Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Heathered Highland Boot Sock

Heathered boot socks. Crochet trimming around top opening. *By Free People *65% Cotton, 31% Acrylic, 1% Spandex *Import *7 1/2" length
overall average rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Review 1 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:PA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
PERFECT
4.24.2013
" The perfect sock. A+ in comfort A+ in style A+ in appearance. I love these socks I wear them almost too often... "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Comfy
2.17.2013
" Bought these to go with some of my ankle boots and they are the perfect height. I bought two pairs of heather black and two of tan. Glad I got them. they are also comfy for just padding around the house too. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Washington
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Fun Boot Socks!
1.26.2013
" I love these socks... I got them in the dark purple color (no longer online), and they are very easy to pair with any boot, or high-top sneaker (I wear them with brown lace-up boots). They are different from other socks out there because the lace detail on the top adds a little more femininity. I was surprised that they were 100% acrylic because when I put them on, they felt like a soft non-itchy blend of wool... I never want to take them off! I am very pleased, and I would highly recommend these fun socks. :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Spellbound Ankle Boot
4.1 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:21-25
body type:athletic
cute boot socks!
1.14.2013
" love these! wish i had bought them in every color. i bought the black ones, and they are so warm and cozy! the lace makes them super cute. they run tts. i wear an 8.5 and they fit just fine. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Texas, USA
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Just feels Great
1.3.2013
" Perfect for the cold and not so cold days. Very soft and warm. Also perfect for hiking boots in the warmer weather. I have the blue and red ones and will probably get the other two colors too. You won't regret getting them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:austin
age:26-30
body type:athletic
comfy and so so cute!
12.15.2012
" I bought these in black and in red. As others have said, just what I expected! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:springfield, IL
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Just what I expected.
11.23.2012
" These socks are lovely, just as pictured and I will certainly be picking them up in more colors. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Mebourne
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
will fit fellow bigfoots!
11.20.2012
" I have size 10 feet (euro 41) and they are perfect. They really would fit anyone and are the cutest socks around! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Cute Cozy Socks
11.13.2012
" Adorable Socks. I will be ordering in more colors! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 10 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Dallas, TX
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Great socks!
10.30.2012
" Nice, thick socks that keep your feet toasty but not hot. Very cute and fashionable with most outfits and shoes/boots. Highly recommend for the coming months. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Texas
age:31-35
body type:petite
Cute
10.29.2012
" Cute and soft. Well made. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Bethesda, MD
age:over 45
body type:slender
Love them
10.22.2012
" Super cute socks and very comfortable. They look great with low boots and add a feline touch. I have them in every color. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Downingtown, PA
age:41-45
body type:slender
Adorable
9.26.2012
" These are the best socks I own. They look adorable, feel wonderful and they fit perfect.
I have them in the Blue color as well as the Black and Red. Love them. Another great find at FP......
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
FP Skinny Knit Pant
4.3 out of 5(47)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 14 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
Cute and perfect for boots
9.25.2012
" Love the light blue ones:) love mine, perfect for ankle boots and good thickness for fall. i am a size 6 and these fit perfectly. they appear to be able to stretch to fit larger sizes as well "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
I love these socks!!
9.7.2012
" I usually refuse to wear any type of sock. I love FP socks, this pair is very cute!!! I wore them with ankle boots last night and received compliments, ON THE SOCKS!!! Love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Best pair of socks
9.5.2012
" I have so far ordered three of the four current colors. I love them because they have to be e absolutely softest, most comfortable pair of socks! They aren't too thick and look cute with just about any type of shoe. Great socks! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
CUTEST SOCKS EVER!!
8.24.2012
" These are by far one of my favorite fp purchases, I got the red and the blue and they are so cute! They are nice and thick and look adorable with my docs. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:NZ
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Absoutley Amazing
8.13.2012
" These socks are fabulous and so cute! Absolutely perfect! They are so comfy and a really nice material! Wish I had ordered more! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Sock it to me!
7.28.2012
" I purchased one pair to try these out, and they are so soft and comfortable. I wear between a 5.5 and a 6 in shoes, and it is hard to find socks that don't bunch up under foot because one size sometimes doesn't fit all. These have plenty of stretch so hopefully they will not lose their shape after going through the wash. They seem pretty well made and are medium weight in thickness. I purchased these in black and they look pretty much how they appear online, and now I want to buy the other three colors! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Heathered Highland Boot Sock
Name:
Location:USA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Oatmeal is not as pictured
7.28.2012
" Bought all 4 colors. The oatmeal is not as pictured at all. It is not ivory or beige. The color is more like a camel brown(gold) with ivory yarn intermittenly. Across the toe is a orange band and the ruffle at teh top is ivory. Nothing like what is pictured on the model. All the other colors are as described. Love the socks. They are stretchy and soft. Feels good on and will be a warm sock for the fall and winter. Not real think but not a thin sock either. I would call it a medium thickness. FP staff you need to show the correct color as what I got was not.. On the sock package the color reads as beige but not beige but a golden camal brown. The sku is 25614405 FRE 91268 0025614397 024 0000 EDP: 8143 23804 0164 024 0000 Heathered Highland B. I wrote this so FP staff could investigate and for anyone else who gets the oatmeal color if the item numbers match mine or if you get the right color as shown on the model if you could post the numbers on the package. SO others will know. BUYER BEWARE, OATMEAL IS NOT AS PICTURED BUT A CAMEL GOLDEN BROWN COLOR!! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>