Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ingle Tall Sock

Knitted tall socks crisscross and striped pattern. Top hems are ribbed. Pretty pastel colors to add a soft touch to your beat up boots of the season.
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Ingle Tall Sock
Review 1 for Ingle Tall Sock
Name:
Location:georgia
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Lovely
1.15.2013
"These socks are a great accessory and work with any type of shoe. I love to layer them with tall boots or low ones so you can see the sock. These are great and I can see myself getting them in many colors!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Ingle Tall Sock
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:slender
Stretches Easily
12.27.2012
"SO cute, but they stretched out after two times of wearing them so now they fall down and aren't knee-high anymore. I constantly have to tug them up and it's quite awkward when walking around in public if I have to bend down and adjust them."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Ingle Tall Sock
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
stylish
11.10.2012
"These socks are so cute! I love the way they look with short boots and tall boots. They are comfortable and easy to put on. They are thin, but still keep my feet warm. I'm glad I bought them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Ingle Tall Sock
Name:
Location:San Jose
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Fantastic
10.3.2012
"Bought them for a dirndl / Oktoberfest attire and they were perfect! Lots of compliments. Best part was they stayed above my knee even after a couple hours of dancing. So adorable, will definitely wear with everyday attire as well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 5 for Ingle Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Fall Must Have
10.3.2012
"These socks are perfect for fall. Perfect for boots! Fit tts, great quality!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Ingle Tall Sock
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Wish these came in a ton of colors!
9.13.2012
"I purchased these in cream. I have very sensitive skin and unlike many socks these do not make me itch. They stay in place and do not work down and ball up in your boots or shoes. I have a very narrow heel and usually have to buy children's socks which are not attractive at all because of my heel. /these socks fit perfect. Fun with FP dresses and boots. A bit pricey but worth it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Ingle Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Mexico
age:26-30
body type:curvy
dissapointed
9.7.2012
"I bougth them in the mint color, & they are mostly grey socks than mint :S, too dark, nothing to do with the picture.
Quality nice & soft.
"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Review 8 for Ingle Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Cream Socks
8.6.2012
"Really nice tall socks that I am looking forward to wearing with some of my new FP boots. I purchased these in cream and the color is exactly as shown. They are soft, stretchy, comfy and not itchy. The top has a knitted in elastic band that does not pinch or cut off your circulation. The fabric content states that these socks are 80% cotton, 18% nylon, 2% elastan, and they are made in Romania."
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5