Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless Cut Out Top

Seamless "V"-necked long-sleeved cami with mesh sleeves and mesh triangular cutouts on the waist. Stretchy fit all over.
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Seamless Cut Out Top
Review 1 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:CA
age:31-35
body type:slender
sexy
9.29.2014
"This shirt is very stretchy and works well on its own and is great for layering. The fabric is nice and thick so it won't get too loose."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:new york
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfectly tight
9.24.2014
"Very sexy shirt. I thought there might be some concern about the cutouts coming down too low on the waist and making me look wider but not at all. The cut outs sit perfectly on the skinny part of the waist. Definetly size up if you have bigger boobs. I got the small and I have a B cup. If my boobs where bigger I'd get the next size up."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
My absolute favorite shirt ever
2.16.2014
"This shirt is hands down the BEST thing I have ever purchased...my go-to going out top! It's sexy, but also very comfortable, and fits true to size. I have been waiting for the white one to come back in stock as I already have the black one. If you're on the fence about this one, go for it! You will not regret it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Jaacksonville, Fl
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
OMG!
12.3.2013
"I love this shirt. It runs true to size. I love the way it feels. It is very well made. I will buy this in all the colors it comes in. It hugs you very well. Just awesome! You better gets this shirt otherwise there's going to be none left. I realize you can never have too many shirts like this. It can be dressed up or down. Hurry and get your before it's all gone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:NZ
age:31-35
body type:petite
Love it!
12.1.2013
"Love this top. So versatile. Have bought one for my little sister for xmas. :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Brooklyn, NY
age:26-30
body type:slender
Hugs the body just right!
9.17.2013
"Beautiful fit! If you have a mid section similar to the models then I suggest adding this to your wardrobe. I got it in black and I just feel so SEXY whenever I wear it! Comfortable as well. Definitely a go to top for any event in my opinion, if you can put it together with the right pieces. The sleeves sealed the deal for me. So different then most tops! Thanks FP!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Israel
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Get this before out of stock!
8.20.2013
"Comfortable. stretchy. sexy. flattering. money well spent!!!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Seamless Cut Out Top
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Stunning.
4.8.2013
"This top is absolutely stunning. It hugs you in all the right places without making you feel insecure. I am obsessed. I purchased the XS/S, and it fits absolutely perfect. For reference, I am 5'6, 115, 32A. I'm so glad I purchased it before it went out of stock. Buy this if it comes back..(If you haven't already.) It's super sexy, slimming, and just wonderful!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large