Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop

Stretchy floral patterned smocked cropped cami. Ruched at middle front of bust with tie detailing. Adjustable straps. *100% Cotton *Hand Wash Cotton *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length (from top of bust): 8" Bust (all around): 23" Approx. Armhole Drop (can be made longer or shorter): 9" FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Review 1 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:austin
age:21-25
body type:petite
cute crop top
12.13.2012
" I love this top! I wanted it in red but it was out of my size so I got it in white. I'm 5'2" with a small figure and the xs is perfect. Its long enough do it covers part of my torso which i like. Its really stretchy too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:petite
Raspberry Goodness
11.8.2012
" This top is absolutely delightful and truly adorable. I got it in my usual XS and it fits perfectly, it's perfect for the small busted. I got it in the red, it looks more of a raspberry shade in person, but I love it. This top is very versatile, I've been wearing it under a button up denim top, looks very cute poking out. I also plan on pairing it with a high waisted skirt, and on its own in my backyard in the summer time. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:pennsylvania
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
pretty awsome
11.2.2012
" this is an adorable top! with a high-waisted skirt or pants it is beautiful, and super comfy. however, it does run a bit small i think. i would size up. i'm 5'3" and 115 pounds. i typically wear a small but got this in a medium and it fit perfectly! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:Garderville, NV
age:26-30
body type:slender
Super Cute
10.15.2012
" I have this top in both the cream color and in red (as well as the matching bicycle shorts). I was hesitant to wear the top and shorts combo, but I tried it once and received tons of compliments. One note; do not put in dryer. Holy moly. The top shrunk so much that I gave it to my friend's 8-year-old. And then I promptly re-ordered it from people.
As for sizing, I am 5'3", 108, 34A with broad shoulders/rib cage and the small fit me perfectly.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:Hewlett, NY
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love.
10.14.2012
" Got both the red print and palace natural. So cute and comfy as a little crop top. I'm a 32A/24/100lbs and normally an XS but I ordered this in a S after reading other reviews, and I'm loving the fit. Definitely a good buy at the sale price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
SO CUTE!
10.5.2012
" I got this in a size medium, and it fit me prefectly! I am small chested but i have broad shoulders and a wider rib cage and such, but it fit me perfectly and looks so cute with a high waisted skirt. I love it so much that I want to order another one in the star jasmine color. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
lovely! size up one size
10.3.2012
" Got this in palace natural and it fits perfect on me if i size up from my regular XS to S. I am 32C for reference. Looks beautiful on in palace natural perfect with the smocked bike shorts for sleep/lounge "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cant Fault the top but ...
9.19.2012
" love this top ALOT the only reason im giving 3 stars is because i paid full price and before the order was shipped to me it went on sale grrrrr !! still worth the full price tho in my opinion, but i could of got 2 !!! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:Austin
age:26-30
body type:athletic
So Cute!
7.31.2012
" I got 2 of the tops in the redish color and cream and the red shorts to match. The pair together is adorable! Great for the heat and I will probably wear to yoga. The red is a little tight. I am usually an xs in everything but I got the small in the cream because I thought I'd wear that out more and it wasn't as tight around my boobs as the xs. Both fit fine but the small was definitely more comfortable. The top is also more like a bra. I thought it would be fine with cute ripped jeans. Maybe on the way to the pool or a super hot day around the house but it shows a lot of belly even with high waisted jeans. I still think the red color is super super cute though! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP ONE Smocked Printed Crop
Name:
Location:Knoxville, TN
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Awesome!
5.3.2012
" This little smocked crop is hot! It looks great as an under-shirt or by itself with some cut off jeans. I got my top in the palace natural, and I really like to pair it with the pacific trails pants in cream. So cute and comfy! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations