Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Dailey Crossbody

Faux leather crossbody bag with large stud embellishment where handles meet bag. Zipper opening at the top. Adjustable clasps on the side to change the shape of the bag. Removable and adjustable long strap. Inside is fully lined with one zipper pocket and two pouches. *Faux Leather *Import *8 1/2" depth, 13" width across front top, 9" width across front bottom *3 1/2" handle drop, 46" approx. long strap length
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Dailey Crossbody
Review 1 for Dailey Crossbody
Name:
Location:Hong Kong
age:31-35
body type:petite
Great Bag!
2.13.2013
"enough storage. soft fabric!! great buy!!!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Dailey Crossbody
Name:
Location:New York
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
grab this while they have it!
2.6.2013
"This is a great purse. I purchased in the ivory color. such a cute edginess with the brushed silver details. Love all of the strap options too. Just a great looking purse for a great price. . . . oh and the little attached change purse is a nice added bonus!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Dailey Crossbody
Name:
Location:uUruguay
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Practical
1.31.2013
"It s practical and hte PCU looks very leather like. Nice terminations inside."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Dailey Crossbody
Name:
Location:VT
age:31-35
body type:slender
Very Nice bag overall
1.16.2013
"I ordered the Blue color and it is so vibrant and gorgeous- a favorite shade of blue which also matches my Oxygen blue Mini Cooper : ) It is nicely constructed, and a good size but my only complaint is the not very well made zipper which is catching a bit."
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb1.16.2013
So cute to match your bag with your car! If you have any problems with the zipper be sure to email us at service@freepeople.com. xoxo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Dailey Crossbody
Name:
Location:Fort Worth, TX
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Maximum Utility
1.11.2013
"I ordered this bag because of the green color, and was delighted when I received it and it was exactly as advertised on the site! The bag is adorable, just cute enough with the color and just edgy enough with the studs on the handle. The size is amazing: just big enough to fit all my essentials! I love the crossbody strap, but it's fun to carry it by the handles too. And so far, the bag is very sturdy. Overall, a wonderful purchase!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Dailey Crossbody
Name:
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful!!!
1.2.2013
"I got this bag in green and it just came today. It is absolutely gorgeous! The faux leather looks and feels real. I haven't used it yet, but I'm so excited to! For the sale price, you must get it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Dailey Crossbody
Name:
Location:NY
age:21-25
body type:slender
busted zipper
12.30.2012
"I ordered this in both the green & the black. As of right now only the green has been delivered and the color is really nice, a little more green than in the picture. It's the perfect size if you plan on carrying a few things and it's comfortable on the shoulder. However, today was my first time using it and one of the zipper teeth is so crooked that I can only zip it half way. Hopefully the black won't have the same problem. I'll be exchanging the green for another."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Dailey Crossbody
Name:
Location:LA
age:21-25
body type:slender
I'm lovin it
11.30.2012
"I've been shopping around for the perfect bag for a long time. I happened to find this bag in the front window at Free People and fell in love instantly. The blue definitely stands out the most because the color is so vibrant. I went with the black because I wanted a black purse for winter. The faux leather quality is so nice for the price. A MUST BUY!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large