Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Spilling Chains Necklace

Chain necklace with multi-colored chain fringe. Lobster claw closure. *23" long
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Spilling Chains Necklace
Review 1 for Spilling Chains Necklace
Name:
Location:Oregon
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Go to piece
11.17.2011
"I instantly fell in love with this piece. It can make anything you wear instantly into an outfit. I wish I could wear it every day, but I'm afraid people would notice. the mix of metals makes it go with pretty much anything."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Spilling Chains Necklace
Name:
Location:SLC, UT
age:26-30
body type:curvy
OK fashion necklace
11.7.2011
"I love the different tones in it, but to be honest, this is just not that special. Additionally, for some reason I kinda felt that I had grown beard to my chest. Sent it back."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Spilling Chains Necklace
Name:
Location:OK
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
So Glad I Bought This!
10.28.2011
"This necklace is so beautiful and unique. I have gotten soooooo many compliments each time I wear it. VERY worth the money. It's got nice weight to it, so it lays very nice."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Spilling Chains Necklace
Name:
Location:Texas
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Love, Love, Love!
10.19.2011
"This is necklace is one of my new favorite go-to pieces! Very well-made. Each chain is separated from the next, so they do not get tangled. Also, just the right weight--not too heavy and not too light! Extremely versatile--can be worn with dressy or casual clothing. And at the sale price, you just can't beat it! However, if you're busty, like me (36B/C) keep in mind that the chains will not remain separated when they fall in the cleavage--as they do with the model in the picture). LOL! However,quite obviously, I'm soooo happy with this purchase!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Spilling Chains Necklace
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
chains chains chains
10.12.2011
"i like that this isn't too much of a statement necklace and therefore is pretty versatile. the chains are a combo of gold, silver/black and copper. it's pretty light to wear. seems sturdy enough, and the chains don't seem to tangle. very good buy at sale prices."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Spilling Chains Necklace
Name:
Location:California
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Love it!
10.6.2011
"As an other reviewer said - better than expected. I love the different tones in it that I didn't notice before I bought it. (see on close up photo). Awesome buy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Spilling Chains Necklace
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:petite
Better than expected!
7.19.2011
"Admittedly I thought this piece was going to be heavy, and very overpowering. I was pleasantly surprised to find this a pretty delicate piece. The chains are thin and nearly weightless. It is long though, and if you are afraid if big, bold jewelry this isn't for you. Wouldn't recommend any big statement earrings with this, as that will overdo the look. I'm really not sure why this is called "silver" though, as it seems to be far more gold than anything else. The chain is gold, and most of the hanging pieces are gold with some silver and copper mixed in."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Spilling Chains Necklace
Name:
Location:So Cal
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Another COOL layering necklace
7.5.2011
"LOVING the all of the "chain" necklaces. This version is delicate and girlie. Perfect for layering. The color tones go with everything. My favorite piece right now for summer."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Falling Feathers Necklace
4.6 out of 5(7)