Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mesh Ballet Tall Sock

Perferated tall sock with mesh inset at the knee. *65% Acrylic, 34% Nylon, 1% Spandex *Import
overall average rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Review 1 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:ny
age:14-20
body type:athletic
yes!!
9.23.2012
" these socks are very flattering, they give the legs a sleek look. the style is great and they are comfy. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 2 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:curvy
AMAZING!
8.6.2012
" I'm in love with those socks. They are the cutest and the cumfiest pair you'll ever own! I was worried about the fit because I have larger calves but they fit like a charm! I wish there were more colors!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 3 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
<3
7.21.2012
" SO comfy. Exactly as pictured. Perfect height, and they look great with so many things. LOVE. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 4 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Melbourne, Australia
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
So Pretty
4.20.2012
" These socks are extremely soft and very pretty... They are delicate so I wouldn't be wearing this with anything that would snag them... More colours please! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 5 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Love these!
3.5.2012
" Cozy and Sexy! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 6 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Adorable!
1.12.2012
" LOVE these socks! So cute and comfy and adorable with boots. They aren't tight so they slouch and your fat doesnt flop over the top:-) They are great and you wont find another pair like these anywhere! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:lyons, co
age:36-40
body type:slender
problematic...
11.26.2011
" These are so cute, BUT... I got these in both colors and they are SO thin, so they snag on everything and don't provide warmth. AND, if you have skinny girl legs (I'm not a bird, so if you are at all in the thin range, you are like me - I'm 5'7" and 120 lbs), expect these to fall constantly. Mine fall below the tops of my boots and it is so terribly annoying to pull them up all day, so I started putting them over another pair of long socks, but they still fall. :( I did try shrinking them in the wash and this does help a little. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 8 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Pittsburgh
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Comfy, but I do not like the fit.
11.21.2011
" The other reviews are true in that these socks are absolutely adorable but they are not that comfortable. I bought them for myself and a friend in the black/grey. The material is soft and the knit is pretty but I already have runs in my socks and they fall down my legs all day and I am constantly pulling them up. They bunch up in odd ways and the netting just piles around my knees in an awkward way.
They are cute, I wish they just stayed up on my legs!
"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Review 9 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:fl
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Believe the positive reviews! Beautiful socks!
11.8.2011
" These socks are so feminine,...yet relaxed and loungy. The tops are not too flimsy (which was my initial worry). The holes stenciled on the bottom don't seem to effect the socks integrity. it is definitely unique and what you see is what you get---nothing hidden with the picture on this site. They run up high enough and bunch up perfect enough to SHOW OFF!!! You will definitely be proud to wear these with clothing or with shoes up cozying up with friends and family:) "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 10 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:petite
great addition to outfits
10.19.2011
" I love items like these, because they can really re-vamp your wardrobe. These socks are very pretty in person, and I agree with the other reviewer-definitely a little more pink than the photo, but only a tiny bit. They're super comfortable, and will add something unique to outfits without being too loud. I plan to wear this with short boots and tights. But really, you could wear them in multiple different ways. They're definitely a bit spendy for a pair of socks, but if you have several different outfits you can match them with, then they're a smart purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 11 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Wilmington NC
age:36-40
body type:petite
LOVE LOVE LOVE
10.18.2011
" These are not only adorable but soft and I just simply love them!! super cute and go with pretty much everything..they are definately on the pinkish side but the mesh is more ivory..Perfect buy and I will be getting the black! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 12 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Boston
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Cute & girly!
10.16.2011
" These are just really adorable socks, and I love the slouching at the top! The little peekaboo holes along the calf are so interesting, and the mesh at the top feels soft and cool against your legs. I love them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 13 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Wisconsin
age:14-20
body type:slender
Comfy yet Stylish
8.12.2011
" These socks were a great purchase! I bought the socks in cream and they are a little more pink than in the picture, but I like it even more! You can dress them up or down or even layer them on top of tights. And... all the while you feel super comfortable and cute in them. I am really happy with these socks and will wear them all the time :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 14 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:New Zealand
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Comfy snug sock
8.11.2011
" Im loving my new socks, they stay up really well and I have decent sized calves. Very comfy and cute colour, being a little more peachy that the actual pictures shown- very cute tho. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 15 for Mesh Ballet Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Toronto, ON
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
soft, girly, and perfectly ballet
8.3.2011
" these socks are to die for. i bought the ivory color. they are very soft and stretchy and look good bunched down or pulled up all the way. i don't have the smallest of legs-- im usually a M or L in FP clothing and am 5'6"-- but these fit nicely with a little bit on bunching =) they are very very stretchy also! the pictures are exactly as the socks look in person. love them SO MUCH i'm going to order another pair!! if you are thinking of buying these, BUY THEM! they'll look adorable over jeggings, leggings, with skirts, shorts, and flats. AND they're perfect for a chilly day inside. LOVE these!! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5