Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Huntress of Man Bodycon

Intricately patterned body-conscious dress. Long-sleeves. Low scoop back. *78% Cotton, 14% Nylon, 5% Polyester, 2% Acrylic, 1% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 33" Bust (all around): 28" Sleeve Length: 27 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Huntress of Man Bodycon
Review 1 for Huntress of Man Bodycon
Name:
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Gorgeous
1.17.2013
" This dress is so beautiful in person, and is great for winter. However, I had to return it due to size.
I am 5'9 and ordered it in a M at first, but it is too big. The part that is supposed to be at the natural waist (the black triangles) falls down to an unflattering position on me. I would love to exchange it for a small, but there are never any available. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Huntress of Man Bodycon
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:14-20
body type:petite
Amazing Dress
1.16.2013
" I got this dress for Christmas this year and I absolutely love it! Yes, it is a bit big in the shoulder area, like the other reviews say, but this smoothed out for me after one wear. The print isn't busy at all, and is actually really flattering on your body's natural curves. Definitely one of my favorites. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Huntress of Man Bodycon
Name:
Location:California
age:26-30
body type:slender
Beautiful
12.6.2012
" This dress is such a stunner! I'm 5'7 115 lbs i got the small and it fits like a glove. great thick fabric and construction is great. if you dont like to show much leg, this dress isnt for you because it does go up about mid thigh. The print is what really makes this dress. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Huntress of Man Bodycon
Name:
Location:SC
age:21-25
body type:slender
Awesome Winter Dress!
11.30.2012
" I ordered an XS, I'm 5'4" and 127 lbs. It fits perfectly! I'm a thinner boyish build, and this dress helped give me a more shapely look! As the other reviewers stated, the armpits are slightly baggy, but not in a noticable way. The material is warm for winterwear and it's such a beautiful pattern and color combo. This dress is awesome and I'd buy it a hundred times over! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Huntress of Man Bodycon
Name:
Location:Missoula, MT
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
One of a Kind
11.22.2012
" I love clothes with this sort of pattern - I saw a picture of this dress and felt like it was designed for me! Bought it for my birthday. It fits a little bit baggy in the armpits, but has a beautiful pattern that is flattering, even for a curvier figure due to the inward-pointing triangles that accentuate and flatter a small waste and curvy hips. I am about 5'5 and 135lbs with an hourglass figure. The material is a little thicker, which is nice for going out in the winter. It is a little longer and looser than expected. Looks super cute with black or maroon tights and black round-toe suede wedges! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Huntress of Man Bodycon
Name:
Location:ny
age:21-25
body type:slender
love the print
10.27.2012
" i first ordered the small, thinking it was going to be super tight + short, but it ended up almost to my knees (im 5'5 & 115 lbs), the part that was decision making factor in me exchanging it for an xs was the armpit area was kind of stretched out/baggy. the extra small fit mostly perfect (still slight issue with the upper inside arm), & the elbow area of the sleeves are easily stretched out from 1 days wear (bc of bending your arms at the elbows thruout the day). I am still going to keep it tho bc the print is hot and perfect for winter. ill load a pic of the arms when i get a chance. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Huntress of Man Bodycon
Name:
Location:new york
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
great and quirky
10.22.2012
" my favorite part about this dress is how strange it is-- the print is unique and i constantly get compliments on it. its very fall and wintery and amazing. stretchy and perfect fitting-- although not for bloated days. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Huntress of Man Bodycon
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:21-25
body type:slender
Awkward print
10.14.2012
" This sweater bodycon is so pretty in theory, bu the print accentuates your hips, so if you don't want a bunch of attention on your hips, this might not be the dress for you! "
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large