Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Space Dye Fringe Scarf

Space-dye nubby knit oversized scarf with fringe trimming. *100% Acrylic *Hand Wash Cold *Import
overall average rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Review 1 for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Name:
Location:UK
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Gorgeous
7.8.2013
"As other reviewers have said, I was expecting the scarf to be square in shape, not triangular, however I still love it. It's really warm and chunky, and I find the colours are true to the image and very flattering. I think that the quality is excellent too, and it's perfect for the cold UK winters. Overall I'm very happy with this!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Name:
Location:Long Beach, CA
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Too chunky for me
1.14.2013
"Great colors, interesting shape but too much fabric. It is thick and just looks overwhelming on me (I am tall and skinny).
However, I would recommend this scarf to other body types.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Name:
Location:Calabasas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Beautiful scarf
12.30.2012
"I love this scarf even though it sheds. It beautiful and it goes with so many different outfits. I recommend this with the sale price and also it can be worn as a small shall too!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
loved it!
12.30.2012
"The minute I saw this scarf on sale I knew I needed to add it to my scarf collection. I expected it to be square/rectangular like any scarf but it was triangular and it fit like a cowboy bandana (in a good way). My favorite part is that this scarf can dress up any outfit and keep you warm! The material is soft, keeps you warm, and gets you lots of compliments. I absolutely love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Name:
Location:Philadelphia, PA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
not a fan
12.19.2012
"I was thinking it was going to be a big square scarf, and it ended up being a triangle with not much material. I really wanted to love this, but not so much. I will be going back tomorrow."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Name:
Location:Santa Clarita, Ca
age:21-25
body type:petite
STATEMENT PIECE
11.23.2012
"just got the scarf today! I love it! I was a little hesitant when purchasing it online, but no regrets. I got the navy color one. very very pretty. it is a bulky scarf so perfect for cold weather. very warm, and super soft! the cut is a triangle so you can wear it different ways. if you wear it towards the front, it looks EXACTLY like the photo."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:26-30
body type:petite
beautiful
11.20.2012
"I just bought this in the store, the colors are beautiful. The shape is more like a shall but it can be worn as a scarf too. I am going to wear it as a shall with the Floral Mesh Lace Dress in Antique.. the colors match perfectly. I was shocked when I found out the price, the quality is really high."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Clasic staple
11.15.2012
"I will enjoy this scarf for many seasons to come.I purchased it in the gray. Online the gray looks more silvery, in person it has more of a bluish/green tint Regardless, it will go with just about everything in my wardrobe. Very pleased."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Space Dye Fringe Scarf
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:26-30
body type:curvy
INCREDIBLE SCARF!
11.10.2012
"Just got this today and I'm in love! I got the gray/green one and the colors are beautiful. Its soft and super warm. The shape is triangle, so the ways to wear it is super diverse. I absolutely love love love this! Highly recommend!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo