Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Amanda Mule Wedge

Gorgeous mule wedge with woven two-toned or solid upper and braided raffia-covered heel. Open toe. *By Jeffrey Cambell *Import *4" Wedge, 1" Platform NOTE: We recommend sizing down if you are in between two sizes.
overall average rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Amanda Mule Wedge
Review 1 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:Bahamas
age:41-45
body type:slender
Super comfy
5.1.2012
"these run a little large so I feel like I am hanging on to keep them on but not too much to stop me from wearing them all the time. My 8 year old lives in them when I am not!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:Florida
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Adorable & Fun to Wear
2.6.2012
"Love this shoe. I bought them in Red. They come beautifully packaged in Jeffery Campbell style. I was impressed. They fit true to size. They are a tall wedge, without feeling too tall. They're easy and comfortable to walk in, and I've gotten a ton of compliments already. The red pair looks just like the pic -- you'll love them! I also bought the striped dress they were paired with to complete the look. So glad I did!"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Babe Blanket Dress
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:South
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Love.
11.1.2011
"I saw these shoes. I dreamed about these shoes. I bought these shoes. and now I love these shoes. They do tend to run true to size for me. i wear and bought a 9.5 and i have not had a problem with the shoe being too wide or too long. it fits just about perfect and looks great with everything and I feel I will be able wear it all year long no matter what season!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
IN LOVE!
10.20.2011
"I am so in love with these shoes that I never want to take them off.
They are super high but so easy to walk in. I am a complete mess trying to walk in heels higher then a kitten but I have no problem in these wedges.
They fit a little loose around the ankle but true to size in the toe to heel length so instead of going a size down I just wear little toeless socky things and it takes care of any issues.
They are massive clunky beasts in the best way possible. I have the tan color and they look great with everything so far.
Im pretty sure I will have to buy them in as many colors/styles as possible so I can wear them all the time!
Thank you Jeffrey Campbell!!
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:New Mexico
age:over 45
body type:petite
Quite high!
10.14.2011
"Gorgeous sandals! Kept them although they are quite high and the footing is narrow, so I could easily twist my ankle if not careful! They are gorgeous, so I will wear them on special occasions but will have to be careful where I step!!"
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:Ct
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Cool
8.13.2011
"This is the coolest shoe! Goes with everything, and comfortable. Love, love,love, them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:21-25
body type:slender
Super cute
7.30.2011
"Got them in natural color, and felt in love with them right after I opened the box. Yes they are very high, but they are not heavy on foot, in fact they are pretty comfortable--however, the design of the neck part removed 1 start for me, they are comfort when you put your foot in, but not when you walk. I feel like something is missing to tighten your foot to the shoes, the neck opens too wide and my feet really easy to slip out, therefore when I walk on these shoes, my feet has to hold on to them. It gets really tired after couple hours.
They are cute as a bug though, I got a lot of attention when I wore them in the mall, and with flare pants they make you look like a super model :)
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Bikini Flares
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Tulip Flare Jean
4.6 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:Brookline-MA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Beautiful shoes!
6.23.2011
"They are really great. These shoes match well dresses, skirts, shorts and skinny pants. I wear size 6, my feet are thin, and the size 6 is working pretty good, they are not loose in my feet as someone mentioned below."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:41-45
body type:petite
adorable but runs a bit big
4.25.2011
"I'm a huge fan of Jeffrey Campbell shoes and knew I had to have these as soon as I saw them. They are taller than they look, which is great for me because I'm petite. They do not run long but do run wide. I typically wear a 5.5 - 6, usually a 6 in Jeffrey Campbell. I got these in the 6 and they are very loose on my foot. Unfortunately a 6 is the smallest size available, so I will probably add an insole to make them a bit tighter on my foot. They're a great spring shoe because they have a lot of foot coverage (perfect for cooler weather), but they will look sylish in summer, too. The tweedy color is a great neutral that goes well with jeans, shorts or casual skirts. Overall a great, fun shoe - Jeffrey Campbell does it again!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:Coral Gables, FL
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Must have for Spring; Summer!
3.18.2011
"This are great! Well made comfortable go w/all wedges! luv them!!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:So Cal
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Unique
3.16.2011
"These wedges are really cool with just the right amount of "funky." The fabric is a perfect blend of Natural and Black. They are high, but the coverage around your foot helps to feel secure. I ordered my usual 7.5 size and for me they are a tad bit loose around the top and somewhat slightly larger in length. I decided that it would be better to fit inside the shoe rather than any toes or heel hanger. (the photo I uploaded is with my foot relaxed, my heel fills in the back a little more while standing) These really are very unique. It's wedge, It's a platform, It's an espadrille!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Amanda Mule Wedge
Name:
Location:South Carolina
age:41-45
body type:curvy
great shoe
3.14.2011
"They're a lot taller than the picture looks, but still easy to walk in. They are a bit loose around the foot though. I'm not a small person and yet they are still loose. Length is accurate."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large