Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress

Floral patterned texturized mini fit-n-flare sleeveless dress with coiled fabric and bead embellished neckline. Scoop back. Lined. Lining has mesh trimming at the bottom that peeks out from beneath the dress. *76% Polyester, 20% Rayon, 4% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 32 1/2" Bust (all around): 29" Waist (all around): 25 1/2" Armhole Drop: 8"
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Review 1 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
I'm in L-O-V-E
4.4.2013
" This dress is amazing! It is just as vibrant as in the pictures. It looks great on and off the hanger. I cannot recommend it enough! I'm 5'3" and the dress hit just below my mid-thigh. I'm a 34C and the medium fit perfectly! I absolutely love this dress! You can easily dress it up or down. If you're on the fence, just buy it! You won't regret it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:DC
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
I really feel like a rock princess
12.12.2012
" This is the perfect dress! It is well made with a nice thick lining, but feels super soft. The tulle on the bottom adds just the right amount of feminine to make you feel like a princess. Feels very versatile, like you could wear with boots and rock out or with heels and dine out. I got the cream and it looks a bit darker IRL. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:San Diego CA
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Vibrant
11.9.2012
" I have the blue dress and have worn it constantly. I love the beaded detailing around the neckline and the burgundy contrast. The material is thick and substantial. The colors are as vibrant as shown. I highly recommend this dress! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Sydney, AUS
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
get this dress.
10.16.2012
" the dress is perfect! Its just how it looks in the photos. The fabric is stretchy semi heavy material that falls beautifully. It feels a bit loose on the waist area but doesnt look it (looks fitted!). I'm 5'6", 118 lbs, and 32B. Its a great length and the top doesn't hang too low (good new for any small chested girl!). I'd recommend this dress to anyone. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:14-20
body type:athletic
adorable!
9.18.2012
" I got this dress in cream, and its sooo cute! Its really soft, and flirty, and you can wear it a lot of different ways! I love the beading detail at the top too, with little teal beads! I got the small and it does run just a tad big, but you should still get your regular size anyway (but if you want it a little snug get a size smaller). Overall great dress! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Northridge, Ca
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Very flattering to me im size 12 with 36Gs!
8.29.2012
" I am 5'7" and 179 pounds with 36G breasts. It is hard to find something that is actually flattering on me. The waist line gives me shape and it actually looks like a have two breasts and not just one big blob. I have been feeling down on myself lately and when I tried this on at a department store I almost starting crying. It was the first time I had felt beautiful in a long time. I'm wearing it to a wedding on Sunday. Now just to decide what shoes to wear. I will post pics after the wedding. "
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Orlando, FL
age:over 45
body type:petite
Flirty and Fun
8.19.2012
" This cute dress is so flirty and fun. I got lots of compliments on it. I am 5'3", 103 lbs, 32B and bought the XS. It fits well although may be just a tiny bit big in the top. Love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Miami Beach
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful!
8.9.2012
" I simply loved this dress! Beautiful purple color, soft fabric, super comfortable and chic looking. It can be worn during the day with boots, in a casual style or at night, with heels. I wear size L but I bought it in size M because it fit me better because I have small breasts. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:14-20
body type:petite
LOVED IT
8.5.2012
" I tried it on in the store and I loved it, the only problem is that I am 5'2 so the straps were to long and the dress hung too low on them. I am usually a small but I think I'll order an extra small because of the sleeves. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large