Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Border Print Sleeveless Tunic

Floral printed sleeveless tunic with ruffled bottom hem. Length is longer on the sides. Fabric is light texturized.
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Border Print Sleeveless Tunic
Review 1 for Border Print Sleeveless Tunic
Name:
Location:pittsburgh
age:over 45
body type:curvy
pretty tunic
5.23.2013
" I got thisvin the teacomb. It's so pretty. By other reviews i went with L being a 38D. Thankfully it fits pefectly in the chest area. At 1st i thought it was goin to be tight but after a couple of mins it loosened up. It flows nicely. Looks very cute with the fp 5pocket jean short some sandles or tennis shoes. We'll see what happens when i wash it today. No dryer for this top! Which is usual for me with allmy FP clothes anyways. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Border Print Sleeveless Tunic
Name:
Location:Sonoran Desert
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Perfect Tunic!
5.14.2013
" I didn't even notice this top online but when I visited the store recently it really jumped out at me! I bought the black and I love the spray of flowers. Every time I wear it I receive compliments. I bought the medium and it fits TTS. Overall a great summer tunic. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Border Print Sleeveless Tunic
Name:
Location:Oklahoma
age:21-25
body type:petite
Beautiful!
5.5.2013
" I loved the dramatic pop of black and light flowers on the Royal combo, and I'm really happy I bought it! The material is great, not too thick, but I'm not worried about getting a hole. The fit is true to size (I ordered a medium) It's a great addition to your wardrobe. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Border Print Sleeveless Tunic
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
The Perfect Summer Tunic!
5.3.2013
" I couldn't decide which color to get because I loved them both! I decided to get the black - yes, it's black - in my usual size, and I absolutely love it! I wear it with shorts, skirts, jeans, and as a dress over longer slips. It looks awesome when worn over the pink or blue Emily slip! Dry cleaning is recommended, as I believe it may shrink - as someone else said theirs did. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Border Print Sleeveless Tunic
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:36-40
body type:slender
So.... Glad I snapped this up!
4.28.2013
" Fit is very similar to the Trapeze dress . I ordered a med. instead of the small based on the answer to my question and am not unhappy with the advise. Though the arm hole is larger than the Trapeze slip, with the larger size. I wore it with cut off jean shorts and Titian buckle boots the other day and it was a big hit. Lots of compliments. I have not washed it yet but wiil be hand washing based on the other review. Personnely I had wash all my FP clothing,these items are an investment at these price points. I highly recommend if you like the Trapeze slip. I wish I could get the black as well as the white. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Border Print Sleeveless Tunic
Name:
Location:Washington
age:over 45
body type:slender
Beautiful !!
4.25.2013
" Beautiful material, very soft and flows. I absolutely love this tunic ! The threading along the hem looks like gold from a distance it's absolutely stunning! I got this tunic in a medium but ,I could have gotten a small. I am keeping it just the same. ( 5'5 115 Pounds ) Obviously I bought the white flowered tunic I am tempted to get the black, as well ! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Border Print Sleeveless Tunic
Name:
Location:New York City
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
So pretty!
3.28.2013
" Today I came across this while walking through Free People and the flowers really caught my eye so I had to try it on. When I did I threw it on over a lacy bra, my skinny jeans and brown casual boots and it look fabulous. Unfortunately I did not purchase it since I was already walking out of the store with four other items. I REALLY want this top so I think I will drive back to the store tomorrow to get it so I can have it for my Easter get-away. Wouldn't this look great while drinking mimosa's, eating brunch and hunting Easter eggs? "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.29.2013
It's a perfect Easter weekend top -- or any weekend top! We fully support your return to the store to pick this up :)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Border Print Sleeveless Tunic
Name:
Location:chandler
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Pretty dress....washed....SHRUNK ;(
3.20.2013
" This dress seems very delicate...so I hand washed it. It shrunk...big time!!! I thought rayon wasn't supposed to do that,and this dress was made 100% rayon. Don't know why this happened...but perhaps next time,i would go one size bigger ( for rayon,that is ) For now i'm looking to pass it down to someone,who will be able to wear it,nicely ;) "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.21.2013
We are so sorry this happened, and will be in touch to offer assistance! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large