Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FP Pull On Flares

Super stretch pull on jeans. Flare leg and elastic waistband. All over contrast stitching and back patch pockets.
overall average rating:
4.035 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for FP Pull On Flares
Review 1 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Well worn!
8.1.2014
" These flares were one of my first FP purchases a few years ago in my local FP and love them to bits. They felt like a huge splurge at the time, but I have come to realize the quality of FP and you really do get what you pay for. I am short and curvy (5'2" 34-25-36) and they really flatter my shape! They make my legs look long and shapely. I usually wear a 26 or 27 and wear a 27 in these pants. I don't remember if there were inseam options at the time I bought them, and there is no length on the label, but they were too long on me. I had to roll the hem under once and tack it down so they didn't drag too much. I usually wear them with cowboy boots or a shoe with a slight heel, but if I do wear a flat shoe they drag a bit on the ground. I have the blue wash, but I would love to see them in a grey wash! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Denver
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Different from picture
6.15.2014
" So, I ordered these and they came in the proper shipping time; the size was great and all that, they're perfect. But the flare at the bottom in the picture is much more... Subtle than the flare in the pants that I received. I'm not sure if it's because I'm very thin (5'11", 100 lbs) and it just looks more flared on me, but the pants that I have on are not at all what I see on the models picture. Other than that, everything fits nice and they are really comfortable. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:slender
Best Jeans Ever
4.14.2014
" i just ordered these in black and they are amazing. I'm am usually a 24 and i ordered them a 24 regular and they fit perfectly. a bit one but i cuffed the bottom and it looks just as good! so comfortable, love the material, and the waistband. would defiantly recommend if these come back in stock in all sizes since at the moment they are practically sold out! and i know why! ordering in blue as soon as i can! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Long Island
age:14-20
body type:petite
Great Fit
2.7.2014
" I bought these in the store, on the search for black flares and walked in and the girl instantly grabbed these for me , Im 5' Ft and 100 pounds so i got a size 25 short, the length was fine because my legs are long with a short torso , i usually wear a 24 but it wasn't in stock and the 25 wasn't that big around the waist so i settled, it makes your butt look great , long legs , and they are SO COMFORTABLE like so comfy , but now that I am on the website the picture shown, the pants are that black, they're like slight faded but they still look absolutely amazing , "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:FL
age:36-40
body type:curvy
LOVE these pants!
9.21.2013
" I love these jeans. The fit like a glove. A little snug but Im sure they will stretch out a little. So flattering and they make my butt look amazing and my legs long and lean! I'm 5'2 so they are a little long but that's ok. I sized down and glad I did! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Bellevue, WA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Very flattering!
6.6.2013
" I have a pair in black, and just can't say enough good things about them! These jeans fit awesome - true to size, very comfy, stretchy and body-hugging. Paired with high heels they make my legs look a mile long, and shape the bottom nicely. They are super flattering, and give an outfit a very boho look. A must have for flare-lovers! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Torrance, CA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Every FP girl needs one of these
4.1.2013
" I have a random pair of flare jeans collecting dust in my room because they're too long and I'm too lazy to get them altered. I have been eyeing these online and was so happy to find them at my local FP store. Before I tried it on, the girl working told me that I was going to fall in love with these and that I did! Goodbye random flare jeans from home and HeLLLoOoO you beautiful pull on flares!
I'm around 5'5, 125lbs. I got these pants in my normal 26 short, but they're still a LITTLE tight and a LITTLE long and when I bend over, my buttcrack shows. Haha. I'm not complaining though! Love these! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:over 45
body type:slender
Perfect!
10.11.2012
" Perfect go to jeans, will go with just about anything. These are the second pair I own. Last year I'd purchased 27 and fit but keep sliding down. This time I ordered my true FP size 26 and fit great. They are a little more flare than last year's. and the black is nice. They do not look grey. Get them! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Houston
age:21-25
body type:petite
Black FP Pull On
8.2.2012
" I'm only 5'0 so i figured size 24 short would be perfect! Not at all.. The pants were way too long I had to fold over the top in order for it to look a little okay. Even then, the pants still hung a good amount under my feet. Can't wait to return them. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:New York, New York
age:14-20
body type:slender
...no
7.30.2012
" First, I apparently bought the "short" inseam, but they were still too long to even wear with high high heels, and I'm 5'4" - not even THAT short! Also, the black onyx is not a true black, but rather a I've-washed-these-1400-times black. Definitely not worth almost $80! "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Great fit!
5.1.2012
" Loved the stretch with these and just amazing fit. Comfy and give in the legs and waist. Plus it makes my butt look great! Bought in the blue and black. Nice to have black jeans again that are truly black. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:31-35
body type:petite
Wash Not as Pictured or In Stores
4.21.2012
" The sales associate at the store was nice enough to order these shipped to me since they were out of my size. I have 2 other pairs of these in different colors which I love but the sizing on these are not the same. They run small. Also, the wash on the ones I got were not a subtle faded wash like the ones I saw but looked more like bleached streaks going down each leg, horrible. The sales assoicate I returned the item to even agreed. Maybe I was just unlucky but quality control is dissappointing. I would have loved these in this wash. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
not cut right
4.6.2012
" they run small. after i sized up, they fit but wont stay up because theyre cut too low in the back. needed an extra inch or two in the back so they could lay on a spot on the body that would hold up the pants when you sit down. would have loved them otherwise. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:tw
age:36-40
body type:slender
grest jeans
3.28.2012
" I love these jeans. I am 5'6", and had to go into a size 26. They run a little small, but they are so cute. High recommend!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Love affair!
3.7.2012
" I love these jeans. They are like yoga pants, they just slip on and you can move! I am 5'9", very long legs and very slim. I had to go into a size 28. They run small, but they are so cute - I have both colors in 28 Long. At 5'9", I can still wear heels and be fine in these jeans. My new favorite, for sure! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:MI
age:over 45
body type:petite
great and comfy jeans
2.21.2012
" Love these jeans, just wish the rise was a little higher, or mostly that I could shed this 10 pounds I've been carrying for years :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:washington dc
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
LOVE these pants!!!
12.22.2011
" i love these pants soo much. i got them in blue and they are perfect. i'm 5'11' and a size 25, so i had to get them in long and they were the perfect length/size. these are great! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:Ontario
age:31-35
body type:athletic
I love these pants!
11.1.2011
" As other reviewers have suggested, they do run a bit small. I usually wear a 27-28, and the 29 fit me perfectly after being washed and dried. Super flattering and most importantly, super comfortable! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:fl
age:14-20
body type:petite
simple and sexy
9.22.2011
" super comfy and great fit. run a bit long, but i am 5''2. perfect for my figure, size 28 hugs curves. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for FP Pull On Flares
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:slender
I got mine in blue
9.21.2011
" It was a hassle finding my size. I usually wear a 24 or a 25 in jeans but I had to wear these in a 27. I felt a little silly when I kept asking the cashier to give me the next size up. But I love them very much! They are a little warm to wear in summer but they are extremely flattering and comfortable. My boyfriend was very impressed when he saw them, citing them "ridiculously sexy" and walked behind me all day because he wanted to look at my legs & butt! "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>