Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Miramar Straps Platform

Open toe platform with suede bootie upper covered in leather pieces strung from one side to the other. Zipper back. Suede insole. Rubberized bottom. *4 _" heel with 2" platform *Import *By Jeffrey Campbell
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Miramar Straps Platform
Review 1 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:PA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Like sneakers
11.28.2010
"Forget shapeups just buy these instead :) They'll make your legs look amazing instantly! They're crazy comfy and if you wear them without socks they are also crazy soft because of the lining. They're not too heavy, they're easy to walk in and go with loads of stuff."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:La Jolla, CA
age:41-45
body type:petite
miramar straps platforms
11.16.2010
"I like these shoes a lot, BUT, I have other Jeffrey Campbells and these ones are made in China rather than the Spanish made ones. I find them a lot poorer in quality. had I known that, I would probably not buy them. not for full price.
they are cute shoes though. comfortable, and I get a lot of compliments on them. they fit loose, and therefore a little unstable to walk in.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Beautiful
11.12.2010
".. as all Jeffery Campbell shoes are. I am in love with these. I got the last size 7, in brown. They run TTS. The leather is AMAZING.
Get a pair before they are gone!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:ft. worth TX
age:26-30
body type:slender
Jeffrey Campbell's game
10.21.2010
"First off Jeffrey Campbell needs to get back on the ball! M A N. I own probably 8 or so pairs of JC'S & have really loved that your get your moneys worth out of the brand.. but these :(( .. first off they run really big, I def. suggest ordering a size down, just trust me! Also there's this taping stuff almost like a strap lining??..on the back of every individual strap & the stuff is ridiculous!!! I've already had to super glue more than most of them back on to the backs..crazy! I'm at the point of probably just starting to cut the dang things off! I don't understand it, I've only worn them twice for a combined of maybe 10 hrs & they are already fallling apart! And I'm def. not hard on my shoes. I'm 5'4'' 100lbs, a ballerina of ten yrs.. I'm danty as can be, but I don't stand a chance w/these! I ordered the tan, they are def. a one of a kind & cute, but in my opinion not worth the $180 plus shipping and dang tax!! I dont see these lasting too much longer unfort., there goes $226 down the flogging toliet! huge pout"
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Wicked Cool Platforms.
10.15.2010
"These shoes are so cool. I have the black and they are so rad. They are remarkably comfortable considering the height of the heel, but I guess that the platform helps with that. They are great quality and fit true to size. Love. Them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:Vancouver
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
a nice buy!!
10.10.2010
"I would rate them 10 stars if i could. they are SO comfy but stylish too. you just won't regret the money spent on them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Love love love
9.30.2010
"Cannot wait to wear these. They are waaay cool and will look so great with skinny jeans, flares, slouchy socks. They are exactly what I was looking for in a platform! So funky, so different! They seem to run a little big, but with socks will be fine."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:new york
age:31-35
body type:petite
miramar straps
9.30.2010
"I order size 7 and it was too big for me I send them back hoping to get a size 6. They are really cool looking but i think they run large on size"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:North Carolina
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Awesome, amazing shoes!
9.27.2010
"These are so gorgeous. As the other reviewer said, almost wish I'd gotten black as well, just because of the contrast. But the brown are beautiful. Fit is great and they are very comfy. Got them today and if it weren't so rainy I would have them on right now!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Miramar Straps Platform
Name:
Location:LA, CALIFORNIA
age:over 45
body type:slender
SIMPLY AMAZING!!!!!
9.16.2010
"First of two pairs of Jeffrey Campbell shoes.
These are just too cool! Surprisingly comfy, really they do not hurt. Got the brown, but now feel like the black may have gone with more. But sticking with the brown, since i have a lot of black boots. Also got the BRIT, Jeffrey Campbell boot, it is also a must have!
You can't go wrong with his shoes.
A little pricey, but a splurge, on an unusual - but wearable shoe - is worth it!!!!!
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large