Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Grateful Dead Fringe Tee

Boxy shaped Grateful Dead graphic tee with shredded fringe around bottom hem. *By Chaser *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25" Bust (all around): 54" Sleeve Length (from edge of neckline): 13"
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Review 1 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:U.S.A.
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Amazing!!!
12.18.2012
" I absolutely LOVE this shirt!! I wear it all the time with leggings! So glad I bought it! It was a bit loose, but I wouldn't go down a size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
:)
12.11.2012
" Cool tshirt, I love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:San Antonio, Texas
age:26-30
body type:petite
HUGE!
11.23.2012
" This shirt is super cute, but it is HUGE! I ordered a small, and it looks like an XL. I haven't decided if I'm going to keep it or send it back yet. Sometimes it nice to have a big, comfy tee. I'm also hoping it will shrink in the dryer. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
Should Be More Distressed and Not New Looking
10.4.2012
" I love chaser tees and love this one but it's so new looking! I would've loved it more if it had that old 60s look, like washed a 100 times. I do love this tee and I guess I can give it that old look by washing it a lot myself. I recommend it though as it's on sale. The fringing is pretty cool. I usually wear an x-small but bought the small so when I wash it it won't shrink so much it won't end up looking like a baby's tee shirt but I think it runs a little on the big side, but not much. I think it's very nice because you don't see a lot of Grateful Dead tees around, and not as cool as this one is. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:41-45
body type:athletic
ADORE IT!
9.9.2012
" First off I LOVE CHASER t shirts, this is super soft and very comfy, I love that my tummy shows through the fringe, I cant wait until it gets a bit cooler in California so I can wear something other than tank tops!! I wanted it for months, then saw it on sale at the store and snapped it right up!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:milwaukee, wi
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
love!
8.17.2012
" i've had my eye on this shirt all summer and finally ordered it. i am so happy i did! it's cute and casual and everything i was hoping it would be! i did order a size down and it fits perfectly. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:CA Bay Area
age:26-30
body type:petite
Nice Tee
7.2.2012
" Big fan of fringe tees here. I agree with the other reviewer - very soft material and a little oversized. I do not recommend sizing down thou as it is supposed to be oversized. I got my usual size XS - fits perfectly. Plus the length might be too short if sized down? "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Grateful Dead Fringe Tee
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
size down
6.15.2012
" Once or twice depending on how oversized you like your shirt. This is very comfy and a nice durable cotton, althouh on the thinner side. Soft material and easy to wear. Fun. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large