Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jade Fringe Pullover

Distressed wash pullover sweater with fringe trimming on the underside of the sleeves and down the sides of each waist. Oversized fit with slight high-low hem. Western meets casual cool at its best. *Summer of Seventy Eight *95% Cotton, 5% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Length (in front): 21" Length (in back): 24" Bust (all around): 57" Bottom Opening (all around): 48" Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 14"
overall average rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jade Fringe Pullover
Review 1 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:FL
age:26-30
body type:petite
LOVE
9.1.2013
" This item is amazing! It has a boxy shape with a shorter front and longer back. Even with the boxy shape it is very flattering. Super soft & comfy, it definitely stands out! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:New Orleans
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Obsessed
8.16.2013
" I love this top! When I received it i was soooo excited to try it on.... and when i did, I LOVED IT!. I'm 5'6, 130 pounds, and Im a 34D (just for reference). This shirt is soooo soft and the fringe under the arms are beautiful. I got the top in the ice and the color is exquisite. I did find the shirt to be a little bit like a belly shirt if you lift your arms up, so i would suggest to go a size up. Otherwise, Im soooo glad I bought it (especially since it went on sale!). "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:slender
summer of seventy eight....
7.29.2013
" a little bit of too of everything. Too short, fabric too flimsy....not my favourite piece. Its coming back. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
simple perfection
4.11.2013
" this has turned out to be one of my favorite pieces of clothing. it's got such a simple design, but i think it was executed perfectly. i got my regular size and it fits awesome. the sweater itself isn't too boxy and is still roomy. the neckline is wide enough to do a slight off shoulder. the length is great, it's not too short, but any longer would have made it boxy. the sleeves get tapered towards the end, but they're not too tight and again help with the non-boxy look. the fringe is lovely just as pictured. i got the black, and it's a wonderful shade of washed black. the material is very soft and comfy. overall, i think this is one of my most worthwhile purchases. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:New England
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Nice piece for spring
4.3.2013
" 5'4",125#s, athletic built.. Bought the small in the cream color... Colors ok... I wish it was a true white. Off whites aren't my favorite but wanted something for spring. Plenty of room in the body but arms are cut slim. Fit well for me but if you don't have trim arms it could be any issue. It is a weighty cotton , so will be good for this time of year. Very boxy and not something that is gonna show your curves but I think it is a nice casual piece with a little edge to it. Over priced for what it is so that is why I would give it a 4 star but never can get it to register the half star marks.
All and all looks as it does in photos, but would be an easier buy on sale.
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:Honolulu, HI
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Satisfied
3.13.2013
" I'm 5'7" and about 140 lbs. I like my shirts and sweaters baggy and a little longer so I bought this in a M and it fits perfect. The only thing is that the side view is a little unflattering. The trick is to wear something form fitting on bottom to compensate, which is why that grey skirt goes so well with it! The first time I wore the sweater I got a lot of compliments, and it has a worn in sort of look to it. definitely happy with my purchase "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:31-35
body type:petite
Boxy not Foxy
3.6.2013
" I thought the fringe would add a sexy flare to this otherwise very plane and boxy sweatshirt, Not so Much. I returned it. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:Great Lakes
age:over 45
body type:petite
One Fabulous Fringe....
3.5.2013
" I went for the black color way. Studio pics are accurate representation. The arms are fitted but not uncomfortable. Order your regular size, however if you're larger in the bust area it wouldn't hurt to order up a size for length in the front. Very well put together, soft and flattering. The slight fading gives a vintage appeal to this pullover. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:NY
age:36-40
body type:slender
The arms are tight
2.25.2013
" I usually order a size XS or S and I went with XS on this one because it's boxy but the arms are tight! Not sure what to do because I like where the XS falls and it's the perfect width. Wish they had these in the stores so that I could try on a small and compare! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:petite
Can't Wait for a Cool Day/Night
8.23.2012
" All I have to say is aaaamazing. The sweatshirt is super comfy and stylish, it doesn't get any better then that! I agree with the other reviewer in that it can be dressed down or up. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Jade Fringe Pullover
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
Nice design
8.11.2012
" This is one of those pieces of clothing that is clean and simple in design, and looks and feels so good on. This pullover can be worn as a simple sweatshirt as it is, but it just begs to be dressed up with a beautiful necklace or a drapey scarf. There is just enough fringe to add some movement to the piece and does not detract from the design. I am looking forward to wearing it with a pair of skinnies or a maxi skirt and boots! If you are looking at an XSmall, here are the dimensions of the one I received:
length (front): 20"
length (back): 23"
bust all around: 56"
bottom opening all around: 47"
sleeve length from shoulder seam: 13 1/2"
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large