Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ruffle Legging

Semi-sheer tiered lace legging with elastic waistband. *56% Nylon, 42% Cotton, 2% Spandex *Machine Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Waist: 26" Relaxed Rise: 8 " Inseam: 26 "
overall average rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Ruffle Legging
Review 1 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Chile
age:21-25
body type:petite
Original and comfy
4.5.2012
" These leggings look awesome! The material is not itchy, feels soft to touch and it isn't uncomfortable when you wear the leggings. They're also kind of cozy, but I haven't tried them outside with cold weather yet. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is the fit. I'm 112lb, 5,2'' and I got and xs, but the leggins still fit a little loose, specially around the ankles. I like my leggins to fit tight, so if this is your case, size down always! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Cute, but....
2.17.2012
" I adore the idea of these leggings. They are so cute and whimsical. I had three issues with them though. One, they run large so size down one. Two, I have muscular calves and I always have trouble finding leggings that don't make my calves look bigger. Unfortunately, these not only made them look bigger because they are leggings, but the ruffles added to it, making my calves look downright fat. Three, they're sheer. Now this may be something I would normally wear under something else, but I would at least like the option of wearing them as is. But, everyone else seems to like them. I just told you my issues and they may not be yours. If not, enjoy! But mine went back. "
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:rolling hills meets prairie
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Material contrast + color
2.10.2012
" Nice color choices and material contrast for these leggings. The size medium fits my 5'8" athletic frame with comfort. Not tight or restrictive in the quads, thighs or waist. The waistband is soft and relaxed. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:NYC, NY
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Love them so much had to get another pair.
2.7.2012
" These are my favorite leggings to wear when dancing socially at my latin dance studio. I get many compliments and they are very flattering. Unfortunately I ripped them when I accidentally slipped down some basement stairs and was very upset so the next day I went online and purchased them again. Besides the accidental rip they are very durable I wash and dry them all the time. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:San Diego CA
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Not a great fit for me
2.6.2012
" I love these leggings, they are sturdy and gorgeous. The problem is that if I size up for length from XS to S (I'm 5'10"), they are too loose around the ankles. But it depends what I am wearing them with - with boots it is still fine. I would have given 5 stars on the basis of the uniqueness and quality though. I have them in black and am considering the wine, which would look great with all black, as on the model. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:pa
age:21-25
body type:petite
versatile leggings
2.5.2012
" I have these in wine (xs) and black & brown (which doesn't seem to be available anymore). Both are beautiful, really cute with a skirt or dress and a nice pair of boots. I've snagged them once or twice against sharp corners, but luckily they haven't pulled too much. A little pricy, otherwise I might buy the other colors too! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Florida
age:41-45
body type:athletic
ruffle leggings
1.31.2012
" I really like these. They fit just right. I'm a 6 medium build, muscular, lean. Bought the large and is just right. Typically, I'm a M, but in leggings, for extra torso and leg length, I'll buy a large. And glad I did. Not too baggy, not too tight. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Amazing!
1.28.2012
" These leggings are amazing. I orded them in black and they are exactly what you need to add a little originality to your outfit!
I do have to say though, make sure you plan to wear something long with them because they are see through. I purchased the seamless body suit in black to wear underneath so I coule wear these with some shorter shirts and it works great! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:QUEBEC
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Exactly what im expecter
1.24.2012
" i bought ivory ones in small. Im usually wearing medium but beacause some people wrote that they were running large i decide to order it in small.
I'm really satisfied,no good or bad surprise i cant wait to wearing them, maybe i will get it on another color i will see with what it could be pretty :)
Dont hesitate to order your own!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Detroit
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Great Quality!
1.16.2012
" These leggings seem delicate (look-wise) but are very sturdy and don't seem like they will catch on anything or get pulled. wash directions say cold and having worn them I definitely feel comfortable that they won't be ruined by machine washing which to me is a huge plus! Are edgy yet feminine at the same time--perfect combo! I have the black but would def. collect in different colors. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Cute Leggings :)
1.12.2012
" I looooove these leggings! I bought them in the black color and they look so cute under a long sweater, dress or tunic. The lace detailing is really pretty and they're very comfy. the only reason they don't get 4 stars is because after I've been wearing them for a few hours they start to get baggy in the knees from me walking around. I have skinny legs and i don't like the bagginess in my knees. but other than that, they're great :) recommend. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Much better than expected
12.29.2011
" I fell in love with these when I saw them in the store but I was worried they wouldn't look good because I don't have stick thin legs. I couldn't have been more wrong. I got the black tights and after layering some darker gray tights underneath they look amazing. I've worn them once and already received a ton of compliments. I can definitely see them getting snagged on stuff easily so be careful with them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Vermont
age:over 45
body type:petite
love
12.26.2011
" I got these tights for my daughter for Christmas and she Loved them. She recently took me to your store in NYC and I fell in love with the styles. I also got her knee length socks and would love some for myself! Thank you- "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Legging Love
12.18.2011
" I just purchased these ruffle leggings in the wine color and I am absolutely in love! I tried on the small, fit perfectly however the length was a bit short. So I opted for the medium size. If you are tall like my self (5"8) you may want to size up.
For a night out outfit, I'm planning to wear these with a pinkish tunic sheer blouse, black blazer and suede ankle booties. For day wear, my cozy long grey cashmere tunic sweater and black ankle socks with brown leather boots. I can't wait!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:south carolina
age:36-40
body type:slender
Super cute and Flattering
12.14.2011
" I orderd these in black a few months ago and I love them so much I orderd the wine and the two tone as well. The Wine is a gorgeous color and look great with long black sweater and ankle boots(as the picture shows) these are the most comfortable leggings and add such style to any outfit. Love them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:NY
age:14-20
body type:curvy
An Eye-Opener
12.12.2011
" I didn't know I could rock leggings until these. They have the same kind of feel as tights but a lot warmer and definitely more stylish. I purchased them in the green and I am definitely satisfied! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Cute- but run big!
12.8.2011
" I have the black and wine pair, and bought an XS and they still feel a bit roomie in the legs especially after wearing them throughout the day. I still love them very much. They go well with tunics and sweaters. Nothing that will bare your bum, because they are quite sheer in areas. They do feel larger in the ankle area as well, I'm 5'2 so they feel like they just hang there. I wear them with a cute pair of socks over them to peek out of my boots! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:athletic
they don't make your legs look fat...
12.4.2011
" CUTE. They don't make your legs look fat... Also i am a tall girl 5ft 9in and they look amazing! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
A little roomy, but still fabulous
12.2.2011
" I wish i had read the reviews regarding the fit before i had purchased. these leggings run a little loose, so size down - they look better when they're nice and snug so that all the details show. i'm 5'10 and they are a little short on me, but most things are! i'm ok with them coming up above my ankles.
i got the wine color and it looks beautiful with black, grey, camel, all kinds of colors.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Ruffle Legging
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:petite
Miss the details
12.2.2011
" I am 5'2, 110 and I got these in xs but they are still so big that you can hardly see the two-tone (the more stretched, the more see-through the non-ruffle part becomes) so it just looks like black leggings....also, they are extremely high-rise...NOT worth the $$ "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 next>>