Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grateful Dead Fringe Tee

Boxy shaped Grateful Dead graphic tee with shredded fringe around bottom hem. *By Chaser *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25" Bust (all around): 54" Sleeve Length (from edge of neckline): 13"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Review 1 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:U.S.A.
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Amazing!!!
12.18.2012
" I absolutely LOVE this shirt!! I wear it all the time with leggings! So glad I bought it! It was a bit loose, but I wouldn't go down a size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
:)
12.11.2012
" Cool tshirt, I love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:San Antonio, Texas
age:26-30
body type:petite
HUGE!
11.23.2012
" This shirt is super cute, but it is HUGE! I ordered a small, and it looks like an XL. I haven't decided if I'm going to keep it or send it back yet. Sometimes it nice to have a big, comfy tee. I'm also hoping it will shrink in the dryer. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
Should Be More Distressed and Not New Looking
10.4.2012
" I love chaser tees and love this one but it's so new looking! I would've loved it more if it had that old 60s look, like washed a 100 times. I do love this tee and I guess I can give it that old look by washing it a lot myself. I recommend it though as it's on sale. The fringing is pretty cool. I usually wear an x-small but bought the small so when I wash it it won't shrink so much it won't end up looking like a baby's tee shirt but I think it runs a little on the big side, but not much. I think it's very nice because you don't see a lot of Grateful Dead tees around, and not as cool as this one is. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:41-45
body type:athletic
ADORE IT!
9.9.2012
" First off I LOVE CHASER t shirts, this is super soft and very comfy, I love that my tummy shows through the fringe, I cant wait until it gets a bit cooler in California so I can wear something other than tank tops!! I wanted it for months, then saw it on sale at the store and snapped it right up!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:milwaukee, wi
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
love!
8.17.2012
" i've had my eye on this shirt all summer and finally ordered it. i am so happy i did! it's cute and casual and everything i was hoping it would be! i did order a size down and it fits perfectly. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:CA Bay Area
age:26-30
body type:petite
Nice Tee
7.2.2012
" Big fan of fringe tees here. I agree with the other reviewer - very soft material and a little oversized. I do not recommend sizing down thou as it is supposed to be oversized. I got my usual size XS - fits perfectly. Plus the length might be too short if sized down? "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
size down
6.15.2012
" Once or twice depending on how oversized you like your shirt. This is very comfy and a nice durable cotton, althouh on the thinner side. Soft material and easy to wear. Fun. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large