Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress

Patterned short sleeve smocked dress. Body-conscious, stretchy fit. Ruffled bottom hem. *100% Polyester *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 34" Bust (all around): 27 1/4" Waist (all around): 25" Sleeve Length: 3 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Review 1 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:Boston
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Adorable
8.18.2012
"Love it! I saw 'bodycon' and went with a size up. I usually don't buy floral print fabric but was drawn to this. The form-fit is sexy while the flowers keep it playful. Well worth the sale price."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:Australia
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
beautiful!
7.26.2012
"Based on the other reviews I got a small instead of XS which I am glad about because it is short. It's a little big up near the neckline but I may be able to shirk it a little. The material is absolutely beautiful- I got the rose colour. Im 5'3 and 51kg. Definitely worth getting, especially at the sale price."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:detroit
age:31-35
body type:petite
Cute as a buttom, flattering for curves
6.27.2012
"Just ordered this bodycon in the black, and it's a cute dress without being overly "young." I'm 5'4", 115lbs, and the medium looks good, it's very flattering. Not sure i'm in love with the ruffle on the sleeve, but love the ruffle on the bottom, makes your legs look like twigs. Overall an okay purchase, not my favorite dress but will definitely wear it. Price is right."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:Maine
age:21-25
body type:petite
So pretty!
6.3.2012
"This dress is beautiful. It is definitely body con, it fits snug and runs true to size. I got dusty rose combo and it is a beautiful summer dress!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Sweet & Sexy
6.3.2012
"Like this dress a lot. The rose color and dainty floral print are classic summertime sweet. The body con shape makes it sexy.
This dress runs small. I went up a size. Glad I did. The M would have been sausage territory. I'm super curvy (5'6 135 lbs 34D) so TTS might be fine for straighter figures. Considering ordering the black now. Because when you like something, buy it in every color."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:petite
LOVE!
5.19.2012
"I ordered the dress in pink and it just arrived and I LOVE IT! It is quite fitted, almost suctioned, but the material is soo soft it is comfortable. The colour is actually prettier in person little blue and green flowers. I am 5'1" and it hits just above my knees. For size reference I am just under 100 lbs and XS is fitted and nice."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:Kansas City, MO
age:over 45
body type:petite
Love this Dress!
5.17.2012
"I ordered this dress in the size I usually order all FP products and it fit perfectly. It is a snug fit and rides up a tad as you wear it but overall I love the dress!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:Saint Charles, IL
age:31-35
body type:slender
LOVE
5.15.2012
"I LOVE this dress!!! It is so flattering and I feel super cute in it! :P I needed something to wear to a high tea girls' date and this is just perfect. I will look for other reasons to wear it, and I kept remarking that it feels SO nice - the fabric texture is so soft and overall it just feels like high quality to me. I usually wear a FP small and the small fit perfectly."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:cincinnati, oh
age:36-40
body type:petite
Loved this!
5.1.2012
"Bought this one online without ever seeing it in person. I definitely made the right decision. It's the perfect dress for summer weekends. Very comfortable, very flattering, not too short, and color is just like the picture (I have it in rose). Really cute with sandals."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:slender
Cuuute!
4.24.2012
"I tried this on in the store just for fun and ended up loving and buying it right away. It looks even cuter in person and I love the print. I got it in rose in my usual size and I'm pleased. It's a body con, so it's form fitting, but not tight. It'll be a perfect day to night dress for summer! Such a good purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:LA, CA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Beautiful
3.22.2012
"This is one of the cutest dresses I have tried on. I had to get it. I got the pink in a S. I am usually an XS in free people dresses but because of the smocking it runs a tad small. It is so flattering on my figure. The fabric is very soft but seems to be a bit thin. It is not sheer though. I would recommend to anyone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Smocked Short Sleeved Printed Dress
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Pretty cute but...
3.16.2012
"This dress did not flatter me at all. I have hip bones that tend to stick out..(though I am 5'6, 115) and this dress did not flatter me or give me the right shape at all. It hugged in the wrong places. The color and print is beautiful, just not for me.."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large