Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie

pPrinted knit hoodie with front kangaroo pocket. Button and loop closure on the front and banded bottom and cuffs. Contrast stitching on the yoke. pp 100 Cotton br Machine Wash br Imported ppMeasurements for Size Medium br Length 26 br Chest 36br Waist 35 p
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie
Review 1 for We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Perfect Hoodie
1.29.2011
"One of the saddest day of my clothing life was the day this got left at a restaurant. I adored the neck detail!!!! The sweater was perfectly comfy, perfectly sized, and the design was cool without being flashy. The neck/hood area made this sweater for me though. Maybe next winter FP can bring something similar to this back?"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie
Name:
Location:NZ
age:14-20
body type:petite
Awesome hoody!
5.5.2009
"This hoody is my fave, so comfy and cute! The big hood and the buttons totally make the look, its nice being able to button it right up to your neck when its a bit chilly. Very glad I bought this."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie
Name:
Location:cali
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
runs large
12.2.2008
"I where a large in all Free People so I ordered a large in this hoodie, but it is way too big."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Love It!!!
10.9.2008
"I love this hoodie; it is my favorite. It is so comfortable, yet it looks great when you wear it :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie
Name:
Location:Pennsylvania
age:14-20
body type:slender
love
8.28.2008
"wow!! I love this hoodie. It is soo comfortable and nice and roomy to fit layers underneith. I would defenitly tell others to buy it!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:petite
comfy, roomy, perfect for fall
8.9.2008
"I was sooo excited for this hoodie. When I saw it in the July catalog, I knew it was meant to be! I am a big fan of hoodies, but I hadn't bought one in years. I have two old ones from highschool, but thats it! So I knew I needed a new hoodie. I shopped around, but when FP introduced the We The Free hoodies, I decided I'd buy one. I hadn't seen any designs or colors I liked until this one! I love grey, and the sun is so calming. I received it today and WOW! The detail, printing, and quality are great. I'd suggest this hoodie to anyone who likes grey fall days. It does run a bit roomy.. I kindof wish I had ordered an XS, but.. I'll see if it shrinks. I am going to wear this hoodie over the plaid menswear dress with my docs :)"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Worth it
7.31.2008
"This hoodie is a little pricey, but everything about it is perfect! Super comfy, nice sized hood, and the button details make it unique. I can't wait until it cools down so I can wear it all the time!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Rising Sun Hoodie
Name:
Location:Ardmore
age:14-20
body type:petite
Better than any sweatshirt
7.7.2008
"True to size, the neck and buttons make it better than any other sweatshirt I own! I wear it to my night classes (which motivates me go to my night classes!) Its a nice shape and really comfortable!
Love Love LOVE
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5