Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Romper

Patterned romper with adjustable straps and adjustable waist with ties on side. Bottom hem is trimmed with patterned ruffles all around. *100% Polyester *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Bust (all around): 35 1/2" Waist (relaxed - all around): 36" Rise (to waist): 11 3/4" Rise (from waist to top of bust): 11" Inseam (including ruffles): 3" Total Strap Length (at longest): 14"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Printed Romper
Review 1 for Printed Romper
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, California
age:36-40
body type:petite
It is cute, but why the description is different?
10.18.2013
"I bought this romper (B/W polka dot) last year and liked it so much, I ordered this floral one this time. And it was very cute but I didn't like the fabric at all (It was rayon that has tendency to be winkled easily). So I returned it. On FP site the description says it is polyester but it wasn't. Disappointed.
But the girls who like flowy and soft feel, I recommend this romper.
It is kind of short but I can say the fit is TTS.
Reference: I'm 5'2" and S for most cloths from FP, sometimes an M for a good loose fit, a 27 for most designer jeans, a 26 for boyfriend.
An M would be good fit for me with a bit loose feel (like the one I bought last year). But I ordered this a L for more flowy fit. Even though the fit was quite loose one me, I would have kept it if the fabric were polyester."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed Romper
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Super cuteee!!!
6.11.2012
"I love this romper!!!! the material is very silky and comfy!!! My only complaint is that the end of the ruffles at the bottom fray (but it actually gives it a kind of '"worn" look which is kinda cute!) Be carful if u are taller cause its short. otherwise it fits tts (i am 5'5 115 pounds and i got my usal size and xs) overall really cute romper!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Printed Romper
Name:
Location:Brighton, MA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Adorable & Short
5.12.2012
"This is adorable. However, you should be aware that it's made for shorter to average size girls. I'm 6' tall and I'd like to size down, but I can't because the small wouldn't be long enough for my torso. That said, the slightly bigger size is still cute, and it's helpful that the straps are adjustable. Be prepared for your booty to be a prominent feature."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Printed Romper
Name:
Location:Lakes Region New Hampshire
age:36-40
body type:slender
FABULOUS!
3.9.2012
"Adorable, wearable, comfortable, feminine and sexy all rolled into one!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed Romper
Name:
Location:Hawaii
age:21-25
body type:petite
Adorable!!
2.20.2012
"I bought this romper in both the black and taupe color. I bought the black one is a size xs and the taupe in a small since the xs was sold out. I REALLY love these rompers!! The material is super soft and comfortable. I'm very petite, only 5ft and slender. These rompers fit well and are flattering once you adjust the belt on the side. The small is a little big under the arms but I'm going to get that taken in. These are super versatile and you can change the look by wearing it with a cardigan, jean vest, or leather jacket!! LOVE IT!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Printed Romper
Name:
Location:Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Cute Cute!!
2.16.2012
"I got this in the floral size Medium (I'm a size 6) and it is loose like it should be, when I tightened the string around the waist it was perfect. It's not super short either like I was expecting. I "could" wear this without leggings or tights under it. I layered the ivory crochet crop top like the FPBlog did for the valentine's day Molly outfit ADORABLE!! I am planning to order the black/white polka dot one now. It's so soft and sweet and I love that in the winter I can wear something under it and a long sleeve. The frayed hem on the floral one is perfection too."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Crochet Seamless Crop Top
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Printed Romper
Name:
Location:Astoria New York
age:14-20
body type:slender
THIS IS A NICE PEICE
2.8.2012
"So when this came in the mail I ordered it in a small and my size is usually and 00, 0, or 1. I ordered a size small thinking it would be a perfect size. When i put it on it was way to loose. so i ended up taking it to a free people store so i could return it. once the sales associate told me it had to be adjusted they took me into a dressing room and adjusted the straps and tightened the strap around the waist and it loooked AAHHMAZING! i love this peice cant wait to wear it this spring!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Printed Romper
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, California
age:26-30
body type:slender
Darn...
2.7.2012
"I was really excited to get this romper in the mail! Ordered the taupe dot print in my usual size xs. Unfortunately this was a really awkward fit on me--really loose on top and too short from the crotch to shoulders. I don't have an abnormally long torso, but it was riding up on the bottom and because the top was already so loose, letting the shoulder straps out just made that issue more noticeable. The material is also very thin, was imagining it to be a little more sturdy. Very cute, but not for me, will be returning this one."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large