Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rolled Crop Skinny

Distressed denim cropped skinny jeans. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. Stretchy fit. We love this style cuffed at the ankle and worn with a cute sandal or heel.
overall average rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rolled Crop Skinny
Review 1 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:over 45
body type:petite
cute, comfy jeans
8.10.2014
"I'm 5' tall and 26-27 in jeans, usually 27 in FP because I have muscular legs. I tried these in size 27 and they fit really well. Soft, stretchy and comfy. They are full length jeans on me, but I can roll them up more if I want them shorter. Initially I tried the Ella wash and while I liked the fit, I didn't think the color was anything special so I returned them. I was excited to see the Maris wash because I've been looking for brown jeans for a while, so I tried again with those. Fit is the same, very comfy and flattering, but I really have no idea what color these are! They look like dark blue or black denim that has been overwashed with another color, either brown or green. They look brown or olive depending on the light and what you wear them with. Not that I'm complaining - I actually love the color! It's very cool and unusual, and I think will be quite versatile for fall. I've also been looking for a pair of plain black jeans, so I think I will try these next in the black. You can't beat the price! If you've been thinking of trying these, definitely do it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Detroit, MI
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
A steal for the price!!!
7.30.2014
"I'm so satisfied with the Rolled Crop Skinny that I'm about to buy my third pair. They're great cuffed or unrolled, and they wash well. I've got hips and a butt, and these jeans have the prefect amount of stretch without sacrificing the weight of the fabric. I can't say enough good things about these jeans! They are an absolute steal at this price."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:petite
Fit Perfectly!
6.26.2014
"I am 5'3 and was hoping these would roll down to fit me like regular pants and they did! The length is perfect and hits right at the top of my foot. Still cute as cropped pants too! I am between a 26 and a 27 and sized up. These stretch out with wear so are a little loose but still perfect!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Hoboken
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Love
4.26.2014
"These are the most comfortable lightweight jeans. I've worn them a million times already as they have become my go-to jeans! They fit true to size!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:41-45
body type:slender
New favorite
4.12.2014
"I can't take them off. These jeans are so soft and flattering. Like another reviewer said, they are thin and stretchy without looking like jeggings. Love them. I'm 5'5" 120 lbs, I ordered the 27. I like a close fit but not skin tight. These are perfect. Cute rolled up or not."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:14-20
body type:petite
FAVE!!!
3.26.2014
"MY FAVORITE JEANS!! I have these in the ella wash, and they're AMAZING! Soooo comfy, a great color, and perfect for short girls since they have a shorter hem! Wash up real nice too :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
Such inconsistent sizes!
3.25.2014
"I am short (almost 5'3) so these go right up to my ankles, which is normal. Very soft, light and comfy jeans.
I tried on the Abbie Wash size 28 at a store and it fit perfectly. I then bought the black, the hudson blue, and the ella wash online, all size 28. The black fit awesome until after a few hours it got loose on the butt and legs. The hudson blue fit loose at first, but then it just felt like I was wearring my boyfriend's straight jeans. The ella wash was perfect, and it's only a little bit loose now, nothing a belt can't fix. Now I have to try my luck with the black and hudson in a 27. I suggest you try these in store if you can.
FREE PEOPLE, get it together with your sizes! This is very annoying."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:US
age:36-40
body type:petite
FAVORITE JEANS
3.24.2014
"These are now my favorite jeans! I was not sure what sizes I needed since this was my first pair. I ordered 3 sizes. The 25s are tight, the 26s are just right and teh 27s are the bigger size but are actually fitting better than the 26's. I ended up keeping ALL three because I like the fact that I can decide how tight or loose I want to wear them. These are a pair I will keep coming back to buy! I'm petite, so these are NOT cropped on me. I'm only 5'1. They're perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Austin
age:26-30
body type:slender
i want a million pairs
3.4.2014
"I LOVE these jeans! They are so so cute and fit PERFECTLY, I feel like they were made for me. I purchased them in two different washes, (light and dark) and they both seem to fit the same way. After multiple washes they seem to have retained all of their winning qualities.
I typically wear a 24 in FP jeans, but I chose a 25 in these babies, they just felt more comfortable on my hips. (For reference, I am 5'4 and a bit under 100 lbs.)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Bay Area, CA
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
best jeans ever!
2.24.2014
"love these jeans so much i had to review them. i bought the ella wash in store and they are the best: stretchy, soft, and perfect fit. i'm 5'2, 108 lbs and got a 26--they hit right at the ankles. i plan on getting more colors!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:LA, CA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Cute!
2.6.2014
"As another reviewer has already stated, I am not much of a jeans kind of gal either, but I absolutely love these! I'm in between a size 26 and 27, so I went with the 27 since I don't like tight-fitted clothing, but I kind of regret not getting the 26 instead. The sales associate told me that these jeans don't stretch as much as other FP jeans, but I feel like I have to constantly pull them up when I'm walking because they sag down (it doesn't help that I'm a bit flat on the butt as well). I would recommend sizing down if you're in between sizes."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:21-25
body type:petite
LOVE!!
1.30.2014
"I love these jeans! Coming from someone who despises jeans, that means a lot. They're super stretchy and comfy but don't look or feel like jeggings. They also don't sit too low on the hips, which is a plus. For the record, I'm 5'2, 100lbs. I usually wear a size 25, but I'm sizing down in these. The only con is that the ida wash is grey - I was expecting more of a brown. I still like the color though! Definitely recommend!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
comfy // soft // light // good price
1.26.2014
"These are made with thinner material than regular denim hence they're softer, lighter and very comfy. They fit true to size, with a bit of room in the legs for me. i love that the hems can be rolled up nicely to create a skinnier silhouette, and to make them a bit shorter to fit well with ankle boots. the black is true black even though the pix look a bit blue to me. very good comfy jeans at a very good price point."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Columbus, OH
age:21-25
body type:petite
PERFECT
12.10.2013
"Love these jeans! Super soft and stretchy! Not too low rise or high waisted. I'm 5'1 and they hit me right on the ankle, so perfect to still roll them up and where with some ankle boots! I plan on ordering more colors."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Pockets & color not as pictured
10.30.2013
"Very disappointed in the color and the back pockets on the jeans I received. I ordered these in Abbey wash and the color is not as blue (kind of dull). The shading is not as defined either. The pockets are plain with no detail...also not as pictured online. Both the color and the pocket detail are why I ordered these jeans. I am sending these back."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Sydney
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Love these jeans...be careful of the black
10.19.2013
"These are super duper comfy, very flattering & good quality. I have them in the Abbie & Ella wash & they fit perfectly so I decided to purchase the black wash too. Such a shame...the black wash is at close to 1-2 sizes smaller :("
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:petite
Close to perfect but not quite
10.3.2013
"I am 5'2" and 100 pounds and I tried on both the 24 and 25. They seem very stretchy but if anything I would size up. I loved the fabric and the length was absolutely perfect on me; however, be aware that these pants sit very low on your waist. Being short, I can only imagine this problem being worse for anyone taller than I. If it weren't for how low the rise was, these would be an ideal everyday skinny pant!"
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:NJ
age:14-20
body type:petite
OMG
8.26.2013
"100% best jeans I have bought. Ever. I'm about 5'1 and 103 lbs. I always have trouble finding jeans that fit my shape because I have muscular legs, a big butt and a little waist. These fit me perfectly and in my case, work as regular length jeans. Extremely comfortable and flattering. Great purchase!!!"
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Oahu, Hawaii
age:36-40
body type:petite
abbie wash but not as pictured
7.18.2013
"Did not receive what is pictured. Online it shows that the back pocket has a vertical, off-centered seaming, and the wash is of darker color. Checked my packing slip and it says Roller Cropped Skinny Abbie Wash. I swear it is not what is depicted online. No seaming and the wash is lighter. However, I love the fit and color of whatever I received that I ordered the Hong Kong wash. It was received with light black markings on them. I think it could be washed out. Would like to get the pair with the seaming on the pocket. Is this an oversight FP?"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Rolled Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Love, Love
7.15.2013
"These jeans are my favorite now. I got the abby wash, picked it up in the store, and the color is not what is online, as far as I can tell. However, I love the color I got in the store, it is more muted. I love it so much that am thinking of getting it in the other colors. I wish it came in a true beige. The beige they have is more of an apricot. The size 28 fit me perfect, which is my size. 5'4" 125. Thanks FP. This is a winner."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>