Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Roll The Stone Cuff

Intricately etched metal cuff with enamel faux stone detailing. Adjustable to fit wrist. *By Stephen & Co. *Import *7 1/2" total length, 3" width
overall average rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Roll The Stone Cuff
Review 1 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:Delray beach
age:36-40
body type:petite
Fun piece!
8.27.2013
"I got this bracelet in Red and love it! You can easily build a whole outfit around it!.. I have small wrists, so it's a little big, but can be adjusted with a slight squeeze!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Still love it
5.9.2013
"I guess I'm in the minority with loving this cuff. Yes, it is plastic, and yes mine did show some slight fading, but I still think it is adorable and so unique. I ordered it in the blue/turquoise and the color is as pictured. The cuff was a bit big, but it can be *slightly* adjusted to fit your wrist. For the price, it adds such a statement to any outfit. I have gotten so many compliments on it and had people ask me where it's from. Overall, I have no issues with this piece. I knew what I was getting before I ordered (from reading the reviews) so I wasn't let down when it arrived. It is beautiful and gives the illusion of a stone without the price tag so I don't have to worry about how I treat it, especially over the summer."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:Santa barbara
age:31-35
body type:athletic
China plastic !!!!!!!
3.21.2013
"Tooo big. not real stone and metal turns green after few days!!!"
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.26.2013
So sorry that you were not happy with your cuff - the stone is faux enamel. We will be in touch to provide further assistance. xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:Short Hills, NJ
age:14-20
body type:slender
Fake and cheap painted plastic!
3.16.2013
"I bought a round stone cuff from Free People few weeks ago it was real stone but these are just cheap plastic."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.26.2013
So sorry about this -- we have updated the copy to reflect that the stone is enamel.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:Villa Park, Ca
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Big and Beautiful
3.15.2013
"I ordered this bracelet in red and will be getting a black one soon. That being said, the red is gorgeous is person. The stone doesn't look fake or cheap--it is exactly as pictured. The cuff is very big though and you will probably need to adjust it . Be very careful when you do though because it is quite flimsy and prone to breaking. I have already popped the stone off a tiny bit from the metal base but it's nothing that can't be fixed. I highly recommend this bracelet, especially for the low price. I have gotten numerous compliments on it already!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:Vegas
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Great Buy!
3.11.2013
"You can't beat this for the price. It's a stand out piece and I love the colors (bought red, blue, and black.). These bracelets are cheaply made, but not over-priced like so much of the other FP jewelry, so I don't mind. They are eye-catching and easy to wear. Love them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:over 45
body type:petite
Painted plastic!
3.8.2013
"I had the turquoise cuff, and although it is super large, it manages to be feminine. When the red became available again, I ordered it immediately, the one I got this time, had a scrape on the plastic "stone" that shows that the plastic is white and painted over. So, if you buy it, be careful with it. The red one goes back (maybe for an exchange because the turquoise one is still in good shape). I would have given it 4 stars if the plastic was colored all the way through. Not 5 because the metal sometimes catches (be careful when wearing with delicate clothing, it may pull threads). The attached photo may show how thin the layer of red paint is. The white you see is NOT light reflecting from the plastic stone but dull white plastic showing through. My camera can't do better than this. In real life it is very noticeable and ugly."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:Lincoln Nebraska
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
"Yummmmy"......
3.6.2013
"I ordered the blue and was excited to receive it. It shipped and arrived quickly. Wrapped well and safe. Its as I hoped. 'Beautiful', well made, standout statement piece. A real eye catcher. Deep blue stone, rich ambiance, wonderful 'aesthetic' aura. Loving it! I just ordered the 'green' one... Celebrate, Celebrate, dance to the music....skirt twirl..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Gorgeous
2.28.2013
"As soon as I saw this cuff in the store, I knew I had to have it. It's so big and gorgeous. The blue cuff goes along with everything and makes a statement. I'm thinking about getting one in green too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Roll The Stone Cuff
Name:
Location:sacramento, CA
age:36-40
body type:petite
Huge and Great
1.24.2013
"This bracelet is hands down the largest one I own. It seems even bigger to me in person than on the models. The metal quality is medium/decent. It's great for the price. It's a bold splash of color...I love it. I can also deflect bullets like wonder woman. Sweet."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large