Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Libia Sandal

pGladiator style leather sandal with tasseled straps and textured rubber sole.pp Leather Upper, Rubber Solebr Importedp
overall average rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Libia Sandal
Review 1 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Happy, happy!
6.15.2009
"Love these sandals! I ordered them in black and was nervous about buying shoes online, mainly because fit and comfort are hard to predict from a picture. But these are super comfortable and are just the right size. My boyfriend loves them too. Beautiful, well made sandals! I'm very happy with this purchase!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:nj
age:21-25
body type:slender
Great Shoes
6.12.2009
"I loved the look of the turquoise version of the Libia Sandal. You really can pair these with anything-- a dress, leggings and a top, jeans and they always look fresh and super cool. What's also pretty cool is there is a dip in the sole of the sandal making them more comfortable than a flat sandal. I highly recommend buying if you haven't already."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:athletic
great buy
4.23.2009
"I just received these sandals...I saw them online, and wasn't sure if I should spend the money, but after reading all the comments I went for it....I love them!! They are just as cute in person as they are on the website, and the leather is good quality. They fit my foot perfectly, i really have no extra room, but I would guess thats pretty true to size! OVERALL I love these shoes and I cant wait until its warm enough to wear them :)"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Awesome!
4.22.2009
"I wasn't sure how these sandals would fit since I have very narrow feet.. but when I got them I discovered that they aren't a set size!
You can actually LACE them tighter.. they are made of one beautiful soft piece of leather that laces through the sole of the sandal!
Brilliant!!!
I love them!!!
My mother just bought a pair too!
"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:Dallas, TX
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
I love this shoe!
4.15.2009
"This is my kind of summer shoe...
easy to put on,
beautiful design,
gorgeous color
Its really my favorite shoe in my closet at the moment! I have already worn them 5 times in the past 2 weeks. Really a great buy!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Yay!
4.15.2009
"These sandals are awesome. I was a bit hesitant to buy them at first because, while I don't have wide feet, it's difficult for me to fit in these types of sandals width wise. Everyone thinks women have twig like feet! The quality is excellent and the sizing is excellent. Now I really want them in black too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:at my perfect mountain home
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
love the color
4.6.2009
"the color is so earthy and yet classy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:d.c.
age:31-35
body type:slender
very cute
3.30.2009
"These shoes are extremely cute and I can't stop wearing them. One complaint that I have is that the laces do untie, so you have to double knot them. One time they even came undone in a double knot. My other problem with the shoes is that sometimes they can be uncomfortable to walk in because it feels like you are going to lose one of your shoes b/c there is no back. I think that in time I will get use to walking in them. I thought it would feel like walking in flip flops but it's different. overall, very cute shows that go with a lot of outfits!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:Chesapeake, VA
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
So worth the Price!
3.19.2009
"Awesome sandals! Bought the turquoise and they fit great! Great quality, just as described! Pics don't do justice! Definitely an everyday sandal... want them in black too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:North Carolina
age:21-25
body type:petite
AWESOME!
3.10.2009
"These sandals are an absolute must-have for the spring! I bought them in turquoise and fell in love at first sight. The fit is great too; so comfortable!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:TN
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Well Made
3.9.2009
"I agree with the person who posted before me. These shoes are REALLY well made. I like them a lot, but no matter how I tried to tie them my foot would slowly slip toward the back of the shoe when walking - which I found to be annoying."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Libia Sandal
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:slender
very good quality...
2.24.2009
"This is a great quality sandal. The leather is very soft and durable. You can style the tie in different ways instead of the generic bow tie in the back. For example, I double knotted the string on the inside of my leg instead. (I hope that makes sense.) The leather is of such good quality that the knot stayed in place and was extremely easy to undo. I typically don't pay so much for sandals but I really loved the style and the color, nothing you'd find in stores."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large