Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Pucker Up Corset Cami

Corseted stretch lace cami with mesh lining. Satin ribbon trims on the front and adjustable straps. Shirt tail hem. * 72% Nylon, 25% Rayon, 3% Spandex * Hand Wash * Imported Measurements for Size Medium: Length: 19 3/4" Chest: 26 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Customer Reviews for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Review 1 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:DC
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Feminine
7.24.2011
"I love this top! I'm 34-25-36 and bought an ivory small. Its sheer so i wear a floral bralette underneath. Its pretty short, but I have a short torso so its not a problem. I love wearing it with maxi skirts."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 2 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:new yorkkk:)
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
LOOOVVVVEEE
3.24.2011
"wow, i am soooo happy with this shirt its insane. its exactly what i wanted. im thinking of either dressing it up with my free people black high waisted ruched skirt, or dressing it down with a maroon 3/4 sleeve hoodie and black leggings and black over the knee leather boots. its soooo flattering and im not one to usually wear tight clothes. im 5'5, 114 lbs and 34b. the small fit perfectly. it is a littlelittle bit sheer but im still going to wear it to school with the hoodie, and a black bra under it. its a beautiful top im so happy with it i literally just opened it in the mail tried it on and scurried to the computer to write a review. must buy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Too short
1.19.2011
"Frustrating. The colors are every bit as fabulous IRL as online. Sadly, the top needs to be longer (for me), and the fit is just odd. I wasn't sure why I didn't like it, but reading other reviews, it looks like none of the shorter/smaller-chested girls like this. The fit was just unflattering. Don't give up on the cobalt colored items FP!!!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:FL
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
get it!
1.13.2011
"i got this in black and it's a perfect fit. i played it safe and went a size up (normally xs/32B) since i thought it would be too revealing. the only problem is that it's a little sheer, but other than that - it's super sexy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:jersiii
age:14-20
body type:curvy
love love love
1.6.2011
"so adorable. a little skeptical when buying this, but i went home and tried it on again, and decided i love it.. its extremely comfy and very true to size. I have a large chest so i got a medium and it fits very well and doesn't suffocate me. great with leggings or jeans. Perfect for a night out just chillin with the girls."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:san jose
age:14-20
body type:petite
Lovely cami!
1.5.2011
"I could see how they would make a small bust look even smaller, but since I am a 32C, I fill out this top pretty well. I'm probably going to wear this with a black bra as it is a bit sheer. I really love it -- understated but sexy. I don't have a particularly long torso, but mine just hit my waist."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
a bit long
10.21.2010
"this cami is pretty, but it's totally sheer. the details are intricate enough though so that they're lost even with a like color tank underneath. the biggest problem with it is that it's long, especially in the front. it bunches up even when you're standing, and more so when you sit."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:va
age:21-25
body type:slender
unflattering
10.7.2010
"this tank is very cute.... but i feel like it's really meant for someone with a long torso, and bigger boobs... i'm 5'4ish 110lbs. petite and an A cup, this top just didn't do me a single bit of justice and i unfortunately had to return it."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:NY
age:14-20
body type:petite
Amazing
9.25.2010
"This cami is amazing! I got it in storm and hot berry and the colors are even better than as pictured. Fits me (32a, 4'11, <90lbs, XS) great and perfect with jeans, skirts, etc. And if you wear a bra under it that matches you don't need anything under it and that skin that peeks through adds just enough sexappeal! Definitely a must have in more than one color!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:NYC
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Lovely Cami!
9.18.2010
"this sexy little cami gives the lbd back-of-the-closet status- it's so hot! i got in black and was debating to exchange it for the ivory or toast color but i think i'm sticking with black and buying the toast later. great support uptop and it's not even sheer, reveals perfect amount of skin on the bottom and it makes cleavage look great. great layering piece or you can wear it alone- i strongly recommend it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:NY
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Pretty
9.14.2010
"Very pretty, but kind of short for a tank top, especially if you have a bust. Flattering, but I wish it was longer. Very cute tucked in or under a blazer for work."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:florida
age:31-35
body type:petite
feminine, front is cut a little weird
8.29.2010
"With all the mixed reviews I deliberated for a while before trying this top. Glad I finally got it. Its very comfortable. The length is short, but I am only 5' so that actually works in my favor. I wish though it had a shelf bra or lining that wasnt so sheer. I read some reviewers didnt need a layer underneath, but that is definitely not the case with me. I wish I didnt need a layer under it.I ordered the XS and that fit fine. It's stretchy so if I ever gain weight it should allow for that. Im 100 lbs 34c if that helps. The top is longer in the front than the back. I thought the front hem on mine was a little odd and wasnt cut as well as shown in the pics online."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love this!
8.18.2010
"I got it in white and it's beautiful. It fits perfectly and the lace is so pretty. It's also surprisingly not too sheer. I'm 5'4" and I weigh 105lbs and I bought an xs. It fits perfectly."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:14-20
body type:petite
Adorable and sexy!!!
7.24.2010
"i luvvvvv this cami!!! I bought the black and it just fits so perfectly and snug. It can really go with almost everything; like a flower skirt, jeans, denim shorts, etc..... I also really like that it isnt very sheer and that you dont have to wear a bra or anything underneath. soooo sexy and versatile!!!hahah"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Mini Pleat Skirt
3.2 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
FP Ripped Patched Short
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 15 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:Sunny Cali
age:over 45
body type:petite
LOVE
7.14.2010
"Seriously I have nothing bad to say about this top. Looks good alone or under something. Fits exactly like on the model."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:Palos Verdes
age:14-20
body type:petite
FAVORITEEEE
7.10.2010
"This is my favorite cami ever. It is beautiful and it is also very comfortable. It is perfect for wearing by itself or wearing underneath a top. I love it. It fit me perfectly. I got an XS and I am 32B, 5'2", and 106 lbs. It is the ideal cami. I have no regret buying it, unusual for me. haha. Definitely get it if you want a comfortable, yet elegant cami."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Ever Sequoia Pinstripe Romper
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Kaleidescope Lace Tunic
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 17 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:Bay Area, CA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
short & thin
7.7.2010
"i really wish this top fit me differently! it was a lot shorter than expected and the material was very thin - not what i was expecting. it does look a bit cheaper than it should. i definitely would not wear this without something underneath either since it is semi-sheer."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:NYC
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Cool Idea But Doesn't Work...
6.27.2010
"I was in love with this top, ordered it & unfortunately was disappointed. The material is & looks cheap including the fit was off. The XS fits well in the torso area but the length of the top is too short. I wear an XS/S depending on the cut (5'7" 115lbs). After trying the S the length was better but then the width was way off. Even after adjusting the straps the top still looked weird.
So considering it's high pricing & misfitting, I had to return it. Also, I wish FP would stop altering these pics and show us the original produced items!! Previous reviewer was right the mesh lining doesn't really show on the bottom the way it does on the model.
"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
High Waisted Skirt
4.7 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 19 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:Gilbert, AZ
age:14-20
body type:petite
Just okay.
6.25.2010
"I got this in black.. And I think it's a little bit too "sexy" to wear in public. Not only is it really shear, It is also a little short lenghthwise. My husband saw it and assumed it was an addition to the "naughty" drawer of outfits I wear only for him, lol. I really like it, but if I ever wear it out I have to wear another cami underneath it, and try to really dress the outfit down so I don't look like I am trying to attract the wrong kind of attention."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Pucker Up Corset Cami
Name:
Location:annandale, va
age:21-25
body type:curvy
love it!
6.24.2010
"it goes so nicely with the skirt i bought along with it =) You can wear it with anything. It is kind of see through but not TOO revealing you can see everything. I bought in Hot Berry and the color is wonderful!. If you normally wear a medium or a large like me, i suggest you get a medium. I am top heavy and the material stretched and fitted my body perfectly. I love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>