Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Stripe Cotton Wrap Top

Woven striped wrap top. Silk chiffon trims and sequin embellishment all over. Button closure on the front. * Cotton * Hand Wash * Imported Measurements for Size 6: Length: 24" Chest: 35 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Stripe Cotton Wrap Top
Review 1 for Stripe Cotton Wrap Top
Name:
Location:Austin
age:14-20
body type:slender
Beautiful top
3.20.2009
" Its everything i expected. Great versatility. Im 5'8" 125 lbs and i ordered a size 6 and fits perfectly. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Stripe Cotton Wrap Top
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Good
2.22.2009
" I bought wine color
its really pretty
Thanks~~ "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Stripe Cotton Wrap Top
Name:
Location:ga
age:14-20
body type:athletic
goreous shirt
2.5.2009
" i bought this shirtand when it came i was astounded. it was beautiful! however i am a swimmer so it fits tight on my shoulders. it does run small. I am going to try to get the buttons moved closer together "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Stripe Cotton Wrap Top
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Love it but...
2.2.2009
" it runs a bit small. I am keeping it anyway because it is so cute. I may have the buttons moved out a bit to fit my ribcage/upper tummy area. I am actually small on top but ordered the size 10 (the last size they had) thinking it might be bigger like a jacket, but it is actually a bit tight. But it is adorable on. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Stripe Cotton Wrap Top
Name:
Location:Massachusettes
age:26-30
body type:slender
Cute Top But...
1.30.2009
" I love this top, but it runs so small. I ordered a size larger than i normally wear, it was too small, exchanged it over the phone for the next size. Just received it today and it is still too small and now this color is sold out. So sad! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Stripe Cotton Wrap Top
Name:
Location:sacramento
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Stripe cotton wrap top
1.22.2009
" soooooo nice! U can dress it up or down. Very cute. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Stripe Cotton Wrap Top
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:slender
so cute
11.19.2008
" this top looks adorable with the sparkle and shine tank top (not the exact name but it is around those lines)..it is gorgeous fits so well very flattering too "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Stripe Cotton Wrap Top
Name:
Location:New York City
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Going out Top!!!!
11.12.2008
" I absolutely am in love with this top! It is incredibly cute on and is versatile for both day and night wear =) When pairing it with a bright colored bralette (found in the intimates section... those fit pretty true to size!) it just makes the outfit! SO many compliments =) Definitely worth it! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large