Product Reviews

Honeycomb Mix Pullover

Honeycomb-texturized knitted pullover sweater. Ribbed neckline and bottom hems. Slit at each bottom side. Super soft and comfy.
overall average rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Review 1 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Carmel, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cute but long
3.14.2014
"I really wanted to love this sweater, but it was just too long and boxy for me. Didn't suit my figure, but I'm sure it would look great on someone tall and thin!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Mississippi
age:over 45
body type:curvy
BIG disappointment!!
1.2.2014
"I ordered this in the peachy pink. Loved the color, not the sweater. After wearing only a few hours, it started to pill so badly I had to take it off. COVERED in fluff!! This is cheaply made, not at all what I expected for the price. Am sending back."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Ohio, USA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Fun!
12.10.2013
"This is definitely a boxy sweater. I am the same height and size as the models, but, the small definitely fits a bit boxier on me. Hoping it will shrink maybe just a bit but the small is the correct size. The pink is a lovely color! A vibrant (but not overbearing) shade."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:bay area
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
obsessed
11.30.2013
"this sweater is literally the comfiest thing ever. i usually have to be super cautious about sweaters, b/c i have sensitive skin and am a bit allergic to wool, but this is so soft and warm! fits a little long on me, but i'm only 5'5 (i got the medium). perfect sweater!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Kansas
age:21-25
body type:slender
favorite autumn sweater
11.13.2013
"bought this sweater in both the green and the purple. LOVE IT. it has a great unique shape and is very cozy and not scratchy at all. very versatile too. GET IT!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:ny
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Nice
11.4.2013
"It's a nice sweater. The purple is not as bright in real life as they show in the photos. It's more dull and grey, but still nice. It's loose. I got an extra small and I'm still swimming in it -- but in a good way."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:New York City
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
COMFIEST SWEATER EVER
10.22.2013
"I love this sweater. It is totally worth the money and it fits me perfectly."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfect Sweater
10.11.2013
"I picked up this sweater in stores a few weeks ago, and I just love it! It has a great shape and it is soft. Sweaters are usually so itchy for me, but this is a great one! It goes great with my slips or just with jeans. I also like the slits on the side! This will be a good item to have in the spring too with shorts!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:NorCal
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Frumpy Dumpy.
10.7.2013
"Should have trusted my instincts - this sweater is extremely dumpy in person, and the fabric is so much more faded (I purchased the eggplant, just for reference). If you're shaped like plank, you'll look fine. I'm returning mine."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Upstate NY
age:26-30
body type:slender
Cute sweater
9.26.2013
"I like this sweater, I don't adore it. I like it enough to keep it. I ordered the ivory and it looks as pictured. The one thing I'm not totally sold on is the neckline. It has a weird shape to it and falls at an odd place on the upper chest area. The arms are quite snug, so if you're between sizes, you definitely will want to size up."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:New England
age:21-25
body type:slender
Not exactly as pictured
9.23.2013
"I bought an XS in eggplant, the fit is fine, arms are a little snug. However, the color wasn't nearly as bright as pictured, the material is also thinner and the knitting isn't as high quality as pictured. Overall it's a cute sweater but not exactly worth the price. When I ordered it I imagined it'd be like the marled yarn pullover which is one of my fp favorites but sadly it's nowhere near that."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:UK
age:21-25
body type:curvy
New fav jumper but be careful!
9.23.2013
"I got the "camo / army combo" colour and I am usually large with FP clothing but I got a Medium because I could see it's very oversized. M was still oversized on me but nicely so.
I LOVE this jumper, the colour was like moss with bluey grey flecks, so so lovely. It is a little more sheer than it appears in the photos but it looks good with whatever underneath.
However, I would just like to warn buyers to HANDWASH only. There are no care instructions on the actual garment so when I let my mom do my washing it was on the wrong wash :( The wool has gone very bobbly and comes off in clumps after just one wash but I am fairly sure thats because it needed handwashing...
Loved the jumper so much that I'm trying to decide whether to spend the money again on it in hopes handwashing would stop this? But I don't know. So anyway beautiful jumper, just take care when washing it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:New England
age:over 45
body type:slender
Nice texture ~
9.14.2013
"I have to disagree as to the softness and tight weave on this one. It is very itchy and needs a full long sleeved tank underneath. The weave is lose w/ gaps in it and it is not very warm to wear. I love the camo color and nubiness and i would say it fits tts except the sleeves are very tight and that is why i said it ran a bit tight. The hi-lo hem is getting to be a bit tiresome . I also do not like the inside out seam. I am still looking for a soft, comfy , simple yet unique sweater . This is pretty and i love the colors in it but Just Too Itchy ~"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:New York City
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Love it
9.1.2013
"I have this sweater in ivory/snow size small and it's amazingly soft, cozy, and comfy. Goes with everything. It's also pretty sturdy - doesn't feel like it's going to rip or tug anytime soon. The knitting is very tight."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
age:36-40
body type:curvy
I will live in this
8.2.2013
"This sweater is perfect. A little bit light, a little bit heavy/cozy knit with an open weave and tons of texture. The fabric is super soft and would look good layered over a tank or long sleeve shirt. I bought the black, and will covet the green my friend purchased every time she wears it. The fit is loose and slouchy, and will be great with jeans, leggings and skirts. I bought my usual size, and it is comfortably big, but I like my sweaters big, so if you are petite, you may want to size down. Can't wait to wear this. Everywhere. All the time."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Texture, texture, texture
8.1.2013
"This is very much a "texture" sweater. The knit, the colour (I bought the white), the details. The arms are snug (and long enough for this long-armed amazon :-) but the bodice is loose. Works for me. Looking forward to fall!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Too big
7.30.2013
"i was so excited to add a green top into my wardrobe however when i ordered this in a medium i was swimming in it. if i wanted i could easily wear this as a dress and im not a short person. the next size down was fit way too awkwardly it felt as if the size went from a large to an extra small. I really wish this had worked because i love the fabric and the green looks just as pictured."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:socal
age:36-40
body type:slender
is it fall yet?
7.27.2013
"I know I should not want to FF to fall, but I can't wait to wear this sweater! The colors are great and will go with so much. The cut on the bottom is nice with the slit and the slight high-low. It looks great over a dress and with a button down under it too. Already dreaming of the possibilities. I am usually a small, but often get M in cardigans and sweaters. In this case I opted for small and it's perfect. The arms are a bit snug, but not tight or uncomfortable and you can still layer something underneath. Thanks FP!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Honeycomb Mix Pullover
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:31-35
body type:slender
good job little FP bee's
7.24.2013
"I love FP sweaters!! Even though it's 100 degrees in AZ i'm still loving this, inside the AC of course!
Bought the olive green, it has nice flicks of blue and brown it it so I will be wearing this with everything in the winter. Super soft! love the slits on the side.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large