Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Into Your Heart Tank

Soft scoop neck tank with intricate crochet racer back. Some stretch. *55% Cotton, 35% Polyester, 10% Rayon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28 " Bust: 30"
overall average rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Customer Reviews for Into Your Heart Tank
Review 1 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:europe
age:26-30
body type:athletic
runs a bit loose
8.2.2012
"nice detailing, can easily be worn with a bra."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 2 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:reno, nv
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Back is adorable!
2.2.2012
"I love this tank top it was my very first fp purchase and I love it. I bought one in green for myself and one in pink for my little sister. We both love them and they are comfy to wear. The lace detail on the back is amazing I have received many compliments already. The size is a little big I usually wear a size small and had to size down to an xs. I am 34B, 130 lbs and 5'4''."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 3 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:athletic
holes!
12.4.2011
"This top is cute, but I started to see holes in it even before the first wear! I bought four colors, pink, ivory, navy and blue. Love them!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 4 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Alexandria VA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Pretty
11.22.2011
"I got in deep blue. It is VERY pretty, wish I had gotten it in white maybe? The material is VERY light and the front scoops pretty low on me, which makes me want to layer it, but then it loses it's effect a little. STILL, glad I got it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 5 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Southern Cali'
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Well Made.
11.10.2011
"This is a beautiful tank top. I bought the cream color and it pretty much goes with anything. I was surprised to find out when I received it that the flowers on the back felt like a pleather material. Nice touch FP! This is true to size. I am 5'4", 120 lbs, and a 34c. I bought the size small."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 6 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Lakeside, MT
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
so commentable
11.8.2011
"I really like this tank - especially at sale price - when ever i wear them i get at least 4 people commenting on how great they are.
They are slightly off in sizing when brand new: S is too small for me (post-wash and dry) and M is a bit baggy, but the slight shrink after laundering makes the M perfect (I'm 5'10", 145). The S shrinks too short, The M stays just long enough.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Very pretty!
11.7.2011
"Great top, nice color! Got an extra small in the neon red heather and while the front fits great, the back crochet is a little loose though. Regardless, a nice summery top or even good use for layering in the colder weather! Good details in the crocheting. Pretty pleased with it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 8 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Roseville,CA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Simple, but cute
10.28.2011
"This top is really cute, and it's on sale...double score! I got the silver color in a size small I'm 5'5 130 pounds and its perfect! I curled my hair and put it into a pony tail with some jeans and a cute necklace and it was so cute! Definitley should purchase this if your looking for a cute, affordable staple in your closet."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 9 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Falls Church, VA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Tank
10.28.2011
"This is a beautiful tank to wear on its own or layered under something. I plan to wear it layered under my sweats, and in the summer wear it on its own. The detail on this is absolutely beautiful. This is a wonderful addition to any wardrobe."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 10 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Ontario, Canada
age:21-25
body type:petite
just alright.
10.27.2011
"For the sale price, this tank is a decent find. However, the pattern on the back looks kind of cheap and not quite as pretty as I expected from the online photos. The crochet is scratchy, and I feel the darker, solid flowers look awkward. Overall, it is just alright."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 11 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Prescott, Arizona
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
pretty!
10.25.2011
"This is a great layering piece or just a tank top by itself. I got the turquoise which is stunning. It fits well and looks great."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 12 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Beautiful Tank!
10.20.2011
"i wear this tank very frequently and i always receive compliments on it. i bought the pink in a medium (im 5'4", 34C, and 130lbs). it fits well in the bust but it is a bit long to wear over pants, it bunches up funny around the waist. i suggest tucking it in or wearing it with leggings. overall this is a great and very pretty shirt. definitely a good purchase."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 13 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:VA
age:14-20
body type:petite
lovely tank
10.6.2011
"Especially on sale, this is an awesome tank top! I really love the embellished design on the back. Really complementary to any pair of jeans. Great Buy!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:Vancouver, Canada
age:26-30
body type:slender
Love!
9.7.2011
"This is why I love Fp - the way they turn plain basics into feminine unique pieces. The fit is great and flattering, a must buy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:San Luis Obispo
age:over 45
body type:slender
Beautiful tee
9.6.2011
"This is the second one I bought. I love it alone or layered. It has been well worth the price and am considering a third in another color."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Got two colors
9.1.2011
"The details of the tank is beautiful. I got two colors. One pink and one brown. I got the XS my regular size for the pink to go with other bottoms. But the brown one is in M so that I can wear it as a slip dress under some see through dresses. They are both wonderful. Love them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:ky
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Nice top
8.22.2011
"The back is BEAUTIFUL but for some reason it tends to bunch up rather than lay flat, especially that see through piece at the bottom of the design. I'm usually between an xs and s but I got the xs and it seems loose in places. I agree the material of the tank seems like lesser quality than the design on the back. I give it 3.5 stars."
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:LA
age:31-35
body type:slender
Ivory
8.18.2011
"Very beautiful top, I dont want to repeat what other reviewers have said, so I am going to add that this can be worn with the lace on the front or back and that a racerback nude bra close to your skin tone color will work well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
nice
8.12.2011
"gorgeous applique, but the material of the tank could have been better quality. it stretches too easily, and I am not sure it will last one washing cycle."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Into Your Heart Tank
Name:
Location:DC
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Into Your Heart Tank
8.4.2011
"I have one in taupe heather and one in neon red heather and I love both of the colors. My BWH is 34-25-36 and I have both of them in size small, and they're pretty loose. My torso is really short so the crochet part stops at my lower back, which looks awesome. The problem with my short torso is that they're way too long on me, so I'll probably hem them."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>