Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Textured Seamless Bandeau

Stretch knit bandeau with rouching on the front. Textured semi sheer knit with banded top and bottom. * Nylon, Spandex * Hand Wash * Imported
overall average rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Customer Reviews for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Review 1 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Awesome essential
8.28.2010
" This is a layering must have!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:New York
age:31-35
body type:slender
Undercover Bandeau
7.6.2010
" I wear this bandeau under a wife beater and shorts and/or a denim mini and it looks great. Because it is somewhat sheer I'd suggest it be a layering piece vs. worn on it's own. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Santa Cruz CA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Perfect!
6.18.2010
" I LOVE this bandeau! I'm a 34D and I got the M/L and it fits great! I ordered both the sea green and hot fuschia and they are so cute! I highly recommend this bandeau and want to order more colors! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Portland, Oregon
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
So cute
4.22.2010
" I absolutely adore these bras. I have all colors but the Sea Green is my favorite :) it's gorgeous, anyway they look great on. I bought smalls and I wear 34B. Thanks FP! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Palo Alto, CA
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Great
3.23.2010
" Soft fabric, easy to wear, comfy. Not super supportive but good for layering. Nothing bad to say about this one. Love the blue color too :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
comfy & soft
3.5.2010
" the material is soft, and they fit quite comfy. as shown in the pictures, there are mesh areas which are see-through. these fit true to size, and is not at all too tight like the lace trim bandeaus. they still tend to slide down on me so i keep having to pull them up. if you want something that stays in place, i'd recommend the printed smocked bandeau instead. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Encino, CA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Fav Bandeau
12.24.2009
" Seamless and Textured are key in the name of this, because it truly is what it claims to be. The texture is like a pseudo delicate lace etching on the sosftest, stretchiest nicest material I have ever had in a tube bra. Not sure this offer much by way of support but you shouldn't be looking for that in a tube piece. I will buy this in every color it is the most perfect bandeau in existence. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:slender
best buy
11.19.2009
" Having larger boobs can be a pain while trying to find the right bra to wear. Just slap this bandeau on and all your problems vanish! Really, these bandeaus can be worn alone or over a bra. And the best part is it doesn't matter if they show because it looks cute when they do. I wear these all the time, with dresses, low cut tanks or anything that requires a little extra coverage. Every girl no matter the size of her bust must own at least one. I swear by these and I know you will too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Honolulu, Hi
age:over 45
body type:petite
Just Right
11.15.2009
" I am a 34B....ordered the M/L because I don't like a tight fit and I was right, got the black and the ivory and find myself wearing them when tops have a low, loose neckline or semi-sheer flowy tops ~ they peak out instead of my bra..I wear this with or without my strapless bra depending on the style of the top.....so comfy "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:31-35
body type:petite
strapless stretch bra
11.8.2009
" These bras are so cute and comfortable--I choose the blue/green color.
It's so nice having bras without straps and underwires!
I would like to see FP make more of these types of bras in cotton lycra. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Paris, TX
age:14-20
body type:slender
i love this bandeau!!
9.28.2009
" i got this in black, size xs (im 34A) it's snug and sofftt and perfect for layering. i love the texture! although after wearing it once, i usually have to wash it b/c it stretches slightly. great buy! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:TX
age:21-25
body type:petite
love it.
9.24.2009
" im a 34A and i got the xs/small and it fit good. It did fall down a little bit, but not as much as my other FP bandeaus. I got the metal color and it looks awesome. PLUS its very comfy material. I already ordered more. :] "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Winnipeg
age:21-25
body type:petite
Okay
9.23.2009
" The fabric is soft and this bandeau is incredibly comfortable. My only complaint is that it is too large on me. It slips down constantly so I am always having to pull it up. I am about 32B and I got the XS/S, so if you're around the same size as me.. you will probably have the same problem. It's great besides that, though. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
great!
9.9.2009
" i was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable this top is. It stays up without having to constantly adjust and the material is soft and comfortable. I agree with the other reviewer that it goes wonderfully with many free people tops! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:philly
age:21-25
body type:slender
great layering piece
8.19.2009
" I love this bandeau! It stays up without a problem, it's super comfy, and looks great with so many FP tops. I bought the grey and I love to layer it with lower armhole tanks. I bought the XS/S and I am small C cup bra size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 16 for Textured Seamless Bandeau
Name:
Location:Portland, Or
age:14-20
body type:athletic
True LOVE
8.10.2009
" I am in LOVE with this bandeau! The color is even more vibrant in person (I got the hot fuschia) and it fits like a dream. My new favorite addition to my wardrobe!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large