Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff

Distressed 5-pocket denim cut off shorts. Slight high-waisted style. Frayed hems with distressed holes at bottom of front and back. Perfect piece to ease your way into the upcoming spring season. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist: 32" Rise: 10 1/4" Inseam: 3 3/8"
overall average rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Review 1 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:San Francisco, California
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
I still have them but I wanted a slimming fit
7.8.2013
" I bought these because i thought they looked really slimming on the legs, and I was looking forward to getting a pair but when they came in the mail they were snug and didn't fit anything like they fit on the model. they are more like a high waisted short on me and they are pretty snug on me, even though they look good I wanted a more relax look. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:pittsburgh
age:over 45
body type:curvy
very Cute
6.5.2013
" I received these today. i got them in the Lou Lou color cause i had a dark pair of FP shorts. i really love. these are really cute on but i don't know if i am comfortable with the high waist yet. i was thinking these are close to the pair i bought , but they are out of them in stock, and these are just the wait is high. so their cute comfortable and nice length not too short. nice jean material too. not that stretch material. all cotton. besides me getting used to higher wasted their perfect. i would recommend them if you don't mind the high waist. i think they will stretch a bit with wear also. i know my other pair does and they are the saem material. i guess i could make these kinda slouchy for the lower waist effect and love them too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Really Great!
2.28.2013
" I really liked these shorts they fit good and they look good. I can wear them with a t shirt in in summer, and over tights in the winter. The only thing that bothers me is that when I step into them sometimes my feet catch on the distressed parts and makes the holes bigger. But other than that I'm glad I bought them. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:louisville, ky
age:21-25
body type:slender
great jean shorts
2.20.2013
" i've been looking for a pair of great denim cutoffs that are longer like these. i am obsessed with fp denim (i have about six pairs of jeans from fp, and my favorite pair of jean shorts are free people too). i've also been looking for some high waisted jean shorts. i bought these in both the lou lou and sheila blues, and a pair of the fp denim cut offs in the bottom of the sea color to compare against each other. first of all - these jean shorts are going to come VERY ripped up. the ones on the model are pretty put together compared to what you're going to receive. however, they fit great and look great on. i like the sheila better than the lou lou, because they don't picture it very well but the lou lou are not as consistent of color - the distressing shows much more extreme darks and lights, whereas the sheila are more of one color. i definitely recommend these over the other fp cutoffs that i got in bottom of the sea - those did not fit the same as these, the distressing was not as attractive. i'm normally a 25 in fp jeans, and i got these in a 24. i tried them in a 25 too, and they were saggy. these are not quite high waisted (theres about an inch between the top of the shorts and my belly button). however, theyre very cute, and i cant stress enough how great all fp denim is. recommend! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:21-25
body type:petite
My favorite shorts!
2.19.2013
" I got these a while back and I enjoyed them so much that I thought why not submit a review since I would recommend them. These shorts are amazing they are not tight on my waist or thighs at all. I normally wear a 24 and that is what I got (5'2" ~105 lbs). I love how casual and comfortable it is. It's a constant struggle in telling myself that I just cannot wear it everyday no matter how much I really want to! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:Philadelphia, PA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Awkward on athletic legs
9.8.2012
" I have athletic legs, these shorts look good on but they always ride up in the front when you sit down. They're cute but an awkward cut. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:cleveland
age:14-20
body type:athletic
amazing
5.22.2012
" i just bought these shorts in the seattle store in washington and they fit amazing! i bought a 28 which is my normal size and they fit perfectly. they are extremely comfortable to just lay around in or going out. totally recommend these! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:Florida
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love these!
4.24.2012
" Ordered these in the lighter color and I love them! They fit perfectly and are great quality. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:slender
Hot hot hot!
4.22.2012
" These fit great! Sometimes I have to buy a size up in FP but am usually a 25. The 25 in these shorts fit perfectly, so I would definitely say they are true to size. Wore these this weekend and someone whistled at me while I was waiting for the bus. I'm pretty sure these are a hit. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Stupidly comfortable and cute!!!
4.20.2012
" It's rare when I find something this cute super comfortable as well. Do not be alarmed if your usual size seems tight at first. They REALLY stretch out. Whatever you do, do not size up unless you like baggy bottom! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Comfy Cutoffs
4.10.2012
" These cutoffs are so great because the length is short, but not too short for me even though I am 5'10. I vary between a 28 and 29, and in these I went with the 28 and they have a very nice, comfortable fit. A great staple to have for summer. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:new york
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
love love love!
3.4.2012
" i bought a pair of these cutoffs in lou lou blue the other day, and i love them! they look better un-cuffed, and may run a little big on the waist because they're high waisted, but i love them! i can't wait to wear them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Love
2.1.2012
" super cute cut offs... got the sheila blue, color is just as pictured. don't think i will be cuffing them though... on me they look better uncuffed. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:fort lauderdale
age:26-30
body type:athletic
I LOVE THEM
2.1.2012
" I LOVE THE STYLE, BUT I WENT A SIZE UP FOLLOWING OTHER REVIEWS, AND IT WAS TOO BIG. I HAD TO RETURN IT. I AM 5'7 135LBS. I SHOULD HAD ORDERED MY USUAL SIZE 28. I WILL BUY AGAIN LATER. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:31-35
body type:petite
Runs a little big but...
1.30.2012
" I tried these on at the local FP Seattle boutique and loved them. I'm a size 24 and they were a little big but nothing alterations can't fix or just a simple belt. They are a nice cut and softer fabric (super comfy). I will wear them unrolled because they look just like the picture when rolled up and that's just not flattering. I'm sure I'll be wearing these little cuties very soon! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for 5 Pocket Cuffed Denim Cutoff
Name:
Location:
age:26-30
body type:slender
The perfect girlie cut-off!!
1.13.2012
" FP cut offs are probably my fav cut offs. They aren't ridiculously short like some other retail store bands and they look perfectly vintage. So soft and comfy the distressing is perfect and not over done. These have a very different fit then last years shorts. These shorts adhere more to the womanly figure. They hug your hips at sit at your natural waist. They are TTS, if you want them a lil baggier you def need to size up, esp if you have bigger thighs. The color is true to studio photos. Love these!!! "
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large