Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Fringe Wrap Cardigan

Striped wrap cardigan with fringed hem. Snap button and hook closure. *53% Wool, 15% Acrylic, 11% Polyester, 6% Cotton, 6% Nylon, 2% Other *Hand Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 31" Bust: 38" Sleeve Length: 27"
overall average rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Review 1 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Fringe Wrap
10.12.2011
"Runs large
A lot of extra fabric so I bought an XS
Stretches out
5'9 / 120LBS
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Beautiful...but big
10.8.2011
"I had my eye on this sweater for awhile and finally bought it. I am usually a S in FP and I ordered a S. However, it is rather large. Luckily there is a snap inside which helps tuck it in a bit before you buckle it at the top, but I think it is way too big to wear open as shown on the model. I will keep it in the S though because hopefully it will fit a bit better once I layer underneath it. Overall it is a beautiful sweater and I would recommend it but be weary of the sizing, especially if you are short and petite."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:indiana
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
lisawimmer
9.9.2011
"i ordered 4 sweaters and this one is by far my favorite. i love the way it lays and is unique."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Upstate NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Great boho sweater
9.2.2011
"I ordered this sweater in the Natural Rust. I love it. I actually went up from my normal size XS and ordered a Small. While the XS would have fit fine, I wanted it to be loose and comfy. It all depends how you want to wear it. It's a great quality sweater for the price."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Made For Layering
8.27.2011
"This cardigan is quite roomy. It will fit well over sweaters and other clothing you may layer. I love the unique closer and clasps. It has a downtown meets boho feel to it. The color, cut, material are all very nice. Not as unique as other pieces, but still a good buy."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:long island, NY
age:14-20
body type:slender
so warm!
8.25.2011
"The color of mine is a bit off from the one shown in the picture (more of a medium grey) however, its so warm and looks great I really cant wait till it gets cooler out."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Vancouver
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Warm
8.23.2011
"Tried this on in store, it is so cosy for winter, in Vancouver, Canada would work as a jacket for much of the season. It is long and heavy, and on my size I just found it overwhelming...but on someone taller it would be cute. I wasn't a fan at all of how it looked when closed. It was too awkward, but open was okay."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:MASS
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
COZY
8.18.2011
"THIS SWEATER IS REALLY CUTE&COMFY!I ORDERED A SIZE SMALL AND IT WAS TO BIG. I SENT IT BACK AND ORDERED AN XS. IM SURE ONCE I HAVE THE RIGHT SIZE I WILL WANT TO WEAR IT ALOT"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Beautiful sweater but runs big
8.17.2011
"Just got this in the mail today. I purchased my usual size medium and it was roomy. You definately need to size down one size. With that said....the sweater is beautiful, flattering, and has nice long sleeves."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Cozy, Warm, Lovely
8.16.2011
"I glossed over this online, as it looked a bit too fring-ey and much for me. Then, I passed by it in store today, and I HAD to try it on. It's perfect. The cardigan is cozy and warm, looks great open or with the buckles attached. Very chic looking and goes fantastically with anything from a simple dress (which it was styled with) or with pants and a top. With fall approaching, it's the must-have item! I do have to say that the sleeves were quite long and the XS felt a bit big for an XS (the S was swimming on me), but overall, a fantastic piece."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Brooklyn
age:26-30
body type:slender
YES!
8.9.2011
"Just got this cardigan. No complaints. AT ALL. It buckles... Need I say more? Super snuggly and warm, I can't wait to wear it! Fits true to size. Hangs nicely."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large