Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Finley Studded Sandal

Strappy leather flatform sandal with studded detailing all over. Some studs are rounded and spiked, while other are triangular. Double ankle straps with adjustable buckle detailing. Zips up back of heel. Platform is covered with faux leather on sides, but sole is rubber lined. A unique and edgy pair for those who are fearless when it comes to their footwear choices. *Jeffrey Campbell for Free People *Leather Upper, PU Wrapped Wedge, Rubber Sole *Import *1 3/4" back platform, 1 1/4" front platform *5" shaft height
overall average rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Finley Studded Sandal
Review 1 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Edmonton, AB, Canada
age:over 45
body type:slender
As good as can get.
5.14.2013
" I fell in love with these sandals the first time I spotted them Because of a tight budget, I put off until the price went on sale and the stock was almost gone. In December they went on sale and the stock was almost out except for a size 8.5. I usually wear 8 but with a high instep I chose to buy myself an Xmas gift. Now that the snow has finally gone I have started to wear them the fit is perfect and they are a hit . Everyone has complimented on them and they are oh so comfortable. A good investment that I hope lasts forever. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Las Vegas, NV
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Soooo Disappointed!!!
2.6.2013
" I waited a whole year for these to arrive due to non-availability. They arrived today and I put them on and walked to the mirror and pop went the strap on the left sandal. I immediately called FP and received a 25% discount on the defective shoe. I love the look and fit so I'm not returning them. I'm taking both sides to the shoe shop tomorrow to reinforce the straps since my size is no longer available. #sodisappointed - sigh!!! "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:41-45
body type:petite
love them, but too big :(
12.14.2012
" I usually wear a size 5-6 in flat sandals, and size 6 in JC shoes/boots. I got these in the 6, and while they are awsome, they're too big for me. The footbed is about an inch too long, so my toes barely show. The ankles are loose, but they're supposed to be that way so that's OK. They come up higher on my legs than they appear on the model, but maybe that's because I'm petite. The bronze studs are great and these sandals look incredible. So sad to be returning them! If you're between sizes and have an average or narrow foot, I'd recommend sizing down. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Eye Catching
12.5.2012
" I couldn't wait for these to go on sale. I bought them wore them the next day and receive so many compliments. These are funky and so comfortable...Definitely a good purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Melbourne, Australia
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love them!
11.13.2012
" Amazing shoes! I should have got a 7.5 I think. as one of my feet is slightly bigger than the other. But I love them! Shoe is sturdy. Potage was faster than I expected. Would buy from here again. :D Thank you. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
Awesome!
10.15.2012
" I just received this today. I usually wear a 7 in JCs and it fits perfectly at the foot area. I have very skinny ankles so the straps are loose but it looks very cool loosely fit at the ankles. I absolutely love the look of this sandle! Great buy and more so because they are on sale! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:United States
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Finley studded sandal
9.11.2012
" I am a size 10 with a medium width foot and these fit perfect! They look cute with jeans or a dress. Nice quality leather, I got them on sales. I wouldn't have paid full price for them but I never do on anything i buy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Keeper.
9.10.2012
" These shoes are really cute. As you can tell, they look a bit different from the catalog shot when compared to the other images. The other reviewers said that they run small, which resulted in me ordering a half a size up. However, they are actually a bit big on me. Not enough for me to exchange them though ( I'm hoping that this will help with not getting blisters.) "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Scuffs very easily.
7.15.2012
" Super cute. However, for the price I was expecting a bit more durability. After one wear (today) the front of the platform on both shoes are already scuffed. I'm going to have to try and make do with a shoe polish...or a sharpie? HA! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Really sad :(
6.11.2012
" I have to say that these shoes are gorgeous, and extremely original, but when I bought them I wish I knew more about fitting... Unfortunately they run a bit small (I'm usually a size 8, but for these I should have bought 8,5). It's really sad because they did bruises on my heels, and it doesn't seem they will stretch any more..
Well, I hope this review will be helpful to others, and I wish an exchange will be possible
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:San Diego CA
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Feel great and look amazing
6.10.2012
" These sandals are comfortable and offer more support in the sole and ankles than the Jeffrey Campbell gladiator sandals I bought recently. TTS, adjustable straps at the top, and the platform is just the right height for comfy walking. They look just as pictured online. The studs all have different shapes for visual interest and none of them have fallen off so far (after three wears). I really wanted an interesting pair of black sandals....these are perfect. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Finley Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Comfortable and Cool!
4.12.2012
" These are really comfortable sandals. The platform is easy to walk on. The leather is a little stiff, but I think they will soften up with wear. The studs are of a matte finish, and add a nice edge to the sandals. I am looking forward to wearing these when the weather gets warmer. Love these! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large