Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Floral Slouch Clog

These magnificent floral slouch boots feature an open toe and leather straps with adjustable buckles. A hidden wedge and platform complete the look. By Irregular Choice. * Cotton Upper with Leather Trims, Wood and Resin Lower * Imported Measurements: 2" platform, 5" wedge heel
overall average rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Reviews for Floral Slouch Clog
Review 1 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Best Print
6.14.2011
" This was my favorite print on an IC boot. I've seen the "Levon" bootie in this print, FP should carry it so that I can buy it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 2 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:26-30
body type:slender
Unique & high
6.29.2010
" I had to have these as soon as I saw them. They are tricky to get on, but look very cute with jeans once you get them on. They are very high and I can't see wearing them for a long period of time. They are one-of-a-kind though! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:New York, New York
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Fantastic unique boots, a little tricky getting on
5.18.2010
" This boot is TRUE TO SIZE. I own a bunch of Irregular Choice shoes and with most pairs I had to size down a full shoe size, but in these boots I wear my regular size. They're very comfortable with not too steep an incline in the footbed, but because of the thick wooden clog soles, they are on the heavy side. For the girl who had trouble getting her boots on, maybe I can explain the trouble I had. The shaft is very roomy and slouchy (they will not stay up on your leg like the picture because of the weight of the buckles on the sides) but the stiff material inside the fabric lining that cups your heel has a tendency to get in the way as your foot slides in. Very frustrating, but pretty easily remedied by a long handled shoe horn. I'm test-driving them on my carpeted office floor right now, but I'm thinking I'll keep them because they really do look fantastic! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:lynchburg, VA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Lovely Floral Boots!
5.17.2010
" It is so great boot what I want this one! When I waited for get the box of boots arrived and wear them both on my feets. I felt so wonderful and taller! I felt like I am model or something like this. It is so so much of fun. When I am going wear them to the Liberty University and showed them all. Most of them want one! I said sorry it is so out of order and they said you look so taller and beauitful boots. My experience is very girly and taller. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Awesomeness!!!
5.17.2010
" These are quite possibly the coolest boots I have ever owned; I am quite a shoe hound. They fit great, are comfortable to wear and everyone you walk past will be checking them out. My only warning is - do not put them on when your feet are hot because they will stick a bit. I am 100% satisfied and completely in love! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:Turkey
age:31-35
body type:curvy
i love them
5.4.2010
" These boots are so hot.. I am so happy to own that.. Sooo Lovely.. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:LC, LA
age:21-25
body type:slender
True to Size & Lightweight
4.30.2010
" This is love! They are insanely COMFORTABLE (lightweight, not too much of an incline on the heel). I could very easily wear these all day and I don't say that about many heels/wedges/platforms. If you've already gotten to the point of reading this review, just go ahead and BUY THEM. Its a good impulse decision. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:little red couch
age:26-30
body type:slender
MINE
4.16.2010
" I love these boots. I feel so tall and courageous when I wear them. I also have the lewis slouch clog which is the winter version and they are amazing as well. I love irregular choice. OH and customer service kicks butt! They have Real people to talk to. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:nj
age:21-25
body type:slender
Unique
4.13.2010
" As soon as I saw these I had to get them despite the big price tag. I'm normally an 8 but I got an 8 1/2 based on other reviews and I'm happy I did. No complaints on sizing. There's plenty of room in the calf area and they aren't snug.
I can't wait to wear these, but I do agree that I would love them even more if they were flats or just the height of the front platform instead. Definitely not something I'd wear all day, but certainly something I'd wear for shorter intervals.
They aren't impossible to walk in--coming from a girl who doesn't wear high heels all that often..but I wouldn't wear them to work or anything. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:Honolulu Hi
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Love em!!
4.11.2010
" I was scared to get these because of the review that said they didnt fit her and they were a size up. Im curvy with calves and kankles and fat feet. These are true to size. All you have to do is sit down and pull em on while your leg is in the air. I LOVE them and I get soo many compliments from random people. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:indplis
age:26-30
body type:athletic
love them love them
4.5.2010
" as i was ordering this fashion eye catcher of a shoe i read the reviews and almost got discouraged of buying them some1 said they ran really small should go up a size then said that the fabric was really tight and they tore.. well that person must really have fat feet.. i order sz up and it was too big.. true 2 sz they are.. if u order this shoe ur going 2 LOVE IT!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:21-25
body type:curvy
SO excited... then let down
3.30.2010
" I was so happy to see these at my door today. I ripped open the box and couldn't wait to try them on. But then... THEY DIDN'T FIT! They wouldn't even go on my feet AND I sized up! They ripped whiled I tried to pull them on. I am so disappointing. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Floral Slouch Clog
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Very attractive!
3.8.2010
" Ladies let me tell you guys love shoes like these. I'm a guy and WISH my girlfriend would wear these. The height of the clog with the slouch of a boot is very, very chic. And NO these would not be better in flats. Guys like heels. Keep the flats for around the house. Pair it with a cute skirt! "
1 of 17 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large