Product Reviews

Drew Lace Oxford

Suede flat lace-up oxfords with rubber sole. Adds a cute and boyish touch to any look. *By Dolce Vita *Suede Upper *Import
overall average rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Drew Lace Oxford
Review 1 for Drew Lace Oxford
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Business and Fun
3.4.2013
"These shoes are a little bit tight upon first wearing them, but after a few wears they really break in. I would only size up if you are impatient about breaking in this shoe. This shoe is also really versatile. I've worn it to work but I've also worn it out with crop pants and shorts! Very solid and comfortable once broken in."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Drew Lace Oxford
Name:
Location:bay area, ca
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Cheap & tight
8.28.2012
"I ordered the zebra in a 8.5, my usual size. Shoes were definitely too tight....with thin socks I could easily use another half or full size up since they are narrow in the toe box (and I have narrow feet!). But most of all, I was disappointed in the quality - cheap "leather" that doesn't look like it will hold up well to much walking and will hurt my feet in the meantime. They're going back."
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Drew Lace Oxford
Name:
Location:Kiev
age:21-25
body type:slender
like
4.9.2012
"I have very small and narrow feet and these fit perfectly. Like the quality and color. Nice shoes!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Drew Lace Oxford
Name:
Location:Miami
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Gorgeous Shoes!
4.2.2012
"These shoes fit absolutely perfect and look amazing! Couldn't be happier with them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Drew Lace Oxford
Name:
Location:New Orleans
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Too narrow fit & way to small
3.26.2012
"The tip of this shoe was so tight on my big toe I could barely walk around in my bedroom. Overall fit too small even in the heel. You'll need to size up by one full size.
Not very happy with the craftsmanship either. Seems very cheaply thrown together.
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Drew Lace Oxford
Name:
Location:Saint Louis, MO
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
So Good!
3.10.2012
"These are really awesome! They fit true to size, and the vamp is cut really low so that they're super flattering on the leg. I got the gray, and they look cute with a surprisingly wide variety of clothes, I've worn them way more than I expected to already!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Drew Lace Oxford
Name:
Location:san francisco
age:14-20
body type:petite
cute basic shoe
2.27.2012
"I love these oxfords they are such a great basic but cute shoe, you can wear just about anywhere, with just about anything. I ordered them in the gray. I love the sweet pink soles, they add a little sass to an other wise more boyish shoe. Overall the shoes are as pictured, and fit more or less true to size. I ordered my usual size for oxfords, 8.5. They are a lot thicker and more sturdy then I anticipated, which I suppose will be good in the long run! For me they almost fit more like a desert boot. They are a little snug in the toes and pad of your foot area. For people who have narrower feet however, this shouldn't be a problem. I anticipate that they will loosen up a bit through wear, since they are suede. I thought about sizing up but opted not to because otherwise they would have been two long. Overall though great buy"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Drew Lace Oxford
Name:
Location:ca
age:14-20
body type:petite
love them!!!!!
2.20.2012
"these are a great simple pair of oxfords. The pink makes them perfect for spring, they fit true to size. Steve Madden has a pair that looks really similar online, but the SM ones look cheap in real life, while these look and feel great!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Drew Lace Oxford
Name:
Location:California
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Cute
2.11.2012
"I bought these in the cheeah print on another website and they are so so cute. I don't normally wear Oxfords (first pair) but I am totally diggin' them. I love the coral color bottom and suede upper, I just purchased these gray ones and can't wait to rock em' for spring and summer! I bought them in my normal size 7 and they fit TTS. Great buy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large