Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress

Texturized, leopard-printed fit-n-flare mini dress with daisy chain cutout detailing around waist. Dip-dyed ombre effect at bottom. Zips up the back. *80% Cotton, 20% Nylon *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 6: Length: 34 1/4" Bust: 32 1/2" Waist: 28 1/2" Armhole Drop: 9 3/8"
overall average rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Review 1 for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Bay Area, CA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
LOVE this dress
4.16.2013
" I bought this in a size 8 because I have a bigger bust size (34DD) and it fit perfectly. It's made from a super soft and comfortable material and the peekaboo middle section is fun and really nice on hot days. I couldn't be happier with this dress! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:26-30
body type:petite
Amazing
1.9.2013
" This dress is amazing. If I could wear it every day, I would. It fits perfect! I'm usually an xs and am petite. I got a size 0. I am size 24 inch waist. Buy this dress. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
so in love!
12.31.2012
" this dress is fantastic. grab it while you can if you're on the fence, it's worth every dime! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Sonoran Desert
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!!!!!!!!
12.9.2012
" My sweetie surprised me with this dress for my birthday. Well ok I did give him some hints about it. What a fun dress! The material is very soft and textured with a little stretch to it. It fit TTS but I actually could have gone down one size for a snugger fit. I am 5' 10" so it is a little short for me. I wore it with some short black capri legging and some ankle boots and received several compliments on it within a few hours. A total stranger came up to me and said, "Oh I love your outfit it is so cute"! What I really like about the print is it transitions to a darker color at the bottom. It's sort of a teal black as another reveiwer mentioned. This dress is really flattering and I was very happy to receive it! Another bonus is Leopards are in style year around! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Fairfax, VA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Perfect Dress!
9.4.2012
" This dress is really pretty! It fits true to size. I'm usually a size 4 (130lbs, 5'5, 34C) and the size 4 fit perfectly. The ombre effect near the bottom is a green/teal color which looks great too. You can't really see this from the pictures online so I figured it was worth mentioning. I received many compliments when I wore this dress. Definitely worth the $$$. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:us
age:14-20
body type:slender
Great Dress!
8.29.2012
" I am very impressed with this dress. It is leopard print and manages to be casual and is a really flattering fit. I loooove the crocheted part in the middle... my dress is actually a little bit too loose (size 2, 5"7, 120ish lbs) so you can see that the dress doesn't cling to my body (which i like-- the dress is still tight up top and not frumpy or baggy by any means). Great dress and one of very few dresses I've ever really liked that is leopard print!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:canada
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
good purchase
8.25.2012
" I have no regrets buying this dress. I like how it hugs my body perfectly without being too revealing. The only issue I have with it is how it's washed. The material is delicate, especially the see-through detailing. Hand-washing is such a hassle but I love my dress sooo...I don't mind! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:slender
Perfect 10, FP!!
8.3.2012
" This is one of the most flattering dresses I've ever had on! The fabric is surprisingly heavy, so it hangs unbelievably well, and swings around in a really fun way. I'm 5"5, 125 lbs, 32D, and I took my smaller FP dress size in this (0), and it was almost roomy, so definitely size down. This dress conceals beautifully all my insecurities (mostly about the tummy area), so that's a major plus. This is the first Daisy Fit & Flare dress I've ever tried on, and I think I'm going to have to buy more in other colours. Couldn't be happier! Thumbs up times a billion!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Leopard Daisy Fit and Flare Dress
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Same Great Dress
7.21.2012
" I purchased the original dress in white last year, and this leopard printed one is pretty much the same dress other than the fabric seems to be a bit softer. The ombre is almost a deep navy black at the hem and it gets to be a lighter gray towards the waistband. There is an ombre colored liner in the skirt, and a partial liner above the daisy trim. This is the perfect dress to take you into the fall season! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large