Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crystal Maryjane

Beautiful double ankle strap maryjane wedges. Full rubber sole. Leather inside lining. *By Faryl Robin for Free People *Suede and Leather Upper *Import *3 " heel
overall average rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Reviews for Crystal Maryjane
Review 1 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:Lima, Perú
age:26-30
body type:petite
Comfortable!
8.2.2012
" These shoes look great with skirts and dresses. I bought them in black, love the colour and the quality. I work at an NGO so I am always in flats (high heels are a nightmare for me)...but with these I am never in pain :) "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:MI
age:21-25
body type:slender
Cute shoes, comfortable to wear
6.20.2012
" These shoes are very cute with an antique feel to it. I ordered my usual size 7 and they are true to size. I find the height just right, and I feel quite comfy in them. Would be perfect to wear in the fall with tights. Would look great with a dress or skirt. With the sale price it's just a steal! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:slender
AND they were on sale!
5.12.2012
" comfy comfy comfy cute!
Looks as pictured except the bottom is black and not beige. I went up half a size only because my bunions are giving me strife (too much ballet) but I think if your feet are fine order in your normal size:)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:co springs
age:26-30
body type:slender
Awesome!!
4.28.2012
" I love the shoes! I bought them in black and I think they go with all my dresses. I agree that they are a little cheaply made for the price, but I got mine on sale ;) I've only worn these with tights. So, the straps don't rub my ankles. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:St Pete, FL
age:36-40
body type:petite
Very comfortable along with an old world charm
3.26.2012
" Love the shoes, they are comfortable as well as are so very charming. I have received so many compliments on them. Most of all the wedges are well cushioned and light weight. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:Montreal, Qc, Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Love those
2.16.2012
" Got the rust and love the tone. Very comfortable, classy but with a little twist. Perfect with a dress or skirt. I may get them in black also. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:Sydney
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Dissapointed
2.9.2012
" Shoes look cute but they are not real suede. Lining is thin leather but top is cheap faux suede.
Also arrive with defects - 1mm deep cut on the side and peeling faux leather on the straps.
Only worth sale price.
Otherwise comfortable enough.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:Wyoming
age:over 45
body type:slender
Stunning shoes...and comfortable!
1.17.2012
" I'm usually a "cheap shoe" person, but these were worth the extra money. I just love them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:Indianapolis
age:41-45
body type:petite
most comfortable shoes i own
1.12.2012
" These are the most gorgeous and comfortable shoes that I have ever worn. I work in retail and work 10-9 shifts and am not allowed to sit down ever! I can wear these for 12 hours and never even think about my feet! I bought these in the brown but I just ordered the black because they are so amazing! DO NOT HESITATE to buy these! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Just Right
12.14.2011
" These wedges are oh so comfortable. I always have a hard time with heels and I find these at the perfect height. It gives me the height I want as well as the stability. These shoes are gorgeous and I absolutely love the little straps that add a hint of something extra to your stable black heels. I got so many complements and people asking me where I got them. If you are in-between sizes like I am (6.5-7), get the 7. They do scrunch up your stockings a bit, but nothing a little bit of adjusting won't fix. Definitely look into buying these heels if you want something genuinely beautiful for everyday wear. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Saucy!
12.1.2011
" I'm a huge fan of wedges and these are perfect for me — a little edgy, but also classy. I don't wear heels often, so I'm making these my one pair for parties. They look a little '60s (which is awesome, not bad), but adding the flapper fringe shoe clip as pictured on site (the way I initially saw the shoes) makes them more timeless and dressy. They fit me perfectly and are pretty comfortable for heels. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Flapper Fringe Shoe Clip
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
sexy/comfortable/colorful
11.8.2011
" Finally! Someone made a shoe that wasn't too high or too flat, a great color (whatever happened to shoes that were olive green, rust, wine, blue?) These were great for me, met all my requirements (just a little pricey) but rubber sole, mid wedge (for stability) sexy details, and warm beautiful color and practical. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Crystal Maryjane
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
I love them
10.29.2011
" I got them in 8.5 they are true to size and very comfortable also they look very good on feet...no regrets.. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large