Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lune Pendant

Cutout moon pendant necklace with lobster claw clasp closure. *Brass *1 3/4" drop, 34" chainlink length
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Lune Pendant
Review 1 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:UK
age:36-40
body type:petite
Gypsy Bling
3.19.2013
"This is so light that you can't feel you're wearing it, which is a good thing in my book. It's a lot shinier than the rest of my silver so if I'm wearing it with anything other than hippie layers it can look pretty bling!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:Auckland, NZ
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Pretty and sparkly
1.22.2013
"The texture in the pendent has a sparkly effect. The chain is a nice length for layering, very long. The pendent hangs just above my waist. A little pricey, but I'm happy with this unique, well made piece. It would make a fantastic, special gift."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:San Diego
age:over 45
body type:slender
Pretty and fun
1.18.2013
"I love this pendant. The only reason that I didn't rate it with 5 stars is that the quality is very cheap for the price. But I saw the picture and knew what I was getting into and still wanted it. I wasn't sorry--it is so much fun and I get lots of compliments. I wear it with everything. It is definitely over-priced for the quality. The ring is so tiny that you can't put a larger and more substantial chain on it. So, I'm going to have that replaced and get a better chain. The chain is very flimsy. What can I say. I still love it and would buy it again."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:boston, ma.
age:14-20
body type:slender
gorgeous necklace.
12.27.2012
"my boyfriend bought this necklace for me for christmas after i hinted for such a long time..!! it's such a pretty necklace. i'm glad there's finally a silver one because i already have so many brass long necklaces. i am so happy to add this to my collection!!!
it's a great length and it's not too heavy. although i do wish the moon pendant was a little heavier so it could really dangle with its weight and be centered on the chain.
be very careful not to wear sweaters with this, especially ones with looser knits/bigger holes, because the sharp points of the moon do get stuck!!
the necklace seems to be of very good and sturdy quality. it is not oxidized, so it is shiny like in the photos and also is hammered.
also, i noticed that this necklace is not actually made by free people. it's by chibi jewels new york. i went on their website and they actually sell the brass moon pendant, so since it's sold out here, you can still find it there if you want it!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:south Florida
age:over 45
body type:slender
Worth the Wait!
12.4.2012
"Purchased as a Christmas Gift for my daughter,
She is going to love it! Prettier than as shown in the picture!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!
11.26.2012
"There was a small window when this beautiful necklace was back in stock. I caught it just at the right time and I did not hesitate and bought it right away. It is now out-of-stock again. I feel sooooo LUCKY that I caught it in time!!! It's very delicate and I have to be very careful that I don't snag and break it. The length is perfect and, what can I say... It's JUST BEAUTIFUL!!! If it comes back in stock, BUY IT!!! DON'T HESITATE, YOU WON'T BE SORRY!!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:21-25
body type:slender
LOVE
11.2.2012
"such a cute layering piece and a Fall 2012 staple! is long enough to wrap twice to shorten the length.. but I like how it is long and catches people's attention. received and wore it yesterday and already got so many compliments!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
moon necklace
10.1.2012
"very light. nice long length, goes well together with shorter ones like the supernova necklace. pendant is textured as pictured. versatile."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Over the Moon
9.19.2012
"A little pricey, but really cute necklace! I like the other reviewer's idea of doubling it so there's even more options. The textured metal of the moon is pretty cool!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Lune Pendant
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
Double the chain to double your options
9.10.2012
"Sweetest little crescent moon necklace. Nicely made pendant with a good weight and a perfectly smooth chain will get a lot of wear. The chain is even long enough to double up and wear closer to your neckline. Love!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large