Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Macrame Corset Tank

Soft tank featuring colorful macrame detail at bust and straps. Deep scoop neck and back. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 20 " Bust: 30"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Macrame Corset Tank
Review 1 for Macrame Corset Tank
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:31-35
body type:petite
ivory
12.19.2011
"cute, nice quality, love the colorful macrame top on the ivory. I'm usually an XS or small in FP tops, and the XS fits well."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Macrame Corset Tank
Name:
Location:PA
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Great little top
11.9.2011
"Really love this top. I'm 5'8", 36C and the medium fit just about perfectly, only negative is that it could have been a little longer. The neckline is adorable and the straps are loose but not too long. As a previous reviewer said, the back dips down just far enough. Got this in the blue and love the color."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Macrame Corset Tank
Name:
Location:connecticut
age:14-20
body type:petite
its alright
10.18.2011
"nice, curve hugging fit, pretty detailing. i bought this in steel blue, my usual xs. i thought it was odd that the straps are sort of ripped? i'm not sure the best way to describe it, but they are pieced, and you can't tell from the model photos. it doesn't detract from the top at all, i just thought it was weird. i took a star off because i did find it to be a little short. i don't think my torso is abnormally long, but i would like this better if it were a few inches longer. overall, its cute, but i don't love it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Macrame Corset Tank
Name:
Location:Toronto, Canada
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
cute.
10.17.2011
"this top fits me perfectly. it has a really flattering cut and the straps are really unique. i think my favourite part about it is that the back cuts as low as it can before showing any bra. smart. I would consider buying other colours but i only really like one colour... (blue) haha. All in all, another great fp purchase. :)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Macrame Corset Tank
Name:
Location:IL
age:26-30
body type:athletic
so cute
10.14.2011
"love this shirt. love the peach color!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Macrame Corset Tank
Name:
Location:Portland, OR
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
So much cuter in person!
10.10.2011
"I bought this top in an XS (I'm 5'2 103 lbs 32D) in peaches and cream and it's SO flattering. I think it looks a lot better on someone with a larger chest than it does on the model. It's a bit tighter than it looks on the model but not by much. The material is very soft and comfy, and the corset-like vertical lines running down it are so cute and kind of slimming. The peach color is pretty and a little more vivid in person than seen here. The straps and neckline are seriously the cutest thing ever.. they're soft and thin. I get so many compliments on the top!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Macrame Corset Tank
Name:
Location:Honolulu, HI
age:over 45
body type:curvy
wrong size
8.9.2011
"I ordered a medium and it was not only too big but I wasn't crazy about the color. I returned but I may order a different color like ivory. It's a very cute top and I love the straps."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Macrame Corset Tank
Name:
Location:washington
age:14-20
body type:athletic
perfect fit!!
7.18.2011
"this top is great, i purchased it in the peach color in an XS and it is probably one of the most true to size items i've ever purchased. Also, in the photo's its hard to see the detailing but the straps are made of a chiffon like material and are absolutely gorgeous! love this top!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large