Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Miami Nights Tank

Sequin and bead embellished body-conscious racerback tank. Cool cutout detailing at upper back. Stretchy fit. The most glamorous tank ever! *55% Cotton, 40% Viscose, 5% Lycra *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 22 1/2" Bust (all around): 29" Armhole Drop: 8 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Miami Nights Tank
Review 1 for Miami Nights Tank
Name:
Location:Ohio, USA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Beautiful
3.10.2013
" First FP purchase and I am not dissapointed. the quality of the material used must b good bc it feels nice on. it fit true to size. 5'3" 140 lbs 34b and the medium looks great. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Miami Nights Tank
Name:
Location:New York
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Really Pretty. . . . and sparkley!
2.7.2013
" A really pretty top that I think I will pair with white jeans once the warmer weather comes. It is well made and fits nice. I didn;t realize how glittery it really was, but this could be dressed up or down depending on what you pair it with. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Miami Nights Tank
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:41-45
body type:petite
Color disappointing!
1.28.2013
" When I saw this tank online, it looked exactly what I was looking for to wear under my sweaters, leather jackets and pants. Unfortunately, the color online is very different from the actual tank. Online, it appears to be a pale mauve with silver sequins. The product is actually a much peachier color and the sequins are much more GOLD than silver. I didn't even have to open the clear package it came in to see that the color is all wrong. I was looking forward to getting this and at such a great price. I'm sorry it has to go back "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Miami Nights Tank
Name:
Location:washington D.C
age:14-20
body type:petite
i honestly dont know
1.19.2013
" I wanted to love this top so much but i couldnt. im petit but am pretty busty, so it just didny work. it was way too tight and weird looking on my bust, but large on the waste and wasnt body con all the way down. needless to say i returned it. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Miami Nights Tank
Name:
Location:Maine
age:21-25
body type:petite
yayy love this!
1.6.2013
" This top is so pretty! The beads are beautiful, and the cut is really cute. The top is not very long, you can see a little skin, but it works with this top. Great with the sale price too! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Miami Nights Tank
Name:
Location:NJ
age:36-40
body type:petite
Wow...what a beautiful top!
1.6.2013
" Very impressed with the quality and style of the top. Can't beat the price either! I think the top would have looked sophiscated and sexy with the back fully covered. My usual size is xs/s but bought a size small which fits perfectly. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Miami Nights Tank
Name:
Location:Idaho
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Classy
1.3.2013
" This tank is absolutely beautiful in person. When I saw the original price, I was shocked at how expensive it was, but actually holding it and wearing it, you can tell the material is quality. The shirt has some heft to it (which isn't a bad thing). You can dress this up or down - I got it in black and wore it with some dark wash skinny jeans, ballet flats, and a blazer. The only somewhat negative thing I can say is that sequins do fall off, but it is not noticeable that they are missing on the shirt itself, and extras are included just in case you need to sew more on. Definitely worth the investment! ps. For reference, I am 5'3", 120 lbs, and the small fits perfectly. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Miami Nights Tank
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:slender
SPARKLY <3
12.20.2012
" I LOVE this top. Its so pretty and sparkly! It was a little bit loose on me, but i'm really small, so it might be ok! Its really well made, and the sparkles are stunning. No complaints here!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Miami Nights Tank
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:31-35
body type:athletic
the bomb!
12.19.2012
" I have worn this tank to two Christmas parties and it rocks! Looks awesome with black leggings or dark jeans and high black wedgie boots! It's well made too, which was a bonus! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large