Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Midnight Kisses Dress

Crinkled fabric layered mini dress. Raw edge hems. Skinny spaghetti straps. Top layers have slit down middle and upper back in fabric. *65% Polyester, 35% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length at middle: 25" Length on Sides: 28" Bust: 36" Bottom Opening: 68" Total Strap Length: 14 "
overall average rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Midnight Kisses Dress
Review 1 for Midnight Kisses Dress
Name:
Location:Austin, TX
age:26-30
body type:petite
So soft, so cute!
11.29.2013
" I bought this for a trip last spring to Goa, India and I wound up wearing it all over Europe all summer. I even wore it hiking up a mountain, it's soft, fluttery and ready to wear anywhere. Cute, easy, comfortable, it's one of those dresses you can throw on with anything without thinking about it and count on looking great. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Midnight Kisses Dress
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Lovely Breezy Summer Piece
5.21.2013
" Love this dress. The fabric is soft and moves freely. It's a fresh, sexy and comfortable summer dress. The pink is a little less intense than pictured, but this is one of my favorite FP buys. Easy to throw on and look stunning in. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Midnight Kisses Dress
Name:
Location:Seaside
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Versatile!
10.30.2012
" This dress is very versatile! Looks sexy belted, and looks super cool unbelted with a tight, cropped jacket. Can be great for winter with tights and boots, and perfect for summer with Grecian sandals and a wide brimmed hat. I purchased Washed Black and the color is rockin! I love draped clothing, so this is perfect for me. Those who prefer form fitting may want to consider a different dress instead, as its very tent-like. I am 5'9" and the length on me is similar to that of the model. For those who are shorter in stature, you may want to consider the length when purchasing. All-in-all adorable! Much better than I was expecting! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Midnight Kisses Dress
Name:
Location:Philadelphia, PA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Looks great belted
9.5.2012
" This dress is so cute, but it is really loose in the waist. It looks great belted. The only bad thing is the straps seem really delicate since the dress has a lot of fabric. Overall I love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Midnight Kisses Dress
Name:
Location:Brentwood TN
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Versatile Comfy Dress
3.24.2012
" I love this dress! I wear it loose unblelted with cowboy boots, with strappy sandles or other heels for a dressier look....or even with flip flops for a casual day or eve.
It can go from day to eve or beach to dinner with just a change of shoes and accessories! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Midnight Kisses Dress
Name:
Location:Littleton
age:14-20
body type:petite
Cute and slouchy!
2.20.2012
" It was a little bit big on me. If you are short, you should get a smaller size because it is a little longer on than it looks on the model because she is tall. It's really cute with a belt to make it not so big, but really cute in the summer because it's really comfortable. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Midnight Kisses Dress
Name:
Location:philadelphia
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
a little disappointed
2.5.2012
" i like this type of style in dresses because it is sexy and hides body issues. i wasn't thrilled with it when i put it on. it just kinda hung there and didn't flatter my figure at all. i ordered a M (i usually order a M or a S) and the M seemed to fit me well, making it true to size. i'm keeping it but it's not my favorite fp dress by far. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Midnight Kisses Dress
Name:
Location:City
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
pretty
1.11.2012
" THis looks really great belted and its a really pretty loose dress. Its not sheer and I really like how floaty the fabric is. A fun purchase! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Midnight Kisses Dress
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Ehh
1.7.2012
" The fabric of this dress needs to be weightier to support the layers. There is absolutely no shape to it. The tiered length doesn't work so well with a dress this light in weight. The colors are pretty and the fabric is nice and soft, but I would only wear this over a swimsuit or around the house. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large