Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless Cut Out Top

Seamless "V"-necked long-sleeved cami with mesh sleeves and mesh triangular cutouts on the waist. Stretchy fit all over.
overall average rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Seamless Cut Out Top
Review 1 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:midwest
age:36-40
body type:curvy
understated sexy for cooler weather
11.28.2014
" I have been eyeing this for a minute and finally bit the bullet to buy the cranberry in M/L. This fits true to size and stretches nicely so it is appropriate for the medium and large framed woman without the squeezing effect. The cranberry unfortunately is more "rust" colored than red, but this worked out for me because I paired it up with my "rustic red" FreePeople bodycon mini skirt for an awesome outfit! The sheer panels are not as sheer as they appear to be in the picture, or perhaps I need a leaner, longer torso! I suspect, even by the customer pics, that the contrast between the black and sheer components are more dramatic in general, which leads me to want the black top too! Overall a very sexy, winter appropriate top. What I like about FreePeople's fall and winter tops are that they allow the consumer to have a sexy cold weather look- low cut, body con, cut out effects, sheer mesh…in warmer materials. I couldn't even feel the wind blow through the nylon knit! Very nice. A new fave. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:california
age:41-45
body type:athletic
eh ...
11.27.2014
" this top is cute, but ... for once, FP made something that fits tight! great news if you are young enough to carry off this look ;) in my mid-40s, the top is just too damned tight and revealing for me to carry off. it also looks like something that you could buy in a chain store, so even if I had the nerve to wear it, it would not have been worth the price to me. I love FP clothes and wear them just about every day, but this top just isn't unique enough to warrant the price. if you just HAVE to have it, my advice is to wait until it goes on sale and also size UP. i'm a 4-6 in 'normal' clothes with a 32C bust and this was pretty tight. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Alpharetta, GA
age:14-20
body type:slender
I think mine had a defect...
11.14.2014
" Due to the superb reviews of this top, I was shocked when I didn't like it! I'm convinced mine must've had some sort of defect. I'm 5'6" and 120lb and I got the xs/s. However, it was so long and bunched up so you couldn't even see the sheer cut outs on the side. I thought it totally defeated the appeal of the shirt so I returned it. And I'm not that short and I have a pretty long torso! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Omaha
age:over 45
body type:slender
Disappointed
11.14.2014
" I religiously read the size chart and customer reviews for FP clothes. I wear a size 34B / 4 top. I ordered the xs/s. I could bearly get this over my head. So, I had to package the top and go to the post office to return for the the m/l. This is so frustrating. Seriously. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Best sexy shirt ever
11.11.2014
" I bought this shirt for a trip to NYC to wear going out, and I am SO glad I did. It's not as tight as it looks and is extremely comfortable. I paired it with a black high waisted skirt and black boots and got complements ALL night and on social media the next week! Must buy if you need something for a special sexy occasion. Cannot wait to wear this again! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:oakland, ca
age:21-25
body type:athletic
so easy, so versatile, so sexy
10.8.2014
" holy moly canoli, i love this top. while it
it's outrageously sexy, but somehow modest at the same time. it's so easy to wear-- i can pair it with so many things-- jeans, skirts, whatever. i can go out in it. or layer it with other things and dress it down.
i love this top. if you're on the fence, take the plunge. i doubt you'll regret it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:CA
age:31-35
body type:slender
sexy
9.29.2014
" This shirt is very stretchy and works well on its own and is great for layering. The fabric is nice and thick so it won't get too loose. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:new york
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfectly tight
9.24.2014
" Very sexy shirt. I thought there might be some concern about the cutouts coming down too low on the waist and making me look wider but not at all. The cut outs sit perfectly on the skinny part of the waist. Definetly size up if you have bigger boobs. I got the small and I have a B cup. If my boobs where bigger I'd get the next size up. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
My absolute favorite shirt ever
2.16.2014
" This shirt is hands down the BEST thing I have ever purchased...my go-to going out top! It's sexy, but also very comfortable, and fits true to size. I have been waiting for the white one to come back in stock as I already have the black one. If you're on the fence about this one, go for it! You will not regret it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Jaacksonville, Fl
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
OMG!
12.3.2013
" I love this shirt. It runs true to size. I love the way it feels. It is very well made. I will buy this in all the colors it comes in. It hugs you very well. Just awesome! You better gets this shirt otherwise there's going to be none left. I realize you can never have too many shirts like this. It can be dressed up or down. Hurry and get your before it's all gone. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:NZ
age:31-35
body type:petite
Love it!
12.1.2013
" Love this top. So versatile. Have bought one for my little sister for xmas. :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Brooklyn, NY
age:26-30
body type:slender
Hugs the body just right!
9.17.2013
" Beautiful fit! If you have a mid section similar to the models then I suggest adding this to your wardrobe. I got it in black and I just feel so SEXY whenever I wear it! Comfortable as well. Definitely a go to top for any event in my opinion, if you can put it together with the right pieces. The sleeves sealed the deal for me. So different then most tops! Thanks FP! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Israel
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Get this before out of stock!
8.20.2013
" Comfortable. stretchy. sexy. flattering. money well spent!!!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Stunning.
4.8.2013
" This top is absolutely stunning. It hugs you in all the right places without making you feel insecure. I am obsessed. I purchased the XS/S, and it fits absolutely perfect. For reference, I am 5'6, 115, 32A. I'm so glad I purchased it before it went out of stock. Buy this if it comes back..(If you haven't already.) It's super sexy, slimming, and just wonderful! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large