Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Faded Stripe Tee

Burnout striped long-sleeve top with high-low hem. A chic classic that is a must-have essential in every closet because it goes with just about anything and everything! *By Project Social T *96% Rayon, 4% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Length in Front: 30" Length in Back: 32 1/2" Bust (all around): 46" Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 13"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for We The Free Faded Stripe Tee
Review 1 for We The Free Faded Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:toronto
age:36-40
body type:petite
excellent!
12.5.2012
" I love this shirt. I am a fan of stripes and this one is a must have. The fabric is a bit thin, but in a good way and has a nice hi/lo hemline. I would honestly wear this every day if I could!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Faded Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Hong Kong
age:31-35
body type:petite
just love it!!
11.22.2012
" this tee is just comfortable. very light. fabric soft. true to size and a bit roomy. just look like as the model. can wear as casual or rock style. gonna wear it often!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Faded Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:pa
age:21-25
body type:slender
Only alright
11.20.2012
" I was so excited when this shirt finally shipped but when I opened it and tried it on I wasn't really overwhelmed with love for this piece. The silhouette is very cute. I love the asymmetrical back, but the fit...that's a different story. I got a small based on the measurements given by fp. I usually size up in all shirts because I prefer a loose fit. I usually base the decision on whether or not to get a small if there is an XS available in the garment. There was with this shirt, so I figured it would run a little bigger. I orderered the small (for reference I'm 5'5, 120 lbs) and the body of the shirt is definitely a loose fit but the arms are pretty skinny. The material is stretchy though so with a couple of wears the arms will definitely not be so snug--which I guess makes it "true to size" then. The neck opening is wider than I would've liked it to be making the shirt dip down oddly in the front and back. Also, be aware that the material is very thin..which makes me nervous to machine wash this one. It's a great, staple piece in theory, but the execution could have been much better, FP! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Faded Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Texas
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Striped shirt
11.19.2012
" First, the colors are really black and a light cream. It is not a true black and white like the description and the picture. Second, I ordered the small and the circumference is 38", not 46. Thankfully, it fit and I liked the color. It is a little sheer but not too much. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Faded Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Idaho
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cute but VERY thin
11.17.2012
" This shirt is super cute, very flattering fit, and super soft. However, it is VERY thin. It's basically sheer. To the reviewer that said it's sturdy fabric-you must have gotten a different shirt than me! I'm afraid of catching it on something and ripping it! But it's very cute. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Faded Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Minnesota
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Must Have <3
10.31.2012
" I saw this on line and decided this was the top for me! It fits exactly as pictured on the model. I purchase tops between sizes small and medium, however the small was sold out, I had to have it and went with a medium. Fits like a dream, and it is so soft! Im 5'9 with a 34c bust so i filled it out perfectly with comfy room to spare! So far I've paired it with black denim and docs as shown and dressed it up with a skirt and flats. Any way you wear it, it will be a sure hit! <3 "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Faded Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
great shirt!
10.23.2012
" Ordered the XS considering the measurements given on the S on the website. It was a little snug so I returned it and now am waiting for the S. I've been searching for the perfect black and white striped top and I think I may have finally found it. Great top. Pretty sturdy fabric but not stiff. Pretty excited about this one. May be my new favorite, wear with anything top! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Faded Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Yep, must have.
10.19.2012
" The description is correct, this is a must-have. It fits perfectly true to size. The hang on it is so cute, love the longer in back style. Lightweight and comfortable. Love it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large