Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cozy Sweater Tall Sock

Cozy heathered tall socks with ribbed openings at top. The perfect socks to wear with your tall lace up boots this fall! *34% Polyester, 33% Acrylic, 24% Cotton, 8% Nylon *Import *Approx. 20 1/2" tall
overall average rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Review 1 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Washington
age:31-35
body type:slender
LOVE!!!!!!!
10.11.2013
" They are just what I was looking for. I extremely dislike tight socks or one that slide down. These are perfect....but why o why are there not more colors. If there were more colors i would by more!!!!!!! my favorite "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:21-25
body type:petite
Over the Knee Look
9.14.2013
" I love these socks! They are a nice dark grey-green. They work perfectly with my boots! You can get the over the knee look without they high price tag of getting books that tall. Plus they are super cozy!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Plymouth, England
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Ridiculously cozy
9.5.2013
" Stocking up for stuff to wear this winter and when I saw these I had to have them. I've got them in Hunter Green and they're a really cool colour, the picture doesn't actually do them justice, there's little flecks of dark red and grey interwoven in the green. When I got them they looked waaay too long, I'm only 5'2" so long socks are always LONG on me.. but actually having put them on they scrunch up nicely and stay put. They were a bit tight the first time I tried them but they look like they'll stretch out over time (and to be fair I have stupid Rugby player muscled calves..and I don't even play Rugby!) So they'd probably be less tight on someone with leaner legs.
I have a feeling I'll be wearing these all winter with everything!! They're so comfy.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Shifty Shift Tunic
3.7 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:illinois
age:21-25
body type:petite
still not sure
4.21.2013
" i really like these. they are a bit on the small side but they still work. i don't really know what i will end up wearing them with. maybe a white slip or something. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:14-20
body type:petite
Super Warm and Versatile!
4.1.2013
" I LOVE these socks, I have them in the Merlot color and they look really great with my tall, black leather boots! They can also be worn as a knee sock with a shorter boot for a grungier look because their seem isn't visible, so they don't cut your leg in an awkward way. They are also very warm; so, if you know that you'll be perusing the city on a chilly day, they will be sure to keep you both warm and stylish! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Perfect for tall boots
1.30.2013
" I got these to just barely show out of the top of my tall boots. They are nice looking and comfortable. I'm tall and they still cover my knees. They were a little tight at first but quickly loosened up. The best part is that they stay up nicely. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:denver, co
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
cozy and keeps shape
1.12.2013
" these socks are exactly as described. they are super cozy, and unlike some knee or tall socks, they keep their shape and stay up around your legs. this makes them worth the price since they hold up nicely and won't have to be washed as frequently. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Bloomington, IN
age:14-20
body type:curvy
A little weird on the sizing...
12.30.2012
" So, at first I was worried about buying these just because of sizing, but I went ahead with them anyways. One thing I was dissapointed with is that one of the socks seemed shorter than the other (I tried it on both feet), but I'm dealing with it. It's gotten easier now that they've stretched out, but it still bugs me that one completely covers my knee and the other keeps going below it. Otherwise, I really love these. I wasn't sure what shoes to wear with them, but I found some plain black boots and they work well. These are really cute and work well with a lot of outfits. (I bought the ivory color, by the way). "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
In And Out Ditsy Florals Slip
4.6 out of 5(34)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Boulder, CO
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Cute cute cute!
12.17.2012
" I saw these socks in the store in the merlot color and I had to have them! They keep my calves and feet so warm in my boots! The only thing I wasn't thrilled about is they were a bit tight the first time I wore them. Luckily, they stretched out a bit after 2 wears. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:MA
age:14-20
body type:slender
super cozy!! awesome for winter
12.5.2012
" These socks are super cozy and look awesome with high boots. They are a little bit big and sometimes fall down a bit. The bottom can get a little bit thin if you walk around in them without shoes too much. The picture makes them look itchy but they aren't at all. A definite winter must-have. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
love em
12.2.2012
" I love these socks! They are adorable. I got them in the merlot color and they look exactly like they are pictured. Very comfortable and cozy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
More Fabulous FP Socks!!!
11.24.2012
" I love FP socks! I purchased this pair in the purple this weekend. The socks are so soft, comfortable, and fun. I purchased this particular pair to wear with one of my Good Morning Sunshine Dresses( the lilac color, sorry can not remember the exact color name). Fits perfect, the seams are perfect, runs true to size, fits comfortable in my tall boots with just enough peeking out. I am 5'5" with a regular inseam and my boots hit about an inch below the knee and still have enough sock to stay above the top of my boots. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Whitehorse, YT, Canada
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Disappointing
11.14.2012
" I ordered these in the green. While they're a beautiful colour, these socks are tight! I could barely get them to my knee, let alone my thigh. I am a dancer, so I don't have tiny calfs, but they're not huge either. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed because these were exactly what I was looking for. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Review 14 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
great socks
11.10.2012
" These socks keep my feet warm in my boots and are so comfortable! I love wearing them with tall boots. They are casual and stylish. I ordered them online in ivory and something I couldn't tell from the picture is that there are small strings of color throughout, but I think it looks good that way. I posted a picture since it's hard to describe. I'm glad I bought these and can't wait to wear them a lot during the winter! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:31-35
body type:slender
Cozy!
10.31.2012
" I bought the ivory color, they're perfect for fall/winter - cozy, perfect for boots, and although I have thin legs I often have an issue with tall socks that they tend to be so tight at the top that they give a strange "muffin top" look at the thigh - these fit perfectly! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Timaru New Zealand
age:36-40
body type:petite
Snuggle sock
10.15.2012
" Just love these socks, so comfortable and a great long size! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Cozy and Snug
10.5.2012
" Very comfortable socks! The colors are rich and beautiful. They hold their place very well. I bought these to go with the taupe peacemaker dress. I can't wait to wear them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 18 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:mich
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
awesome
10.2.2012
" Socks are wonderful cozy and warm great service!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:nyc
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Perfect socks for boots!!!
10.2.2012
" I bought these socks in the ivory color which are more of an oatmeal and are perfect. They feel great, are soft, and are warm. Perfect for boots! Will probably buy them in the merlot as well! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Cozy Sweater Tall Sock
Name:
Location:illinois
age:21-25
body type:curvy
super cozy
9.26.2012
" The color is a little greyer than pictured ( i got the hunter), but great socks none the less "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large