Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Aralia Tall Heeled Boot

Suede over-the-knee boot with suede wrapping at top by calves. Short zipper on the inside along ankle. Rubberized bottom with wooden heel. Slit on top back to allow for folding. *Import *18" Calf circumference, upper from heel up is 25 ", heel is 3 " tall, _" platform
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Review 1 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:36-40
body type:athletic
AWESOME CASUAL BOOT!!
4.22.2011
"These boots are both stylish and comfortable. I'm 5'8" and they come up to just above my knee. They run just a bit large. I usually wear between an 8 and an 8.5 and I ordered an 8 and still have plenty of room in the toe area. The calf area fits perfectly though. The girl modeling them on this website must have stick-thin claves, because they fit my athletic calves just fine (no gaping extra room). I just took them on a trip to Italy and Greece, where the streets are all cobblestone and usually hard to walk on with heels, and I had no problem walking around with these on. The heels are chunky enough for stability and the lug soles just added more stability. Also... got tons of compliments everywhere I went in them. LOVE THEM!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:New York City
age:41-45
body type:slender
Tall, comfortable and sexy
3.21.2011
"These are slightly roomy. Maybe half a size too big. They seem to be comfortable for walking because of the sturdy platform. I got these babies in grey color. What a great steal for sexy boots!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:41-45
body type:athletic
too high for me
3.4.2011
"I thought these boots looked so cute and was hoping they would fit over my wide calves, but they come up waaay too high on my leg. I'm petite, and these are OTK boots on me. I tried to scrunch them down into knee boots, but they were much too bulky that way. Too bad, because I love the color and the foot portion fits perfectly. If you are tall you shouldn't have a problem with these, but if you are petite, beware!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:Indiana
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Slouchy and stunning
2.4.2011
"These boots were love at first sight. I bought them in the power color. They fit TTS. They are a beautiful shade of grey. They easily go over the knee, but I like them better slouched. My only hesitation before finally buying them was the sole. I wasn't sure if I'd like the look of the thicker sole in person. I'm glad I bought them though. The sole blends nicely with the boot. Plus, I do enjoy the added traction it provides. These boots are super cute and look even better in person!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:California
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Cute, comfy and sexy!
1.8.2011
"I just received these in the gray size 7 and they are awesome! They are exactly as pictured with the color, but are even better in person. The suede is super soft and sturdy. They do stay up when pulled over the knee but are so soft that they can be scrunched all the way down. They are a very cute style boot and I cannot wait the wear them! New favorite pair of boots."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Great Boot
1.5.2011
"These are gorgeous . . . JUST wide enough to get over my skinny jeans - IF I put my jeans inside them before I pull the jeans (and the boots) on. I have wide calves, but they still work for me - barely. The chunky heel and rubber sole are what really sold me. I have other over-the-knee boots in a similar color (from FP), but the heel and toe are both more tapered, and these are way more comfy, so into the closet they go. And onto my feet today! The straps, although they do not come off, can be pulled tighter in spots, so you can keep them up if you have thinner calves. Great boot. True to size."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Great boots!
1.2.2011
"These boots are quality made. Heavy suede. Received many compliments. Nice color also. Very unique. I have been wearing with leggings and oversized sweaters."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:21-25
body type:slender
gorgeous!!!
12.30.2010
"i love these boots. Quality is amazing!! i am usually a 6.5 in size but i always order a size 7 in boots for extra room for socks and tights! These are absolutely gorgeous and they look like they are $300! for $130 its a steal!!! order them before there gone!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:Georgia, U.S.
age:over 45
body type:petite
Fabulous!!
12.29.2010
"I just received these boots and they are fabulous! I have very large calves and have difficulty finding tall boots. I acutally just checked to see if they were still available in my size in brown so I could purchase another pair. Unfortunately I missed out. Boots are excellent quality but do run a little big size wise. These boots will be great for those slippery winter days because of the rubber soles. Can't wait to wear them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Aralia Tall Heeled Boot
Name:
Location:Pittsburgh
age:14-20
body type:slender
dream boots
9.21.2010
"These Aralia Tall Heeled Boots are perfect for the fall. They are unbelievably adorable and totally practical for the season. Get ready to turn heads and start trends because everyone is going to wish they found them first!"
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large