Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Huntington Hacci

Long-sleeved knit top with colorblock cuffs and Hi-Lo hem. Oversized fit. *We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.
overall average rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Review 1 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Minnesota
age:14-20
body type:petite
I AM IN LOVE
3.4.2014
"I recently bought this shirt in the store and i immediately fell in love! i am 5'8 and 120lbs and i got a small. it fits perfectly and it in insanely comfortable!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Puerto Rico
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Awesome!!!!!!
1.1.2014
"This shirt is awesome. Pure awesomeness. It's really, really comfortable, very soft, detailed, and it can make you look well dressed due to the detailing on it. It's a bit stretchy though so beware haha. I'm usually a S but I got the XS and it looked perfect. The S would have been way too big. In my opinion, this shirt has no cons."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Comfy!
12.25.2013
"I got the "green" color and in my usual FP size and it fits as modeled. The greens are lovely jewel-tone shades, and this knit is super soft and cozy. The sleeves are a tad shorter than expected, but that's neither here nor there. Great top, and I need to get the "red/black" colorway as well! : )"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Worcester, MA
age:26-30
body type:petite
LOVE!
12.25.2013
"Love this top! It is a bit short in the front for my liking, but can be fixed with layering or high waisted bottoms. So comfy and a great every day top for the fall and winter! I have the gray/red combo and the colors are just as pictured. Must have! I bought my usual xs and it fits perfectly."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Louisiana
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
As Yummy as PJ's
12.8.2013
"I was thrilled to get this top and even more thrilled that it fits me perfectly. I love the longer-in-back look. I wear a Large in most tops. I'm 6' tall and weigh around 170 but have broad shoulders. Now I wish I'd bought one in each color because the size Large is already sold out in the other colors. This is definitely my new #1 winter shirt down here in the swamp country of Louisiana. More colors and more stock in size Large, please, Freepeople!!!! All my friends want one of these shirts, too, but they're all gone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Toronto, Ont
age:26-30
body type:petite
easy and comfy top!
12.1.2013
"Such a perfect, cozy shirt!
True to size, if people find it too short in the front sometimes I'll just layer a tank top underneath to add layers and it's totally cool.
Fabric is so soft just be careful with jewelry, you can tell fabric is a little delicate and can come loose easily.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, California
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Too short!
11.21.2013
"Sorry because the fabric is so soft and it's such a cute top but it hits in a really bad spot in the front.........too short for sure!!!! I kept trying to pull it down to make it work but no go. Oh well I guess I'll have to buy a hundred other things that I love that look great on me from Free People (unfortunately)."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Northern VA
age:41-45
body type:petite
New favourite!
11.19.2013
"This could be my favourite sweater this Fall/Winter seasons. It's so soft and comfy, and easy to maintain (wash-wise). I purchased the grey in medium and could've gone with the small, but I like it a little looser on me. I plan to purchase the other colours."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Minneapolis, MN
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Huntington top
11.19.2013
"Excellent fit, love the way the top swings when on. Lightweight, very comfy. Bought in Black and of course it goes with everything."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Chicago Suburbs
age:31-35
body type:petite
Not for me
11.15.2013
"I ordered the XS in black and it was a bit too cropped in the front for me. I'm 5'3 and it was just at the top of my jeans, which are typically more low rise than high. I could have exchanged it for a SM because the fabric was great and it was really a cute shirt, but I think then it would have been too much fabric for me. There are so many FP things that I covet, so it wasn't a difficult decision to exchange it for something else. This is also a bit pricey for what it is, in my opinion."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:athletic
I love it!
11.12.2013
"I purchased the "huntington hacci" in the navy color and I am absolutely in love with it. The material isn't too thin or too thick, and the length is perfect. It is very comfortable and keeps me warm in the chillier weather that we have here in California. This was actually my first Free People purchase, and I will definitely be ordering again! I definitely recommend this cute, casual top."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Cute!
11.7.2013
"Definitely a good casual shirt. Fit is tts, and it's comfy. I got the Light Lilac and love the color, just should mention that while it looks like it is ALL lilac, or lavender, it is not....the upper portion of the shirt is a pale light brown. Still like it though, and will wear the heck out of it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Eastpointe, MI
age:31-35
body type:petite
So THIN!
11.6.2013
"I purcased this "huntington hacci" in black. I liked how it looked on-line! But when I received, opened, and tried it on I was disappointed. I expected something at least a little thicker! It is a cute idea, but FP tends to scander on some of the garments. I have been purchasing Free People since the early 90's, at a big department store! So I know how things can go, when you shop on-line. I hate to bother with returns, by mail. So, I will just keep it and layer. I do not think that it is worth the price! I gave it a average because I like the style, but not the material."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Hard Candy Stripe Cuff Top
4 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 14 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Comfy, easy fit
10.23.2013
"Can't wait to wear this easy and oh so soft top. I love how the color block on the sleeves matches up with the color block along the bottom. Super cute!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
not as loose as expected
10.17.2013
"usually we the free fits looser, but i find this top to fit more true to size. it's still loose but i was expecting more room and more length. the neckline is also slightly higher than i want. i'd have to size up for the fit as shown in the pictures. i love the back with the babydoll swing shape. but the front doesn't have the flare and just looks like a standard tee. i didn't notice from any of the pics but there's a seam going down the middle in the front and i'm not really a fan of it. it might not be as visible in the other colorways but it's pretty clear on my light lilac one."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:slender
Love this
10.15.2013
"I purchased this top online and really wasn't sure if I would like it. Well .... I wore it yesterday for the first time and it looked fantastic!!. I received so many compliments. It's a great cut and the fabric is lightweight and very soft. I'm a size small in FP clothing and the small fit perfectly, as usual. I'm almost tempted to purchase it in another color. I'm really happy I took the chance on this one."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:South Carolin
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
BOUGHT THE MED - I'M 5'8"
10.13.2013
"Perfect - lightweight for SC winters roomy enough to layer if I want - and I think I want."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for We The Free Huntington Hacci
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
cool shirt
10.11.2013
"very soft, fits very TTS. I usually size down with FP clothing, and I'm going to exchange my xs for a small. suuuuuper soft though, it'll be great this fall!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large