Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Pretty in Paisleys Tube Top

Layered paisley tube top with elastic top and bottom. *By Lucca Couture *94% Polyester 4% Spandex *Hand Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 13" Bust: 28"
overall average rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Reviews for Pretty in Paisleys Tube Top
Review 1 for Pretty in Paisleys Tube Top
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:14-20
body type:slender
prettyprettyyy
8.4.2011
"Top is really pretty, love the pattern and the fabric. Pretty expensive though for what it is. It went out of stock in size small and I was so depressed so the second I saw it was available again I just had to have it. Glad I purchased it, great addition to my wardrobe!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Pretty in Paisleys Tube Top
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
in love
7.18.2011
"I got this in a small bc the xs is sold out. Im not thinking it would be much different though. I am 5 foot 6 and weigh 105. The middle of the shirt is reall baggy but I don't even care because its so cute. The print is adorable and even with a weird shape it is flattering. Mine came with the elastic at the bottom which I don't mind. I checked back all the time hoping this would come back in stock, so I snagged the small right when it did.. I've been wearing it ever since. <3 F P"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Pretty in Paisleys Tube Top
Name:
Location:NYC
age:21-25
body type:athletic
So Disappointing
6.5.2011
"I just received this top in a size M and it looks NOTHING like the picture. The top actually has an extra layer of fabric that goes to my thighs! My roommate thought it was a romper at first! I'm pretty sure they just tucked the extra layer because you can see it on the picture that shows her back. LIES I TELL YOU LIES!!!"
Response from Free People:By Free PeopleWeb6.6.2011
Hi There!
There is an extra layer of fabric that folds over the top of this shirt! If you look at the detail shots, you can see it... the look is supposed to have a ruffled effect across the bust-line. If you flip the shirt upside down, you might be able to wear it with the ruffled part on the bottom to make it more tunic length, but it's intended to be worn with the extra fabric layer over the bust.
Thanks!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Pretty in Paisleys Tube Top
Name:
Location:san francisco,california
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Love!!!
6.2.2011
"I wouldn't say the top is really worth the price which is the only downside, but other than that the top is super cute!!! It fits true to size and the length is a little short. Like the other reviewers said my top came with the elastic at the bottom"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Pretty in Paisleys Tube Top
Name:
Location:Singapore
age:14-20
body type:petite
Pretty but...
5.23.2011
"average for its price. The material is soft, it fits perfectly and its pretty versatile too, but I think its bit too expensive. But, I rated it four stars because it is fantastically pretty. It can be worn as a skirt, too, if you want, which is quite cool! And, it can become a tunic/longer if you flip the top layer inside-out and wear it from the bottom (so you're wearing it upside-down)! Contrary to the review before me, my tube top had an elastic on the bottom like in the photo, so..."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Pretty in Paisleys Tube Top
Name:
Location:nc
age:14-20
body type:curvy
cute
5.18.2011
"i love this shirt a lot but the bottom seems to be different than in the picture. there is no elastic at the bottom so it doesn't cling to your hips like in the picture. It flows like the top layer of the shirt. I like that it isn't like it is in the picture though because i have larger hips so without the elastic it fits my figure better."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Pretty in Paisleys Tube Top
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Paisley Tube Top.
5.17.2011
"This is a very cute and summery top. I love the pattern and colors. Fit is true to size. Looks great with the daisy border skort in "apricot" as styled in the catalog! Love this."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Daisy Border Skort
4.6 out of 5(12)