Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Fringe Wrap Cardigan

Striped wrap cardigan with fringed hem. Snap button and hook closure. *53% Wool, 15% Acrylic, 11% Polyester, 6% Cotton, 6% Nylon, 2% Other *Hand Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 31" Bust: 38" Sleeve Length: 27"
overall average rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Review 1 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Fringe Wrap
10.12.2011
" Runs large
A lot of extra fabric so I bought an XS
Stretches out
5'9 / 120LBS
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Beautiful...but big
10.8.2011
" I had my eye on this sweater for awhile and finally bought it. I am usually a S in FP and I ordered a S. However, it is rather large. Luckily there is a snap inside which helps tuck it in a bit before you buckle it at the top, but I think it is way too big to wear open as shown on the model. I will keep it in the S though because hopefully it will fit a bit better once I layer underneath it. Overall it is a beautiful sweater and I would recommend it but be weary of the sizing, especially if you are short and petite. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:indiana
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
lisawimmer
9.9.2011
" i ordered 4 sweaters and this one is by far my favorite. i love the way it lays and is unique. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Upstate NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Great boho sweater
9.2.2011
" I ordered this sweater in the Natural Rust. I love it. I actually went up from my normal size XS and ordered a Small. While the XS would have fit fine, I wanted it to be loose and comfy. It all depends how you want to wear it. It's a great quality sweater for the price. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Made For Layering
8.27.2011
" This cardigan is quite roomy. It will fit well over sweaters and other clothing you may layer. I love the unique closer and clasps. It has a downtown meets boho feel to it. The color, cut, material are all very nice. Not as unique as other pieces, but still a good buy. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:long island, NY
age:14-20
body type:slender
so warm!
8.25.2011
" The color of mine is a bit off from the one shown in the picture (more of a medium grey) however, its so warm and looks great I really cant wait till it gets cooler out. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Vancouver
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Warm
8.23.2011
" Tried this on in store, it is so cosy for winter, in Vancouver, Canada would work as a jacket for much of the season. It is long and heavy, and on my size I just found it overwhelming...but on someone taller it would be cute. I wasn't a fan at all of how it looked when closed. It was too awkward, but open was okay. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:MASS
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
COZY
8.18.2011
" THIS SWEATER IS REALLY CUTE&COMFY!I ORDERED A SIZE SMALL AND IT WAS TO BIG. I SENT IT BACK AND ORDERED AN XS. IM SURE ONCE I HAVE THE RIGHT SIZE I WILL WANT TO WEAR IT ALOT "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Beautiful sweater but runs big
8.17.2011
" Just got this in the mail today. I purchased my usual size medium and it was roomy. You definately need to size down one size. With that said....the sweater is beautiful, flattering, and has nice long sleeves. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Cozy, Warm, Lovely
8.16.2011
" I glossed over this online, as it looked a bit too fring-ey and much for me. Then, I passed by it in store today, and I HAD to try it on. It's perfect. The cardigan is cozy and warm, looks great open or with the buckles attached. Very chic looking and goes fantastically with anything from a simple dress (which it was styled with) or with pants and a top. With fall approaching, it's the must-have item! I do have to say that the sleeves were quite long and the XS felt a bit big for an XS (the S was swimming on me), but overall, a fantastic piece. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Fringe Wrap Cardigan
Name:
Location:Brooklyn
age:26-30
body type:slender
YES!
8.9.2011
" Just got this cardigan. No complaints. AT ALL. It buckles... Need I say more? Super snuggly and warm, I can't wait to wear it! Fits true to size. Hangs nicely. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large