Product Reviews

Crochet Night Shirt

Night shirt with crochet detailing at front of chest, around bottom hem, and around sleeve hem. Buttons down the front. *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 33" Bust (all around): 39 1/2" Sleeve Length: 20"
overall average rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Crochet Night Shirt
Review 1 for Crochet Night Shirt
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:26-30
body type:athletic
bummed
7.2.2014
"I ordered this in charcoal but mine looks like more of a brown color to both my boyfriend and I, It is really nice quality and I love the fit. The color is just so off I'm not sure if I can find something to match it, not sure yet if i'll keep it. I ordered it based on others FP Me photos and mine just doesn't look like those color wise, it's strange."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Crochet Night Shirt
Name:
Location:Akron, Oh
age:36-40
body type:slender
Very sweet
3.28.2014
"I agree that this is a tab bit big, I plan on sleeping in mine, so I don't mind. It's very pretty and super soft. I think it's a keeper. I ordered the xs and I am a 32dd."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Crochet Night Shirt
Name:
Location:Hollywoodland, CA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
a dream
12.16.2013
"This was exactly what I had hoped it was going to be like. It's soft, comfortable, and one of the most versatile pieces now in my closet. In the span of one weekend I wore it as a dress with a lacy slip (to compliment the crocheted pieces), open over a tank top and jeans, and to just lounge around the apt with thigh high socks. I usually float between sizes and Im really glad I got the small. I got the Grey which i didn't even know existed anymore (and totally love)!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Crochet Night Shirt
Name:
Location:NorCal
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Not Impressed
10.11.2013
"Ok, I fell in love with the brick online, and thought it would make a nice addition to the wardrobe - basic, but the crochet details saved it. When it arrived, I was extremely disappointed! The 'brick' is exactly what it sounds like - red with brownish tones in it, NOT AT ALL like the vibrant red pictured (photoshopped for sure). The crochet in some parts had been snagged, it arrived super wrinkled (again, great job FP with the packing), and overall wasn't what I expected. Looked cheap in person, not at all lustrous as pictured. It's going back for sure, and I'd suggest that FP be less deceiving with colors, especially their reds - I've noticed this happening a lot lately with that color in particular.
If you are planning on buying this, it runs large. I usually wear a Large, purchased a Medium and it fit fine."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Crochet Night Shirt
Name:
Location:USA
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Very chic!!!!!
9.26.2013
"I have already bought this shirt in navy and cream and I loved them so much that I'm getting them in brick now. It runs large, so order a size down, but it looks great dressed up or down.
Love it!!!!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Crochet Night Shirt
Name:
Location:Toronto, ON
age:26-30
body type:athletic
PLEASE!!!! :):):)
9.19.2013
"Please bring this top back out in cream!! Im in love with it and saw a girl wearing it in cream at your store! I need to have it! lol"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Crochet Night Shirt
Name:
Location:louisville, ky
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Iffy
8.22.2013
"I really want to love this piece, but the material is a little cheap. I can tell that it will start to "ball-up" under the arms and may fall apart when washed too many times. It is, however, beautiful, and I received tons of compliments.
I usually wear a medium, but ordered a small, and glad I did. It isn't that long on me though, just longer in the back. I also had to sew on the extra button that came with it, as the bottom area in front doesn't have a button and it was a little too scandalous to wear out."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Crochet Night Shirt
Name:
Location:Kelowna
age:14-20
body type:petite
Gorgeous
2.18.2013
"So pretty! I'm 5'4" and 110 pounds and got the small! like the last reviewer said it is bigger than it looks on the model but I wouldnt say huge. I got it in navy and normally wear it as a dress with tights. I always get compliments on it every time I wear it. Beautiful crochet detail and very nice material however has to be ironed every so often. Love!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Crochet Night Shirt
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
HUGE
9.1.2012
"I was SO excited about this item - it's gorgeous in the picture. I ordered a size S. Seeing as I'm almost 5'10", I figured the bottom would hit me around where it hits the model. Not the case. It's down to my knees and is extremely baggy. It's so big that I can't even wear it unbuttoned over a tank as a kind of jacket. Literally just HUGE. Also, the fabric isn't very nice. The crochet detailing is great (heads up - it's cream-coloured, not white as it looks in the photo), but the fabric is that type of mock silk polyester that just wrinkles no matter what you do. Will be returning."
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large