Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress

Floral patterned texturized mini fit-n-flare sleeveless dress with coiled fabric and bead embellished neckline. Scoop back. Lined. Lining has mesh trimming at the bottom that peeks out from beneath the dress. *76% Polyester, 20% Rayon, 4% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 32 1/2" Bust (all around): 29" Waist (all around): 25 1/2" Armhole Drop: 8"
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Review 1 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
I'm in L-O-V-E
4.4.2013
"This dress is amazing! It is just as vibrant as in the pictures. It looks great on and off the hanger. I cannot recommend it enough! I'm 5'3" and the dress hit just below my mid-thigh. I'm a 34C and the medium fit perfectly! I absolutely love this dress! You can easily dress it up or down. If you're on the fence, just buy it! You won't regret it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:DC
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
I really feel like a rock princess
12.12.2012
"This is the perfect dress! It is well made with a nice thick lining, but feels super soft. The tulle on the bottom adds just the right amount of feminine to make you feel like a princess. Feels very versatile, like you could wear with boots and rock out or with heels and dine out. I got the cream and it looks a bit darker IRL."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:San Diego CA
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Vibrant
11.9.2012
"I have the blue dress and have worn it constantly. I love the beaded detailing around the neckline and the burgundy contrast. The material is thick and substantial. The colors are as vibrant as shown. I highly recommend this dress!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Sydney, AUS
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
get this dress.
10.16.2012
"the dress is perfect! Its just how it looks in the photos. The fabric is stretchy semi heavy material that falls beautifully. It feels a bit loose on the waist area but doesnt look it (looks fitted!). I'm 5'6", 118 lbs, and 32B. Its a great length and the top doesn't hang too low (good new for any small chested girl!). I'd recommend this dress to anyone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:14-20
body type:athletic
adorable!
9.18.2012
"I got this dress in cream, and its sooo cute! Its really soft, and flirty, and you can wear it a lot of different ways! I love the beading detail at the top too, with little teal beads! I got the small and it does run just a tad big, but you should still get your regular size anyway (but if you want it a little snug get a size smaller). Overall great dress!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Northridge, Ca
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Very flattering to me im size 12 with 36Gs!
8.29.2012
"I am 5'7" and 179 pounds with 36G breasts. It is hard to find something that is actually flattering on me. The waist line gives me shape and it actually looks like a have two breasts and not just one big blob. I have been feeling down on myself lately and when I tried this on at a department store I almost starting crying. It was the first time I had felt beautiful in a long time. I'm wearing it to a wedding on Sunday. Now just to decide what shoes to wear. I will post pics after the wedding."
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Orlando, FL
age:over 45
body type:petite
Flirty and Fun
8.19.2012
"This cute dress is so flirty and fun. I got lots of compliments on it. I am 5'3", 103 lbs, 32B and bought the XS. It fits well although may be just a tiny bit big in the top. Love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Miami Beach
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful!
8.9.2012
"I simply loved this dress! Beautiful purple color, soft fabric, super comfortable and chic looking. It can be worn during the day with boots, in a casual style or at night, with heels. I wear size L but I bought it in size M because it fit me better because I have small breasts."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Rock Princess Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:14-20
body type:petite
LOVED IT
8.5.2012
"I tried it on in the store and I loved it, the only problem is that I am 5'2 so the straps were to long and the dress hung too low on them. I am usually a small but I think I'll order an extra small because of the sleeves."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large