Product Reviews

Mixed Bead Wrap

Mixed bead multi-wrap bracelet with button closure. *Import *20 1/2" total length
overall average rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Mixed Bead Wrap
Review 1 for Mixed Bead Wrap
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Came up very short for me
4.27.2013
"I have an average wrist size. The majority of bracelets/bangles are no problem for me. So I wasn't expecting this to be so short. But it barely got around my wrist twice (more like 2 1/2). I couldn't even close it. I let my daughter try it on and it fit her perfect (she is very slim). I took this back and got some other bracelets that fit much better. Too bad, I did love the color combo."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Mixed Bead Wrap
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:36-40
body type:slender
Cute and versatile
11.27.2012
"I own a few different wraps, and this one is super cute and can be worn with pretty much anything, the silver beads and the grey thread make it look shiny and chic. I had to undo the knot to make it a bit bigger as I like my wraps to move on my arm and not feel so snug..."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Mixed Bead Wrap
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:over 45
body type:slender
Pretty bracelet
11.26.2012
"I ordered it in the grey colour and it is very pretty on the wrist. Great for layering. As for size, I have very small wrists and fits me nicely. I'm happy with my purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Mixed Bead Wrap
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Cute, Simple, Fun....
11.23.2012
"I simply love these sweet little bracelets! I found them to run true to size. Add tons of layers!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Mixed Bead Wrap
Name:
Location:Dallas, TX
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
My new FAV bracelet!
11.7.2012
"I have super small wrists so most FP bracelets are too big. This one fits perfect and is beautiful. It looks just like the pics. I love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 6 for Mixed Bead Wrap
Name:
Location:brooklyn, ny
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Awesomest Bracelet EVER
10.19.2012
"I'm not taking it off! Fits perfectly and is so pretty from every angle. I have very small wrists so it's a perfect fit. Bracelets and rings never fit me so I'm a happy camper.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Mixed Bead Wrap
Name:
Location:Boston
age:26-30
body type:slender
pretty but heavy
9.12.2012
"I agree with the previous comments that it is on the tight side, so if you don't have thin wrists think twice.
This bracelet is really cute (cuter than it looks on the image) but assorted metal beads make this heavier than most of the wrap bracelets. So definitely not an everyday wear bracelet.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Mixed Bead Wrap
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:slender
Cute but snug
9.9.2012
"I agree that you need to be on the slender side to wear this. I am 5'7'' and 120 lbs and it is pretty snug on me. I do not feel like it is going to cut off my circulation. However, it is made well and surely will not fall off once you get it on. it is cute but is definitely made for people with a small wrist."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Mixed Bead Wrap
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:petite
cute bracelet but definitely runs small
8.27.2012
"When I saw this in the store, the bracelet was held together in such a way that I couldn't try it on. Still, I bought this and the "Studded Bracelet Set" together confident they would both fit since they are only one size and I don't have monstrously sized wrists.
The studded bracelet fits perfectly, with room to spare in it's tightest fitted setting. This bracelet however, will be impossible to wear.
It does not wrap around three times as shown in the picture. If you try that, you won't get more than four fingers through. The material is not stretchy at all, so I'm afraid to force it and break the bracelet and/or lose circulation to my hand.
Wrap it around twice, and you will be sure to drop and lose it immediately.
Since my wrists and hands are only slightly bigger, if at all, than the model displayed, I'm surprised Free People is even selling this bracelet since it literally would not fit the hand of a child."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large