Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cropped Stripes Pullover

Tight striped cropped pullover top. Ribbed hems. *54% Cotton, 46% Rayon *Hand Wash Cold *Import Length: 14 1/2" Bust: 22" Bottom Opening: 22" Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Review 1 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
gross
4.26.2012
"This looks terrible on me. I am a 32C and this barely goes under my breasts. Definitely doesn't look like how it does on the model."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:Montreal, Qc, Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Love it despite...
4.5.2012
"its a lot too short for my taste..lolol... it goes just under my breast but on top of a bodice or dress, it's perfect! Colors are very nice and the feel is soft. Very comfortable."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:Chile
age:21-25
body type:petite
Beautiful and true to size, but...
3.18.2012
"I bought this pullover in the natural color and I absolutely adore it . The colors are rich and beautiful, and the material is very nice and soft. I'm about 5,2' and 112 lb so I got the S size, because that usually fits me. It fits nicely, just a little bit tight, but I think it'll stretch when I start wearing it more often. The only thing I have to give a warning about is the chest area; since it's a crop style, if your breasts are a little big (I'm 34C), you'll find that it runs shorter than pictured in the model. Maybe I should have bought the M size, but I like it too much to return it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:Blacksburg
age:21-25
body type:petite
Thumbs up
3.11.2012
"This piece is very cute over my long dresses. It is true to size and has an awesome feel for a ribbed knit. I also love the colors I was glad to have grabbed it on sale."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:ky
age:21-25
body type:petite
Great
3.9.2012
"I think this is just the cutest thing I've bought!
Cute over a tank and I think it's a great spring top...not too warm or too tight. I bought a small and wear it every week!!! Fabric isn't really 'soft' but I love it
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
cute little top
3.9.2012
"This top is actually shorter in person. I'd like to wear it over a simple dress. It is very comfortable and adorable."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:rolling hills meets prairie
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Bold color palette
2.24.2012
"Great vibrant colors and long sleeves. Medium fit perfect. I have a long torso and the top is very cropped. Will pick up the other color."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Lovely layering piece
2.21.2012
"You can wear this as a belly shirt if you don't mind showing your belly. I have a fairly flat stomach, but I still don't like to bare my belly. However, I do put it over basic tank tops and such (i.e. the picture I provided). It's soft and something nice to put over when it's not hot, but maybe there's a slight breeze. When I was in the supermarket though, I had to put something over that, so it's not THAT warm. The colors are gorgeous and I hope I can get this top in the other set of colors!!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:Southern CA
age:21-25
body type:slender
such pretty colors!
2.13.2012
"I received this top in "technicolor" and the colors are gorgeous. I am absolutely in love. it's lightweight and perfect to transition into spring. I am 5'7", 32D, 120lb, usually wear a small in fp, but ordered this top in a medium to make sure that it wasn't too cropped (since i have a long torso) and it fits like on the model. Can't wait to wear this over a dress or high-wasted skirt or shorts!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:CA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
in love
2.5.2012
"i've had my eye on this top for awhile and as soon as it went on sale I snatched it up. I am so in love with this piece! Its super comfy and the fit is TTS, effortless, cool and relaxed. It's really flattering and the colors on the technicolor option are sooo beautiful. I plan on wearing it with longer flowy tops, high waisted jeans or with my new amazing vintage overalls! I am really excited about this top haha, if you're questioning whether you should buy it or not; don't hesitate!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Cropped Stripes Pullover
Name:
Location:pgh
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Cozy..
1.28.2012
"Light, cozy, flattering. This is really nice in person. Fitted, but not too tight. TTS, 30 DD got a small, medium looked nice too, just a bit longer and looser around the neckline. not a major difference though."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo