Product Reviews

Pop Stitch Swing Tunic

Flowy cotton crepe tunic with subtle neon stitching on neckline, hem, pockets, and gathered sleeves.
overall average rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Review 1 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
I'm too short
4.18.2014
"This top is very cute - just not on me. I'm 5'4" and I was drowning in it. It's also very sheer. It looks great on the model but on a short person it's like a tent."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:Miami
age:14-20
body type:slender
sooo cute
2.18.2014
"I didn't expect this dress to be so big because of the model since I am of similar measurements but when I put it on it wasn't very flattering and it was a bit long but other than that the dress is really cute and the hot pink stitching really gives it that pop of color that the white dress needs :)"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, California
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Just sent this dress back...
1.31.2014
"This looks so cute on the model…however, I ordered a medium when I'm usually a large and it looked like a potato sack. Also its see through. I love free people but this one is a no go."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:San Francisco, CA
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Short and boxy
1.17.2014
"I loved the way this dress looked on the model, but it just isn't flattering in person. It is A LOT shorter in real life than it looks in these photos - much too short for me (at 5'8) to wear as a dress, and the neckline also seems higher. It looks pretty shapeless and dumpy on and is much too short for me to wear without some kind of leggings or jeans underneath it, which defeats the purpose of the easy, breezy throw-on-with-a-pair-of-cowboy-boots-and-be-done dress I was hoping for. Back it goes."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:west palm beach, fl
age:over 45
body type:curvy
very ordinary
12.25.2013
"i was very disappointed in the quality. as other people have mentioned, it's very big (in fact huge) but i can work with that. it didn't measure up to the many other items i've ordered from FP.
the material is a disappointment, very gauzy. see -through, and the hem is unfinished with many loose threads. i decided to keep it because it was inexpensive and can throw it on over skinny jeans to do errands or lounge around the house.
it's an OK dress. it's 100% cotton and very comfortable.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Way Big
12.12.2013
"Cute shirt, just really big. I am 5'4'', 120 lbs, and B cup. I ordered the small and it was way too big. I sent it back and am waiting to try the extra small."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:26-30
body type:athletic
shapeless
10.11.2013
"I was very disappointed with this product. First of all, it is HUGE! If you have larger breasts or shoulders, the tunic basically hangs down like a box from wear your chest is. I'd add a belt, but the quality was so poor it wasn't worth trying to making it look better. The material is VERY gauzy and light (and surprisingly not soft), so it flows almost more outward than down, creating an unflattering silhouette. I'm 5'5", 135, athletic build w/ D bra, and this just did not work for me at all. I'd look better in a hospital gown! Definitely sending back."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:Northwest Arkansas
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Shorter than I thought
10.1.2013
"This dress is a bit shorter than I was anticipating, however, you can pair it with leggings, even shorts and it looks darling. I got so many compliments. You can also see right through it, so needs something underneath."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Light, airy and adorable!
9.30.2013
"Cute little dress. I overlooked the part of the description that mentioned that there is neon stitching on the dress, but it really doesn't take away from it. The stitching is hot pink but very thin, not too noticeable. I would prefer neutral stitching for more of a natural bohemian look, but I love the style and fit so much I've overlooked it. Fits just as pictured and looks great with flip flops or layered with tall boots. You definitely need something under it as it is a bit sheer."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Pop Stitch Swing Tunic
Name:
Location:New York City
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Comfy and great with accessories
9.23.2013
"I love this tunic. When I first wore it, I paired it with some ankle boots and drappy necklaces and walked out the door but when I arrived at my friends house, with the sun blinding her on a windy day, she literately thought I was a ghost (which I thought was hysterical). So after that, I ran home and changed my accessories to add more color since the ghost look isn't what I was going for on my date night. Anyway I changed my boots to the Joe lace Up Boots and added my kanthra scarf and that looked perfect. Got lots of compliments that evening. So beware if you are blond and pale. You may need to add some color to your outfit. :-)"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large