Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Ombre Fringe Collar

Ombre beaded fringe collar necklace with adjustable lobster claw clasp closure.
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Ombre Fringe Collar
Review 1 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:Buffalo, NY
age:26-30
body type:curvy
A Must Have!
10.23.2013
" The fringe necklace adds so much to your outfit! The ombre style beading colors looks very cool from afar. Great length and spices up a basic tee or tank! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:31-35
body type:curvy
STUNNER!
8.5.2013
" This necklace is to die for! The fringe amazing. The colors compliment each other so well. It hangs at just the right length and is very comfortable (not too heavy). this is a must have statement piece :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:New York, Ny
age:21-25
body type:petite
You need this..
7.30.2013
" This is like the perfect go-to necklace. I feel I can wear this with almost anything and it completed my outfit. Such a must have statement necklace for all year round! I purchased the black/white one :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:Earth
age:over 45
body type:slender
Magic Beads
7.27.2013
" This necklace is like magic. It makes every outfit better. It's fairly lightweight for such a substantial amount of beads and it lies very gracefully on the neck. I have the orange and it goes with nearly everything. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:over 45
body type:petite
Happy!
7.18.2013
" I probably would have passed this necklace by if I hadn't seen it on someone in a picture. I bought this to go with the big dipper tee. I wasn't sure how versatile the necklace would be in the Orange with other tops of mine, BUT it is! Very! I Absolutely LOVE it!! Very Happy that it's mine! Thank You FP! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
CAN'T SAY ENOUGH...JUST GORGEOUS!
7.8.2013
" I ordered the Teal and I just love the rich color. Wonderful against tanned skin! I don't know why this is but this necklace actually feels good on, at least this is what I personally noticed. Maybe it's those hundreds of tiny beads massaging my neckline/chest. Enough of that... Wonderful necklace! I think I'll have to purchase the other colors as well :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
LOVE LOVE LOVE
7.3.2013
" I absolutely LOVE this necklace. I bought it in both orange and teal. It is so great and sits very nicely on your neck, and always keeps the shape shown on the model. Fabulous piece and a great statement necklace to spruce up any outfit!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Fun Way to Jazz Up an Outfit
6.13.2013
" I wasn't sure about this when I ordered it, but it is awesome. The fringe beads are beautiful and it works even over high neck shirts. It's a great way to jazz up a simple outfit. I got it in black and white, but think the teal is gorgeous as well. Definitely recommend it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Cute New Color
6.10.2013
" I had this in the black and white from last year, but when I saw this in teal I had to have it...one of my favorite colors! Flattering and unique. I always get compliments when I wear it and it can spark up any plain t-shirt or dress. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:uK
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
fun piece!
6.5.2013
" I love this necklace. It is light, easy to wear and goes with lots of things. Very good price too! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Cool
5.31.2013
" I just bought this piece in the black and white and I love it! I am thinking about the orange as well. Not heavy, lays nicely and dresses up any tee! Worth the price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Ombre Fringe Collar
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
good price
5.29.2013
" i got this in the orange and it's just as pictured. it's pretty light. a good statement piece at a good price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large