Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5 Pocket Ankle Crop

Denim cropped ankle-length skinny jeans. 5-pocket style. Stretchy, super comfortable fit. *73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist (all around): 32 1/2" Low Hip (all around): 36 1/4" Rise: 8 1/8" Inseam: 27" Leg Opening Width (relaxed): 5 3/8"
overall average rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Review 1 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Charlotte NC
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Very Small
4.21.2013
" When I saw these on sale, I bought them as soon as I could. I was really excited about getting a pretty looking pink jean, and a 28 was the only size left on sale. I bought the 28 since i am usually a 26/27 and was just planning on taking them in or wearing a belt. It also said they were light and stretchy, so I wen ahead and bought them. When they arrived a couple days later, i tried them on and was shocked at how tight they were around my waist. All other 28 jeans are huge on me, i am 5'10 135 and i was dissapointed. I would definitely size up since these are NOT stretchy. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Cute, but misleading color
3.17.2013
" I ordered multiple pairs of this style since the sizing of FP bottoms tends to run all over the place, but I settled on a 25 (I'm 5'2" and have short legs, so this ankle crop was almost normal length on me!) I thought the color was going to be like a bright pinky-red, but it turned out to be more orangey than I was expecting. It's fine though, because I still like them :) "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Burlington, VT
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
fresh crops for a great price
3.15.2013
" Just received these pants in a size 28--I am normally a 27 (5'5, 125 lbs) and sized up based on other reviews. Glad I did because these fit perfectly! slight bit of gaping at the back waist, but this is normal for me--no belt needed, great length on my slightly shorter legs and the fabric is soft, stretchy and light enough to wear all summer. Looking forward to rocking these babies with my summer whites! I got the coral color---it's definitely closer to orange than pink but will look very nice with a tan : ) Highly recommended for the affordable price! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Bay Area, CA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Love it
3.14.2013
" I was kind of skeptical buying these online, bc it's super hard to find jeans that fit me. For reference I am 5'2 34-25-38 and got a 29. Usually, jeans are either too tight at my hips or too loose at my waist. However, these pants are a perfect fit!! They really do have a stretch, and the crop makes it the perfect length jean since I'm short. And the lilac color is so pretty. 100% recommend "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Tofino, BC
age:21-25
body type:curvy
I can see why these are on sale
2.16.2013
" I was so excited for these pants to arrive in the mail - for the sale price of $30 I couldn't believe how beautiful they were! When I opened the pants up I can see why these were marked down so low. The material feels thin and doesn't really have any shape to it. I ordered the lilac colour and there is some dark stitching on the pants that make them look cheap. Also if you have any short of bum these pants will gap at the waist creating that nice baggy area between your back and the top of your jeans. I also read reviews that these fit a little tightly so I sized up - BIG MISTAKE. These fit a little loosely if anything. I would return these but at $30 I figure I'll wear them at least once. For the record I usually wear a size 29/30 and ordered the 31 - about 5'6 145lbs. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:alabama
age:21-25
body type:slender
nice jeans
2.4.2013
" I got the lilic color. It is a lovely color. If you just glance at it it may look white but really looking at it you can see the pretty light pastel color. This runs so small! Ive gotten size 24 in other jeans here at fp and fit perfect. I ordered a 25 for these since I knew they ran small but still had to exchange them because they were still small. I'm waiting for my 26 to come in the mail. Hopefully those will work. Can't wait to wear them though! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Perfect color a little small
1.22.2013
" I am usually a 24-25 in jeans, mainly a 25. When I ordered the 25 though they ran small and were very snug, not a bad thing but they were tight. I love them though so cute and perfect but any girls wanting these pants should order a size up! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Perth, Australia
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Perfect
1.15.2013
" I found this jeans perfect. I'm usually a size UK 12 and the 31 fit like a glove. Again, if you have a bit of tummy like me it helps hiding as they are medium rise. The ankle crop make them perfect for Summer (in Australia) with sandals or flat shoes. I bought "kelly green" and the colour is very refreshing. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:NC
age:31-35
body type:petite
nice everyday pair
1.6.2013
" I bought them in green. They fit true to size, the rise is comfy (not high, not low) and the length is perfect for petit girls like me. I usually wear 26 but I like a loose fit so ordered a size 27 and am very very pleased with it. I gave 4 stars because I loved my green pair so much and ordered a red pair but the color was not as pictured so had to return it. In sum, they are very comfy (i hardly wear jeans since I find them uncomfortable) and fit really nicely, but I wish my size was still available in colors other than red:( Light blue and pink look awesome. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Sedona
age:31-35
body type:slender
Perfect for spring
1.5.2013
" Love these pants, ordered the red and green pair. Usually a size 29 in FP and the 29's fit like a dream. I feel like these pants actually do have a little bit of stretch to them. The only reason I gave them four stars was because the color of the red is actually a light coral pink. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:MA
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Really nice but run very small!
12.24.2012
" I usually wear around a 27/28 - I ordered the 28 and they were way too tight. They fit around my waist but were too tight around the knees and calves. The material also does not stretch very much. I am exchanging them for a bigger size. Otherwise, they are really nice. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:21-25
body type:slender
Avoid the red!!
12.18.2012
" Red is hideous in person, however the fit is excellent. Will be exchanging for a different color. Go up one size!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfect length pants
12.17.2012
" These pants are the perfect length for shorter girls. I'm 5'4'' and I find them to be the perfect length for me. Purchased these in 2 colors and they are both great! Awesome fit but run small. Had to size one up. Great deal at this price! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:wisconsin
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
great pants. love.
12.11.2012
" i purchased my second pair of the 5 pocket ankle crop a couple weeks ago. i have the apricot pair and ordered the lilac this time around, and they're lovely. initially they fit VERY tight, in fact they're even a bit hard to get on, but they stretch out over time. i have a size 27 in both colors mentioned. just such nice, unique pastel colors. might have to stock up on some more at the sale price :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:ny
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love this item!
12.9.2012
" I got the kelly green color and I am in love! The quality is really nice and the material is really comfortable. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:26-30
body type:petite
perfect fit
12.4.2012
" I first purchased a pair of these in the summer in lilac - they were the most comfortable, light weight, best fit I've had with jeans in a long time.
When they became available in a dark brown color, I knew I had to add them to my wardrobe. Although they are light weight, they look so great with tall boots or booties in the winter too.
I am 5' tall, so I usually have trouble with cropped actually hitting me in the right spot - but these hit right above my ankle.
They are versatile enough to wear casual with just a tee or a bit fancier with the Trapeze Slip.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:SF Bay Area
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Super cute green jeans
11.29.2012
" I'm 5'7", 145, athletic with muscular (not skinny) legs and the 31 is a great looking, comfortable fit. The Kelly green is lovely. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:14-20
body type:petite
A little tight but still worth it!
11.28.2012
" As some have said before these pants run a little small but I can still squeeze into my usual 25. So if you're in between sizes i'd recommend sizing up. I love that it's an ankle crop which means that i don't have to hem my pants! They're great for shorties. And the are no discrepancies between the color and style of the ones on the model versus the pants in person. Hopefully they'll restock them again. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love them
11.27.2012
" These fit smaller than the printed cords I bought so the 24's are tighter than I expected them to be. But they still are such an amazing fit. I love them!! My cords fit loose up top and I had them in a 25. So these either run small or the cords run big. Not sure, but they are still amazing :) "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for 5 Pocket Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:21-25
body type:petite
Great for petite and short girls
11.4.2012
" I LOVE that the inseam for these are just right for us short/petite girls. I'm 5'4" so have a hard time finding jeans I don't need to hem or roll up all the time (most inseams are 32"). I bought the pale blue in-store when they first went on sale, and they're more of a mint green, but really great for spring/summer. They run small (I'm normally a 24 but had to get these in 25 and they're skin tight), and don't have a whole lot of stretch in them but I suspect they stretch out a bit over time. So if you're in between sizes, choose your larger size. I do love them, just wish they had a tiny bit more stretch in them and weren't so low-rise. They're super low-rise, so they do slip down (and require a bit of yanking up) occasionally if you don't wear a belt. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>